Coldwell Banker Seal - Uptown Office
2275 West Burnside
Portland
OR 97210
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 12 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B.S. Coldwell Banker Seal - Uptown Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Dennis is very knowledgable about Portland. He helped us see a number of units without showing bias or pressure. Gave an honest answer and/or opinion when asked. Has executed two closings for us without complications. Continues to provide help due to our remote location. We are indebted. We were pleasantly surprised that he treated us so well from the very beginning even though we were walkin's. In addition to being very efficient at the purchase process, he was candid and warm enough with us at off moments that we practically consider him a friend.

Report a concern   November 24, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D.B.R.T. Coldwell Banker Seal - Uptown Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Dennis was wonderful. His connections and experience made for a fast, smooth sale.

Report a concern   June 19, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Coldwell Banker Seal - Uptown Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Dennis was absolutely wonderful as an agent. I would recommend Dennis to anyone in need of an ethical and professional real estate agent.

Report a concern   December 29, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Coldwell Banker Seal - Uptown Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

working for the buyer

Report a concern   November 3, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Coldwell Banker Seal - Uptown Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Dennis was great. Dennis helped me tremendously through a sticky time, and Dennis was always generous with his time. I am fortunate to have met Dennis and I am grateful for the help his goodwill extended.

Report a concern   July 28, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.H. Coldwell Banker Seal - Uptown Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

patience with my newness to RE transactions and with my questions and attention and striving to get answers to them thank you

Report a concern   June 11, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.L. Coldwell Banker Seal - Uptown Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Dennis is the best! He is responsive and well-informed. We always feel that we are being taken care of.

Report a concern   May 14, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Coldwell Banker Seal - Uptown Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Dennis Haggar.

Report a concern   May 14, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M.J. Coldwell Banker Seal - Uptown Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Dennis did an amazing job. He always responded quickly to our requests and helped us get a house we love!

Report a concern   October 24, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Coldwell Banker Seal - Uptown Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Dennis was amazing! I am very happy with his services

Report a concern   May 22, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. Coldwell Banker Seal - Uptown Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Dennis did a great job - got a couple of quick estimates for us for items the inspection found out. Great communications, great process. And I already DID recommend him to a friend selling her house now (he has the listing).

Report a concern   April 12, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M.I. Coldwell Banker Seal - Uptown Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Dennis was attentive and responsive to our needs and interests, showed us several places that fit our general profile, and when we agreed on the property we ultimately bought was the indispensable and persistent link between us and the sellers' agent. Because we were traveling and in two different states during the days he had to collect signatures, he provided a DocuSign tool that made everything on our end simple and efficient. We were able to study all documents provided us, sign and return them efficiently. The process was pleasant and bump free throughout due to his persistence and shared expertise.


Privacy Policy