Coldwell Banker Seal - Uptown Office
2275 West Burnside
Portland
OR 97210
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 9 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 12, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.P. Coldwell Banker Seal - Uptown Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

She is the best realtor ever

Report a concern   September 29, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Coldwell Banker Seal - Uptown Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Dixie just knew the market so much better than the other agents we met. She didn't have to ask around when something happened, she just knew what to do next. Lots of valuable experience and a good heart to go with it.

Report a concern   September 14, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C.C. Coldwell Banker Seal - Uptown Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

experienced, very professional

Report a concern   July 13, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Coldwell Banker Seal - Uptown Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Agent was pro active in anticipating problems, put in the hours, and kept us informed throughout the process

Report a concern   April 6, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.J.S. Coldwell Banker Seal - Uptown Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very professional
Communicate well
Honest and trust worthy

Report a concern   July 6, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.U.R. Coldwell Banker Seal - Uptown Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

High degree of professionalism

Report a concern   March 1, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Coldwell Banker Seal - Uptown Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Experienced, professional, personal service from Dixie Elliott over the last (almost) 30 years. She's the best!

Report a concern   January 2, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C.L.T. Coldwell Banker Seal - Uptown Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

A full service realtor, Dixie Elliott, who is able to meet all challenges and go the "extra mile"! an excellent , & creative lady ! We love her!

Report a concern   April 12, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.E.C. Coldwell Banker Seal - Uptown Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Dixie works so hard. As first time home sellers we had no idea what we were doing, but she got us through it. Lots of problems came up with our house and she took care of everything, including tactful communication with a hopeless buyer's agent.We were selling a modest home and buying a condo (with reduced commission), but she treated us the same as she treats buyers and sellers of more expensive homes. We appreciated this very much. She has become popular with our neighbors who noticed how she works.


Privacy Policy