Coldwell Banker Seal - Uptown Office
2275 West Burnside
Portland
OR 97210
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 14 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Coldwell Banker Seal - Uptown Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Patrick made the whole process of selling and buying so easy. He got us way more than we ever expected selling and was an excellent negotiator buying a new home.

Report a concern   July 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.R.F. Coldwell Banker Seal - Uptown Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Patrick listens, then takes the initiative to gather facts to help buyers get the most house for their money in a very tight market.

Report a concern   July 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Coldwell Banker Seal - Uptown Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Patrick is so professional and organized, very fun to work with and always responded to my concerns/worries in a timely manner. Between Patrick and the bank they pulled off a miracle at the end and my transaction closed on time. Thank you again Patrick!

Report a concern   June 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Coldwell Banker Seal - Uptown Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I was totally impressed with Patrick's help, professionalism and amazing knowledge.
He is by far the best realtor I have ever worked with. He kept us informed at every step of the process, was creative and fun in helping us sell our home in NE Portland.

Report a concern   April 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Coldwell Banker Seal - Uptown Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

It was all very professional, loved the pictures and video that was done and Patrick's patience as we moved through the sale and closing.

Report a concern   January 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Coldwell Banker Seal - Uptown Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very helpful and quick to respond to any questions.

Report a concern   October 12, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.D. Coldwell Banker Seal - Uptown Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Quality marketing materials.
Good agent who made the home-selling process less painful than it might otherwise have been.

Report a concern   July 13, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.B. Coldwell Banker Seal - Uptown Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

We like Patrick. Not the realtor we dealt with in Camas from Coldwell Banker.

Report a concern   June 29, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Coldwell Banker Seal - Uptown Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Patrick is awesome. Enough said.

Report a concern   March 30, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.V. Coldwell Banker Seal - Uptown Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Patrick is the best! I feel he was patient and diligent in my search for a condo in Portland. He was prompt and knowledgeable in responding to my questions and concerns. I was referred to him by one of his former clients and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend his services.

Report a concern   November 24, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.Y. Coldwell Banker Seal - Uptown Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Being in the mortgage buisness, I know plenty of realtors. When it came time to sell my own house, the choice was easy. I wouldn't think of putting my trust in anyone other than Patrick. The expertise and resources he brought to the transaction was beyond compare. You are lucky to have Patrick on your team!

Report a concern   November 14, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Coldwell Banker Seal - Uptown Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Excellence

Report a concern   September 7, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Coldwell Banker Seal - Uptown Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Knowledgeable about the area; professional, diligent; follows through quickly and completely.

Report a concern   August 30, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. Coldwell Banker Seal - Uptown Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Patrick is fair, honest, answers questions in a timely manner and is a true professional.


Privacy Policy