460 Uptown Office

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 286 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.Q. 460 Uptown Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I was kept posted - on all activity.

Report a concern   December 6, 2016 — Rated 7 out of 10 by J.G. 460 Uptown Office
What could we do to improve?

Be inclusive to all clients every step of the way and Make sure that any and all disclosures are said before any business that might have a conflict of interests.

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.B. 460 Uptown Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Luis Garibay was amazing! Attentive, professional and went above and beyond at every step of the process. I am so thankful for his handholding through this crazy process!

Report a concern   November 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. 460 Uptown Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Chad is always available and answers promptly. He goes out of his way to ensure all our needs were met. He is calm and professional dealing with stressful situations and he kept everyone sane! We loved working with Chad and will highly recommend him to our friends and family.

Report a concern   November 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E.H. 460 Uptown Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Kathy Kershner's responsiveness.

Report a concern   November 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. 460 Uptown Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Patrick made the whole process of selling and buying so easy. He got us way more than we ever expected selling and was an excellent negotiator buying a new home.

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. 460 Uptown Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Mark was very available and was great at communicating frequently and returning messages very quickly about the real estate transaction. He went above and beyond, including setting up a contractor when a fix was needed who was quick, affordable, and did great work. This is my second time working with Mark on the purchase/sale of a house and I work with him again without hesitation.

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robert Parkhurst 460 Uptown Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I would definitely recommend Nate Allbritton. He was easy to work with. Prompt . Well organized . Very knowledgeable . That includes the housing market, types of homes surrounding neighborhoods, Schools, roads and highways distance to other cities and towns and neighborhoods. Shopping centers, places of worship . Definitely a pleasure to work with . We would highly recommend to our friends and other people looking to purchase, a home or property . Great experience .

Report a concern   October 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.T. 460 Uptown Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Communication! Linda was an amazing agent. I feel blessed and lucky to have her there during what could be an exhausting process. She stayed in constant contact with me regarding updates as well as keeping me informed of any possible snags along the way. Absolutely fantastic!

Report a concern   October 13, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by L.Y. 460 Uptown Office
What could we do to improve?

Karen provided high quality service

Report a concern   October 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. 460 Uptown Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Corinne worked her tail off for us. Would not hesitate to recommend her.

Report a concern   October 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.E.L. 460 Uptown Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very personalized, great responsiveness and attention to detail.

Report a concern   September 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.P.I. 460 Uptown Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Linda Cohn is excellent to work with. Professional, responsive and very easy to work with.

Report a concern   September 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. 460 Uptown Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Gave honest opinion, didn't make us feel pressured, very responsive, great attitude!

Report a concern   September 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.N.P. 460 Uptown Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Friendly expert service. Judy make the process as painless and stress free as possible.

Report a concern   August 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S.C. 460 Uptown Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Linda is a very professional, helpful and knowledgeable real estate agent!

Report a concern   August 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. 460 Uptown Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Matt and Rene were great to work with

Report a concern   August 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Reginald Olson 460 Uptown Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

The special attention we received. Nate let us know he understood the
Stress moving causes and helped make it as easy as possible. He kept us informed
every step of the way through the selling process.

Report a concern   August 16, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.W. 460 Uptown Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Kathy was very available and very attentive. We found a condo in four days and closed in two weeks!

Report a concern   August 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. 460 Uptown Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Michele went above and beyond expectations. I am very thankful for her hard work and dedication in belping me find a great house.


Privacy Policy