Coldwell Banker Seal - Uptown Office
2275 West Burnside
Portland
OR 97210
United States

Average rating: 9.0 out of 10 based on 9 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E.H. Coldwell Banker Seal - Uptown Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Kathy Kershner's responsiveness.

Report a concern   August 16, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.W. Coldwell Banker Seal - Uptown Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Kathy was very available and very attentive. We found a condo in four days and closed in two weeks!

Report a concern   September 29, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D.R. Coldwell Banker Seal - Uptown Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I don't know about all your services but I do know that I would recommend and use Kathy Kershner again if the need arises.

Report a concern   June 26, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.O.D.W. Coldwell Banker Seal - Uptown Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Honest, helpful, knowledgeable, a great real estate agent!

Report a concern   April 20, 2015 — Rated 3 out of 10 by M.L. Coldwell Banker Seal - Uptown Office
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Kathy actually worked very hard for us and we were very grateful for that but in the final hours and tension of loan closing some issues came up on our end regarding a loan we had received from a family member for part of the closing costs. The manner in which Kathy handled that part was very unprofessional and offensive. I'm certain she later regretted the inappropriate email she sent to me, but I would never have expected that lack of professionalism from such an experienced agent. I've made a habit of never sending written communications when my emotions are high. We would have stopped the purchase process right at that point but our mortgage agent at our credit union was so phenomenal he convinced us to see it through. I hope my comments serve as helpful and constructive feedback for Kathy and your company.

Report a concern   September 14, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Coldwell Banker Seal - Uptown Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Everything went well and Kathy was great to work with. I will recommend her and Coldwell Banker to others.

Report a concern   February 4, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.D.C. Coldwell Banker Seal - Uptown Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Our agent< Kathy Kershner, was a real pro. Good service and follow through.

Report a concern   November 15, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.B. Coldwell Banker Seal - Uptown Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I was given unfettered access to my agent and support with every aspect of the process Ina kind and gracious manner

Report a concern   August 7, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T.D. Coldwell Banker Seal - Uptown Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

We like our realtor, Kathy Kershner, who we had met years ago when we began our search for a home in Portland. It took on/off 2 years before we found something under severe time constraints. But she made it happen. 3 years later, we had sold our home and again, under time constraints, found our new abode. She's patient, knowledgeable, intuitive, and has a great sense of humor (perspective). She is a real positive reflection of Coldwell Banker.
And I should mention the front desk people on Burnside, who are so friendly and professional.


Privacy Policy