Coldwell Banker Seal - Uptown Office
2275 West Burnside
Portland
OR 97210
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 8 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Coldwell Banker Seal - Uptown Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Laura was awesome. Stayed on top of things, understood the process, and was pro-active..

Report a concern   November 9, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.J.O. Coldwell Banker Seal - Uptown Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Laura is amazing - she instinctively knows exactly what I need as a client, and anticipates those needs before I do. I've done 6 deals with her now and recommend her to everyone I possibly can!

Report a concern   July 24, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.E.S.F.T. Coldwell Banker Seal - Uptown Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Laura went above and beyond in helping and supporting me the the sale of my Mother's house. I would gladly recommend Laura to my friends and family.

Report a concern   June 2, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.K. Coldwell Banker Seal - Uptown Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

accurate information and very timely responses on all activities that I had questions on.

Report a concern   December 3, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.R. Coldwell Banker Seal - Uptown Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Laura Croll was wonderful!!!! She made it all easy!

Report a concern   November 16, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.F.L.T. Coldwell Banker Seal - Uptown Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

She was knowledgeable and kept us informed throughout the process. Worked easily over the computer network.

Report a concern   September 17, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M.K. Coldwell Banker Seal - Uptown Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Excellent agents

Report a concern   March 2, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. Coldwell Banker Seal - Uptown Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Laura is awesome. She is a great negotiator and works hard for her clients.


Privacy Policy