Coldwell Banker Seal - Lake Oswego Office
4200 SW Mercantile Drive
Lake Oswego
OR 97035
United States

Average rating: 10.0 out of 10 based on 11 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 6, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T.M.B. Coldwell Banker Seal - Lake Oswego Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Chris is very knowledgeable and went the extra mile to support my sale and purchase. Thank you Chris!

Report a concern   July 28, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.H. Coldwell Banker Seal - Lake Oswego Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

You are very patient and thorough, and helpful both to buyer and seller.

Report a concern   December 20, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.D. Coldwell Banker Seal - Lake Oswego Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Chris was always through when answering any questions regarding the property. His advice was always timely and insightful. We would recommend Chris to any prospective buyer.

Report a concern   December 2, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.L.H. Coldwell Banker Seal - Lake Oswego Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Chris and Nathalie both worked very hard on this escrow, which felt much like painful childbirth. More than a dozen nit-picking requests were made by Buyer and the Repair Addendum grew by leaps and bounds. Excruciating. Expensive. At the end, I could do no more myself and they catered to that Buyer and the seemingly endless request list. Trips to Home Depot. Sourcing and meeting contractors for various services (like finding, buying, and screwing in 600 obsolete (old fashioned) warm light bulbs into the Great Room cove lighting system) because the Buyer didn't like the cold light LED's I bought.) Like hiring and supervising a last minute cleaning crew to close a bright and shiny house. A dozen beyond the pale details and they neither complained nor dodged responsibility. Chris and Nathalie Kuehl are a great asset to Coldwell Banker.

Report a concern   October 13, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.W.J. Coldwell Banker Seal - Lake Oswego Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

People-focused, attention to detail, patience, and good listening

Report a concern   June 12, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D.M.D. Coldwell Banker Seal - Lake Oswego Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Professionalism, Experience, Know-how, personal touch were all exceeded. Great agent Chris Kuehl and will be recommending!!!

Report a concern   June 11, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.O.G.D.M.I. Coldwell Banker Seal - Lake Oswego Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

CHRIS IS FANTASTIC TO WORK WITH!!

Report a concern   April 26, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S.R. Coldwell Banker Seal - Lake Oswego Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Chris and Nathalie Kuehl provided to transactions with us. They represented us as our buyer agent when we moved to Portland and then they represented us as our seller agent. We are very involved and pro-active types - both Chris and Nathalie handled our many quirks and challenges with professionalism, grace and respect. I would definitely refer them to anyone looking for solid representation.

Report a concern   October 26, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.A.C. Coldwell Banker Seal - Lake Oswego Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very professional! Get the jopb done with ease during a very emotional time.

Report a concern   August 29, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R.G. Coldwell Banker Seal - Lake Oswego Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Nathalie and Chris Kuehl were wonderful to work with and I have already recommended them to 3 people who are or will be selling their homes.

Letha Last name removed

Report a concern   August 28, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.L.D. Coldwell Banker Seal - Lake Oswego Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

personal attention to details and quick answers to questions.


Privacy Policy