Coldwell Banker Seal - Uptown Office
2275 West Burnside
Portland
OR 97210
United States

Average rating: 10.0 out of 10 based on 10 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Coldwell Banker Seal - Uptown Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Earline is very good at what she does. It was a pleasure working with her. She is very resourceful and I really appreciate all the help she provided me in looking for a my first home.

Report a concern   August 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Coldwell Banker Seal - Uptown Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

We really loved working with Earline Penson, she is extremely knowledgeable, caring and supportive. She has exercised extraordinary patience and understanding with my husband and me. We have and will gladly recommend her to everyone we know.

Report a concern   June 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Coldwell Banker Seal - Uptown Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Earline was very professional, made sure I was informed throughout every step of the process (which was new to me). She made sure
all my needs were met. I was very pleased and would prefer her to anyone.

Report a concern   November 1, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B.E. Coldwell Banker Seal - Uptown Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Prompt and thorough.

Report a concern   August 17, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.S. Coldwell Banker Seal - Uptown Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Earline is very efficient, competent, and hard working. Also has a great sense of humor and knows her business. See is superb...

Report a concern   July 15, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.E. Coldwell Banker Seal - Uptown Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I like prompt, individualized attention. An agent who listens and is receptive to their clients needs.

Report a concern   November 4, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Coldwell Banker Seal - Uptown Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Earline went above and beyond the call of duty,she was always kind and polite.
Mrs. Earline always explained things and made sure we were always on the same page
I had the best realtor, thank you Mrs Earline for a wonderful experience.

Thanks Name removed.

Report a concern   July 3, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L.C. Coldwell Banker Seal - Uptown Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Your professionalism, attention to detail, remaining in constant communication with the seller regarding the status of the listing.

Report a concern   July 1, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.N. Coldwell Banker Seal - Uptown Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

My Realtor Earline Penson is the most remarkable realtor I have ever known. She goes above and beyond. Caldwell Bankers need to thank their lucky stars she is such a go- getter and works so hard for her clients. She has helped me sell and purchase 3 homes and including a very long strung out Short Sale with Chase Bank. My hats off to you Earline!

Report a concern   May 15, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.W. Coldwell Banker Seal - Uptown Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I like the commitment than Earline showed in helping me find the right home


Privacy Policy