Coldwell Banker Seal - Uptown Office
2275 West Burnside
Portland
OR 97210
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 17 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.K.M.C. Coldwell Banker Seal - Uptown Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very professional and personal. Rose and Wendy were extremely helpful in our difficult situation.

Report a concern   May 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M.W. Coldwell Banker Seal - Uptown Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Commitment, engagement and explanation of process all thru the selling process

Report a concern   December 8, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R.M. Coldwell Banker Seal - Uptown Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Rose had a great deal of experience with the Portland real estate market and was trustworthy and honest.

Report a concern   November 23, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.O.A.G. Coldwell Banker Seal - Uptown Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Rose Anderson did such a great job on a very challenging property. She is an agent with lot of patience, knowledge, and tenacity to get through such situations. i was glad I had her for my agent.

Report a concern   November 10, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.B. Coldwell Banker Seal - Uptown Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

i've sold a condo and bought a condo with Doldwell anker and both transactions went vbery well

Report a concern   August 3, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.M.P. Coldwell Banker Seal - Uptown Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Rose is fantastic! She's on the ball, makes herself available at all kinds of crazy hours, has great suggestions and access to resources. Personally, Rose has such a positive outlook and is fun to work with. I will and have recommended Rose.

Report a concern   May 19, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.F.W. Coldwell Banker Seal - Uptown Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Rose has worked hard for 4 months helping us look for the 'right' house for us! She has been a valuable resource person for us to call upon during this time. Her follow up and follow through has been thorough! In this process, she has become a dear friend!

Report a concern   April 27, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M.C. Coldwell Banker Seal - Uptown Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Rose did an exceptionally good job of communicating with us. She also used several different modes of communication: text, email, phone, which made things so easy.

Report a concern   February 23, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S.E. Coldwell Banker Seal - Uptown Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I have used another realtor for a different transaction and I have to say that rose was a hundred percent on this thing you have a real asset with her and your company

Report a concern   December 19, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.C.T. Coldwell Banker Seal - Uptown Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Your agent Rose Anderson she was wonderful and was worth every penny.

Report a concern   December 1, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P.M.L. Coldwell Banker Seal - Uptown Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Rose Anderson went above and beyond to make this experience as smooth as possible. She truly was wonderful to work with! She handled the entire transaction with great care, was consistent with updates and communication, plus she was able to sell our home in record time. I would recommend her to anyone that is looking for a highly skilled, professional, and caring agent that truly is passionate about giving their client the absolute best outcome. We couldn't be happier! Thanks Rose and Thanks CB Seal for giving us one of your best agents.

Report a concern   November 26, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Coldwell Banker Seal - Uptown Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I appreciated having Rosa lookout for us and keep us informed on everything.

Report a concern   January 8, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.M.A. Coldwell Banker Seal - Uptown Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Rose went out of her way to make herself available anytime I needed her.

Report a concern   December 3, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.E.E. Coldwell Banker Seal - Uptown Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Rose Anderson was great to work with. Very knowledgable and experienced sales representative. She provided sound advice when needed and was always available to answer my questions and/ or concerns. Rose made the process of saleing my home less stressful. I would recommend her to my friends and family anytime.

Report a concern   October 31, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.J.T.T. Coldwell Banker Seal - Uptown Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I loved working with Rose

Report a concern   October 27, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Coldwell Banker Seal - Uptown Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I have used the services of Rose Anderson for several homes since I arrived in Portland 18 years ago. She has always been both professional and available. I continue to be impressed with her willingness to go that extra mile for her clients. I had a tough sale this year, and she hung in with me and provided counsel throughout the long, discouraging period before a successful outcome.

Report a concern   May 29, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.B. Coldwell Banker Seal - Uptown Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

My agent!


Privacy Policy