Coldwell Banker Seal - Uptown Office
2275 West Burnside
Portland
OR 97210
United States

Average rating: 10.0 out of 10 based on 9 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Coldwell Banker Seal - Uptown Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Great communication and professionalism

Report a concern   June 22, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B.E. Coldwell Banker Seal - Uptown Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Karen went well above her means to help the Estate of George Bales out. She was so helpful and never gave up on me. She is awesome. She took very good care of me during the sales and after the sales. I would highly recommend her to anyone.

Report a concern   April 13, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J.D.T. Coldwell Banker Seal - Uptown Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Karen was amazing - and she found us our perfect house.
We will now use her to sell our current home.

Report a concern   March 30, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. Coldwell Banker Seal - Uptown Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Karen in incredible, thorough, patient, just overall amazing.

Report a concern   August 13, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Coldwell Banker Seal - Uptown Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Anything I know about your services came directly from Karen Tabata. She is the reason I went to your company. I would follow her to any company she worked with.

Report a concern   April 4, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P.L.T. Coldwell Banker Seal - Uptown Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

We appreciate working with Karen Tabata. She is amazing.

Report a concern   September 11, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S.P. Coldwell Banker Seal - Uptown Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Karen Tabata made it very easy to sell my condominium!

Report a concern   July 2, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. Coldwell Banker Seal - Uptown Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Highly professional, excellent communication, knowledgeable agent, top service. Landover Mortgage also delivered as promised.

Report a concern   April 25, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.E.H. Coldwell Banker Seal - Uptown Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

loved the online tour our relator put out on the site. Super serice


Privacy Policy