Coldwell Banker Seal - Uptown Office
2275 West Burnside
Portland
OR 97210
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 8 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 23, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ben E. Eisenstein Trust Coldwell Banker Seal - Uptown Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Nathalie Kuehl is a real professional! She walked me through the sale of my condo smoothly and efficiently. I am forever grateful for her services to me. Dennis Haggar was very courteous and professional, too.

Jean Eisenstein

Report a concern   October 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L.S. Coldwell Banker Seal - Uptown Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

You made me feel like I was your only client; responding quickly to my questions, and using every resource to get my house on the market as well as finding the perfect new home.

Report a concern   July 21, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M.Y. Coldwell Banker Seal - Uptown Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Nathalie is the BEST!!! she helped me every step of the way on both the sale of our eastmoreland home and the purchase of my new cedar hills home. She saved me money, time and her experience is invaluable!!

Report a concern   April 4, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anujit Vajiranurochana Estate Coldwell Banker Seal - Uptown Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Efficiency, understanding and kindness

Report a concern   February 12, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.P. Coldwell Banker Seal - Uptown Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very friendly, very plugged in, responsive, and able to key into to what I was really looking for.

Report a concern   February 11, 2014 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.A. Coldwell Banker Seal - Uptown Office
What could we do to improve?

Can't think of anything

Report a concern   August 8, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mary Lisa Mc Donald Coldwell Banker Seal - Uptown Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

My broker, Nathalie Kuehl was tireless in helping me to find my new home.

Report a concern   July 6, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J.L. Coldwell Banker Seal - Uptown Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Our realtor, Nathalie Kuehl, was superb. Working with her for several months, we visited many sites and housing possibilities. Because of her, we were able to get a condo that pleased us. Without her assertiveness we would not have gotten this particular place. She was available, patient, understanding, and very, very helpful and accomodating. We were extremely pleased with her services. Another realtor in the office gave us a full hour of her time explaining a condo situation we would eventually buy.


Privacy Policy