Coldwell Banker Seal - Uptown Office
2275 West Burnside
Portland
OR 97210
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 8 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 26, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. Coldwell Banker Seal - Uptown Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Ever request was completed in a timely manner and correctly.

Report a concern   December 29, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T.J. Coldwell Banker Seal - Uptown Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

The dedication to the client Patricia Last name removed sold my condo....YIPPEE

Report a concern   December 29, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.J.W. Coldwell Banker Seal - Uptown Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Keri was wonderful. Her attention to detail was extraordinary. She anticipated things and was able to prepare for them. We had some complications and Keri was right on top of everything at all times. At least a 10 rating! I am already recommending her to others. Ann Last name removed

Report a concern   November 17, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.C.S. Coldwell Banker Seal - Uptown Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Keri was very professional and kept us updated on the process every step of the way. I feel her knowledge of the market was exceptional which helped us in selling our home in 2 days. I would totally recommend her to anyone who is in the market to sell or purchase a home.

Report a concern   May 16, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.J.W. Coldwell Banker Seal - Uptown Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

The excellent attention to detail. A pleasure to work with Keri!

Report a concern   January 21, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.G.C.R.T. Coldwell Banker Seal - Uptown Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Since I've only dealt with your firm once, the rating is for Keri Geers only. I felt that she provided an excellent level of service and I will recommend her to others. Can't speak to your overall capabilities s a business.

Report a concern   July 20, 2013 — Rated 8 out of 10 by P.J.D.L. Coldwell Banker Seal - Uptown Office
What could we do to improve?

Be more aggressive on behalf of seller.

Report a concern   January 31, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Larry H Brown Coldwell Banker Seal - Uptown Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

We were provided sound reasoning for establishing our home's selling price, and were very pleased with the results of the Open House events that were conducted. Our agent kept us informed of the process every step along the way in the selling of our home and the purchase of our new home. We have used this agent before and will do so again if such a need arises.


Privacy Policy