Coldwell Banker Seal - Uptown Office
2275 West Burnside
Portland
OR 97210
United States

Average rating: 10.0 out of 10 based on 10 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. Coldwell Banker Seal - Uptown Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Direct, honest, easily contacted.

Report a concern   May 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Coldwell Banker Seal - Uptown Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

This is the 2nd time Jan has helped us. The first time was in 2012 with a condo purchase. We enjoyed working with her so much that we reached out when it was time to sell & purchase a new home. There were several factors involved with the purchase/sale this time that made it tricky and Jan worked very hard to make it all go very smooth. She has great communication, responding promptly to email & made us feel like we were her top priority. She sold our condo within days & got top dollar. There are certain things that separate good realtors from great realtors, and Jan is great.

Report a concern   December 4, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.S. Coldwell Banker Seal - Uptown Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Jan is very competent and easy to work with! Even if there are bumps in the road she is there to handle them. And, she sells her listings for fair prices in a very timely fashion!

Report a concern   October 26, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.M. Coldwell Banker Seal - Uptown Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Professional and efficient service.

Report a concern   March 11, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C.L. Coldwell Banker Seal - Uptown Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Coldwell Banker is a full service agency. We live out of state and Jan coordinated everything. She arranged for new carpet, yard service and all of the other details that needed to be taken care of.

Report a concern   November 24, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L.G. Coldwell Banker Seal - Uptown Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Jan is very professional and she took great care of me!

Report a concern   November 4, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.U.T. Coldwell Banker Seal - Uptown Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Jan was very professional in every aspect of listing and selling my apartment.

Report a concern   July 28, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.C. Coldwell Banker Seal - Uptown Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very professional, very friendly. We were impressed and glad that we choose Jan to help us find and purchase a home.

Report a concern   November 16, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.E.K. Coldwell Banker Seal - Uptown Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I loved using a nearby Mortgage broker. Made closing very easy.

Report a concern   March 17, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. Coldwell Banker Seal - Uptown Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

My agent was awesome. She helped us a great deal.


Privacy Policy