460 Uptown Office

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 296 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.G. 460 Uptown Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Nate is knowledgeable about the Portland market and extremely communicative. He was a solid rock for us in our home closing as we dealt with escalating frustrations with the title and loan reps. We would recommend Nate to anyone looking for real estate help in the Portland market.

Report a concern   July 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kenty Truong 460 Uptown Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Ryan was very friendly and helpful and stayed in constant communication with us. We appreciated his hard work and dedication. We would highly recommend Ryan to our friends and family.

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.J. 460 Uptown Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very knowledgeable, professional, & experienced.

Report a concern   June 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.V.A. 460 Uptown Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Active participation in online resources and proactive open house and other promotions

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. 460 Uptown Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Good communication, covers all the details

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. 460 Uptown Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Jimi was super nice to work with. She was very on it when it came to showing us properties and good at negotiating.

Report a concern   June 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.T. 460 Uptown Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Luis was great. I am grateful that he was our realtor.

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. 460 Uptown Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Linda was communicative, responsive and a woman of her word. She made what can often be a stressful process, relatively easy.

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.R. 460 Uptown Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Michele Sucevich was wonderful! She listened to our wants and needs and helped us find the perfect property for our family! Additionally, she helped us maneuver through a complex short sale with patience, tenacity, grace, and professionalism. We enthusiastically recommend Michele!

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.V. 460 Uptown Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Good all the way. Around

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.P. 460 Uptown Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Lynn and I could not ask for a better Real Estate Agent. Judy Caramella went above and beyond helping Lynn and I in finding the right home for our needs. She got to now us and what we where looking for, would give us instant feed back on each home we went to see. Which helped us in make a great choice. Lynn and I will be forever grateful for all her help. She is the best of the best.

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brian Cave 460 Uptown Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Luis Gariby made a very tough transaction so much smoother. He was patient, knowledgeable & always eager to help. I highly recommend Luis for all your real estate needs!!

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. 460 Uptown Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

We've sold and bought several houses over the years and working with Blake is the best experience we've had with a realtor by far! Creative, attentive and also bold and clear in his council with us.

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joel Brooks 460 Uptown Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Luis went above and beyond his duties as a real estate agent and I would highly recommend him to anyone looking to buy a home in the future

Report a concern   May 1, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.R. 460 Uptown Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Friendly and knowledgeable

Report a concern   May 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. 460 Uptown Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Luis was extremely knowledgeable, friendly, and very easy to get ahold of. Always willing to answer any questions and I feel he went above and beyond what the average realtor would do! We plan on using him for any future real estate needs.

Report a concern   April 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. 460 Uptown Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

When we wanted to look at a house we never felt that we were an inconvience to Jan or Ryan even though it was last minute and probably was inconvient.

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. 460 Uptown Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Nate was delightful to work with. He was courteous, prompt, timely in getting back to us. He also made sure we knew about new listings as soon as they were available. We worked with him for 4 months looking at houses , making offers, and then an additional 2 months through a stressful closing. He never got impatient with us and remained attentive to our needs throughout the entire process.

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Oscar Valadrian 460 Uptown Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I cannot possibly imagine a better outcome, or better person to have handled my sale AND purchase, at the same time!!
Not only did we get the perfect buyer and sale price, but she helped us buy a house that was much more than we could have dreamed of ( and absolutely perfect for us). A very tough task in this market, and with a very limited budget. Furthermore, we closed a week earlier than expected!!.

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D. 460 Uptown Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Heather and Blake were very easy to work with. They were very patient and transparent about the process and what to expect.


Privacy Policy