460 Uptown Office
Seal Region

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 272 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. 460 Uptown Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

very professional, covered all the bases.

Report a concern   February 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. 460 Uptown Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very responsive and to the point

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. 460 Uptown Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Helpfulness.

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. 460 Uptown Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Dennis is the most professional and personable agent I have used. He is extremely knowledgable, always responds in a timely manner and thinks of every detail ahead of time to make the transaction smooth and stress free. You definitely feel that you are being well represented and that all of your questions are answered. . He was very patient and accommodating. We hated to pick a home to buy because then we couldn't spend time with him anymore. That is how good of an agent Dennis is!!

Report a concern   December 21, 2016 — Rated 4 out of 10 by B.K.M.C. 460 Uptown Office
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

This agent lacked knowledge in helping us set the asking price of our houses. We ultimately dismissed her suggestions and used our own knowledge of the market to set the prices. We bought a house and sold 2 houses with this agent, but felt that we should have been given a gift of appreciation upon finishing each transaction.

Report a concern   December 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R.R. 460 Uptown Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

He provides great customer service- goes above and beyond, support, information throughout the process. Justa wonderful person and asset to your company.

Report a concern   December 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. 460 Uptown Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Jimi has been very helpful and kind during the whole process giving us the right suggestions at the right time. We will suggest every friend willing to buy a house to work with her.

Report a concern   December 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.Q. 460 Uptown Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I was kept posted - on all activity.

Report a concern   December 6, 2016 — Rated 7 out of 10 by J.G. 460 Uptown Office
What could we do to improve?

Be inclusive to all clients every step of the way and Make sure that any and all disclosures are said before any business that might have a conflict of interests.

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.B. 460 Uptown Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Luis Garibay was amazing! Attentive, professional and went above and beyond at every step of the process. I am so thankful for his handholding through this crazy process!

Report a concern   November 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. 460 Uptown Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Chad is always available and answers promptly. He goes out of his way to ensure all our needs were met. He is calm and professional dealing with stressful situations and he kept everyone sane! We loved working with Chad and will highly recommend him to our friends and family.

Report a concern   November 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E.H. 460 Uptown Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Kathy Kershner's responsiveness.

Report a concern   November 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. 460 Uptown Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Patrick made the whole process of selling and buying so easy. He got us way more than we ever expected selling and was an excellent negotiator buying a new home.

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robert Parkhurst 460 Uptown Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I would definitely recommend Nate Allbritton. He was easy to work with. Prompt . Well organized . Very knowledgeable . That includes the housing market, types of homes surrounding neighborhoods, Schools, roads and highways distance to other cities and towns and neighborhoods. Shopping centers, places of worship . Definitely a pleasure to work with . We would highly recommend to our friends and other people looking to purchase, a home or property . Great experience .

Report a concern   October 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.T. 460 Uptown Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Communication! Linda was an amazing agent. I feel blessed and lucky to have her there during what could be an exhausting process. She stayed in constant contact with me regarding updates as well as keeping me informed of any possible snags along the way. Absolutely fantastic!

Report a concern   October 13, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by L.Y. 460 Uptown Office
What could we do to improve?

Karen provided high quality service

Report a concern   October 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. 460 Uptown Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Corinne worked her tail off for us. Would not hesitate to recommend her.

Report a concern   October 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.E.L. 460 Uptown Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very personalized, great responsiveness and attention to detail.

Report a concern   September 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.P.I. 460 Uptown Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Linda Cohn is excellent to work with. Professional, responsive and very easy to work with.

Report a concern   September 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. 460 Uptown Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Gave honest opinion, didn't make us feel pressured, very responsive, great attitude!


Privacy Policy