460 Uptown Office

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 274 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.P.I. 460 Uptown Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Linda Cohn is excellent to work with. Professional, responsive and very easy to work with.

Report a concern   September 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. 460 Uptown Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Gave honest opinion, didn't make us feel pressured, very responsive, great attitude!

Report a concern   September 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.N.P. 460 Uptown Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Friendly expert service. Judy make the process as painless and stress free as possible.

Report a concern   August 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S.C. 460 Uptown Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Linda is a very professional, helpful and knowledgeable real estate agent!

Report a concern   August 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. 460 Uptown Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Matt and Rene were great to work with

Report a concern   August 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Reginald Olson 460 Uptown Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

The special attention we received. Nate let us know he understood the
Stress moving causes and helped make it as easy as possible. He kept us informed
every step of the way through the selling process.

Report a concern   August 16, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.W. 460 Uptown Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Kathy was very available and very attentive. We found a condo in four days and closed in two weeks!

Report a concern   August 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. 460 Uptown Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Michele went above and beyond expectations. I am very thankful for her hard work and dedication in belping me find a great house.

Report a concern   August 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. 460 Uptown Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Earline is very good at what she does. It was a pleasure working with her. She is very resourceful and I really appreciate all the help she provided me in looking for a my first home.

Report a concern   August 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R.P. 460 Uptown Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

He sold the house for $71,000 over what I paid for 22 months before that so thanks

Report a concern   August 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. 460 Uptown Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

This was our fifth purchase/sale with Bernice and Niels Brownlow and, needless to say, we very much look forward to working with them and Coldwell Banker Seal in the future. Your are the "Number 1" realtor in Oregon and beyond, and we are extremely impressed by the professionalism of your brokers.

Report a concern   August 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. 460 Uptown Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

We really loved working with Earline Penson, she is extremely knowledgeable, caring and supportive. She has exercised extraordinary patience and understanding with my husband and me. We have and will gladly recommend her to everyone we know.

Report a concern   August 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R.T. 460 Uptown Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Niels and I hit it off, we are the same vintage and he has his act together. Very professional. I'd drink cocktails with Niels.

Report a concern   August 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. 460 Uptown Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I really enjoyed working with Stoneleigh. He listened to me and quickly learned my needs and taste, and was able to guide me to houses that I was very interested in. He also was extremely accommodating in setting up appointments to tour houses - I have a challenging work schedule with unconventional hours, and he worked with me to make sure I didn't miss out on listings that looked promising. He was very communicative and answered all my questions and concerns. I felt like he was a partner in my house hunting process, not just an agent!

Report a concern   August 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.W. 460 Uptown Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Jimi is awesome! I really enjoyed working with her. When I started the process, I barely knew what I wanted, but she was patient in helping me figure out the kinds of things I was looking for. Even though Portland is currently in a seller's market, and I was outbid on a few houses, Jimi worked hard for me to find the right house for me. She went above and beyond showing me house after house. After the house went into escrow, she also gave me all the information I needed to make good decisions about negotiating. She was there for me every step of the way and gave helpful feedback the entire time. I highly recommend her.

Report a concern   July 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.O.V.E. 460 Uptown Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

He is very bubbly helped us out so much larry is just waiting for the donuts that he promised but would use peter again really like awesome

Report a concern   July 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.R.F. 460 Uptown Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Patrick listens, then takes the initiative to gather facts to help buyers get the most house for their money in a very tight market.

Report a concern   July 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. 460 Uptown Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Patrick is so professional and organized, very fun to work with and always responded to my concerns/worries in a timely manner. Between Patrick and the bank they pulled off a miracle at the end and my transaction closed on time. Thank you again Patrick!

Report a concern   July 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.O. 460 Uptown Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Extremely smart and direct. We were looking for a house across the country and she Atussa was able to understand my family's needs, move her schedule around to work around our flights, and fought for us in getting us a great deal and a wonderful home.

Report a concern   July 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. 460 Uptown Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Direct, honest, easily contacted.


Privacy Policy