460 Uptown Office
Seal Region

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 279 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. 460 Uptown Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Nate was delightful to work with. He was courteous, prompt, timely in getting back to us. He also made sure we knew about new listings as soon as they were available. We worked with him for 4 months looking at houses , making offers, and then an additional 2 months through a stressful closing. He never got impatient with us and remained attentive to our needs throughout the entire process.

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Oscar Valadrian 460 Uptown Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I cannot possibly imagine a better outcome, or better person to have handled my sale AND purchase, at the same time!!
Not only did we get the perfect buyer and sale price, but she helped us buy a house that was much more than we could have dreamed of ( and absolutely perfect for us). A very tough task in this market, and with a very limited budget. Furthermore, we closed a week earlier than expected!!.

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D. 460 Uptown Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Heather and Blake were very easy to work with. They were very patient and transparent about the process and what to expect.

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. 460 Uptown Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Rose was fantastic. Honest. Up front. Caring. Patient. Experienced. Everything you could ask for in an associate helping to sell a home.

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael Mc Fadden 460 Uptown Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Mr. Wickland is extremely knowledgeable about real estate, including neighborhoods, floor plans, pricing, inspections, and paperwork. He is also excellent at explaining options, etc., and a pleasure to work with.

Report a concern   March 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.H. 460 Uptown Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I cannot say enough good things about working with Jimi. She is a true professional with substantial knowledge in all aspects of the current/local real estate market. Jimi is a clear, prompt communicator and always honest.

We had a unique first time home buying experience and Jimi kept us informed on the ongoing negotiations/contracts. My husband and I felt confident and secure with her abilities to work through each phase of the buying process and she made it as easy as it could be.

Wonderful from start to finish- would recommend Jimi to anyone.

Report a concern   March 1, 2017 — Rated 1 out of 10 by J.P. 460 Uptown Office
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

He should never have provided repair bids from one buyer to another buyer without our permission. Then when we asked about this if we we were legally required to do this he said "yes." This was an untrue statement.

Response from Coldwell Banker Seal - Uptown Office:

Thank you for your feedback. I would appreciate the opportunity to better understand your concerns regarding the repair bids, and our obligation to disclose known defects to potential buyers. Please contact me at (503) 471-3455 – Patrick J Henry

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. 460 Uptown Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

very professional, covered all the bases.

Report a concern   February 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. 460 Uptown Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very responsive and to the point

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. 460 Uptown Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Helpfulness.

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. 460 Uptown Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Dennis is the most professional and personable agent I have used. He is extremely knowledgable, always responds in a timely manner and thinks of every detail ahead of time to make the transaction smooth and stress free. You definitely feel that you are being well represented and that all of your questions are answered. . He was very patient and accommodating. We hated to pick a home to buy because then we couldn't spend time with him anymore. That is how good of an agent Dennis is!!

Report a concern   December 21, 2016 — Rated 4 out of 10 by B.K.M.C. 460 Uptown Office
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

This agent lacked knowledge in helping us set the asking price of our houses. We ultimately dismissed her suggestions and used our own knowledge of the market to set the prices. We bought a house and sold 2 houses with this agent, but felt that we should have been given a gift of appreciation upon finishing each transaction.

Report a concern   December 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R.R. 460 Uptown Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

He provides great customer service- goes above and beyond, support, information throughout the process. Justa wonderful person and asset to your company.

Report a concern   December 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. 460 Uptown Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Jimi has been very helpful and kind during the whole process giving us the right suggestions at the right time. We will suggest every friend willing to buy a house to work with her.

Report a concern   December 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.Q. 460 Uptown Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I was kept posted - on all activity.

Report a concern   December 6, 2016 — Rated 7 out of 10 by J.G. 460 Uptown Office
What could we do to improve?

Be inclusive to all clients every step of the way and Make sure that any and all disclosures are said before any business that might have a conflict of interests.

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.B. 460 Uptown Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Luis Garibay was amazing! Attentive, professional and went above and beyond at every step of the process. I am so thankful for his handholding through this crazy process!

Report a concern   November 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. 460 Uptown Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Chad is always available and answers promptly. He goes out of his way to ensure all our needs were met. He is calm and professional dealing with stressful situations and he kept everyone sane! We loved working with Chad and will highly recommend him to our friends and family.

Report a concern   November 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E.H. 460 Uptown Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Kathy Kershner's responsiveness.

Report a concern   November 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. 460 Uptown Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Patrick made the whole process of selling and buying so easy. He got us way more than we ever expected selling and was an excellent negotiator buying a new home.


Privacy Policy