460 Uptown Office

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 321 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. 460 Uptown Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Chad Estes !!!

Report a concern   November 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.J. 460 Uptown Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I had a fantastic service from my broker, Patty Goldberg! As I was purchasing my property in the US from abroad I needed to have someone on the ground to help me through the process and when any issues arose, Patty was always contactable and very, very thorough with her help and advice. I really felt comfortable and reassured working with her! Since purchasing the property I have had the chance to meet Patty and even after completion she had great advice to give me on the property. I cannot more highly recommend her!

Report a concern   November 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Frederico Diaz Jr 460 Uptown Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Nate assisted my family with a relocation from Arizona to Oregon. Being out of state, I expected the buying process to be difficult and to take extra time. This was not the case. I advised Nate that we were looking in mid-August and by the mid-September we were under contract on our new home. We had only one trip planned to house hunt so we told Nate our needs and we were able to find the house we wanted in one trip. He made good use of our time and we were able to view 8-9 properties in just over 2 hours. Before the trip, we found a few properties that we were interested in. Nate happily went out to the properties and took video for us since we could not view ourselves. Nate made good use of technology to get documents signed as well. We were able to sign all documents on our mobile phones which was helpful since we were on the go a lot during that time. He was very easy to get a hold of and he provided frequent status updates during the process. We had a great experience and highly recommend Nate and team.

Report a concern   November 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. 460 Uptown Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Professional and succinct.

Report a concern   November 10, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by D.L. 460 Uptown Office
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Jimmi did little in the way of guidance through our transaction. Additionally, she made false promises and we felt that she did not advocate for us as her clients. She was flaky and didn’t take responsibility when something didn’t get handled on time. While we enjoyed her on a personal level we would not recommend her on a professional level.

Report a concern   November 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Andrea Lanham 460 Uptown Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Nate was extraordinary to work with, he took the tie to discover our wants and needs and catered the experience around that and our availability. We will be working with him again.

Report a concern   November 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. 460 Uptown Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Patty was an amazing partner in the purchase of our first home in Portland. She spent many hours working with us to find the right house, showing us many neighborhoods and letting us know about amenities, commute times, and other important factors in choosing a house. We would totally work with her again!

Report a concern   November 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mark Takehara 460 Uptown Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Blake was a pleasure to work with. He was readily available to show my wife and I any homes that we were interested in, usually within a few hours. Blake was with us throughout the entire process, constantly answering our questions and concerns. Communication couldn’t have been any better. Blake was present during the home inspection, even changing into jeans so he could go inspect the lower crawlspace with the inspector! He wasn’t interested in just making a sale, he wanted to make sure we were getting the best home possible.

Report a concern   October 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Pam Stafford 460 Uptown Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

We were selling a rental condo and purchasing a rental house. We live 500 miles away and needed a realtor who would do everything. That really means everything—from dealing with our tenants to staging, inspections, cleaning, showing, finding a good replacement property that would meet our requirements and then all of the negotiations and closings. This was all at a time where the market was lulling a bit in Portland. Our condo sold over asking in a very timely turnaround. Atussa Valenti far exceeded all expectations. She was always professional and helpful with excellent communication skills. She found a great new property and made sure it was worth the investment. We never had to appear— she did it all and made it effortless. We are very happy with our purchase.

Report a concern   October 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. 460 Uptown Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Joanie is on top of everything and has a list of contractors her sellers have used in the past to help us get our projects done without moving our closing date! She is professional, knowledgable, and encouraging.

Report a concern   October 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. 460 Uptown Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Rose is fantastic in every way, knowledgeable, smart, compassionate. She helped me find and buy a a new house and she will also help me sell my old one.

Report a concern   October 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cesar Aviles 460 Uptown Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Stoneleigh was extremely helpful with our home buying experience. He was very knowledgeable with the different areas of Portland we explored and ultimately helped us get into our new home. He was super available and accomodated our busy schedule and showed us a lot of homes. He made sure we didn't settle and made sure we got the best home for us.

Report a concern   October 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.M.K. 460 Uptown Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Joan has been the most helpful/thoughtful realtor I’ve ever worked with.

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Debra Adams 460 Uptown Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very thorough, informative, and kind

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D. 460 Uptown Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very professional. Earline Penson was a absolute delight to work with. She went the extra mile to see that I was informed and happy at every turn.

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. 460 Uptown Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

When I first started looking at houses with Corrine it was for an out of state family member looking to buy an investment property. It was a challenging situation that did not work out due to the unrealistic requirements for the investment by my relative. When I was ready to buy a house for myself, Corrine took me to see a few houses, I put in an offer on one and it was accepted. She was helpful and in communucation during the sale. I have recommended Corrine to several people. I appreciated the electronic paperwork used during the process. It made it easier to get things done.

Report a concern   September 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.A. 460 Uptown Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Attention to detail.
Prompt response to emails.
Friendly and helpful demeanor.
Keeping on top of new listings.
Arranging open house viewings at convenient times.
Overall, dealing with Karen was a very pleasant experience.

Report a concern   August 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carolyn Berning 460 Uptown Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Nate was/is amazing. He went above and beyond to help my partner and I. He drove all over town to show us houses and really listened to our input to help us find the right house. Once it was time to get our house ready to sell, he helped us purchase items to help it pass inspection and he did physical labor to help us with repairs. (In 95 and above degree weather!!!)

Report a concern   August 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. 460 Uptown Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

We cannot say enough positive things about Patrick Henry. He was our buyer's agent when we purchased our house sixteen years ago and we always knew that we would contact him when it was time to sell. He handled both transactions in a very professional manner. He is a joy to work with.
We cannot recommended him highly enough.

First name removed and Patti Last name removed

Report a concern   August 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.U. 460 Uptown Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

The knowledge and professionalism demonstrated by Patrick Henry throughout the buying and selling process was second to none.


Privacy Policy