460 Uptown Office

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 302 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.U. 460 Uptown Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

The knowledge and professionalism demonstrated by Patrick Henry throughout the buying and selling process was second to none.

Report a concern   August 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Raul Hernandez 460 Uptown Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Great agent nate albritton. Super helpful and knowledgeable. Couldn't be happier with my new home

Report a concern   August 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. 460 Uptown Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

We liked the one on one explanation of all the details for the transaction.

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.B. 460 Uptown Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Patrick did an excellent job preparing our home for sale. He is also very responsive to questions/concerns and a pleasure to work with.

I've referred him in the past and would do so again.

Report a concern   August 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K.N. 460 Uptown Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Jan is a seasoned professional who managed a complicated transaction with poise and grace. I'm so grateful for all she did to bring this traction to closing. THANK YOU, JAN!!

Report a concern   August 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Myndi Brand 460 Uptown Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very personalized service! I felt that Heather definitely advocated for me and had my back throughout the entire process.

Report a concern   August 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by James L. Ziegler 460 Uptown Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

We used our real estate agent, Heather Parmley, for both the sale of our old house and the purchase of our new house. Heather and her partner, Blake, were so thorough in every detail from open houses every weekend to following up with potential buyers. Heather was always positive and upbeat it made house hunting with her so much fun. She is so well liked by her fellow realtors, they would bend over backwards for her. I highly recommend Heather and Blake and their office.

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. 460 Uptown Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

The service Patrick provided far exceeded our expectations. He was readily available, professional while at the same time very personable and always had time to answer our questions. Most important perhaps our home was listed for only four days before we received the offer from our would be buyers. There were no issues with the sale and we could not be more delighted. I would recommend Patrick to anyone I know and trust him 100%. If we buy or sell again we will certainly be calling Patrick first. I just can't imagine working with anyone else.

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. 460 Uptown Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

My agent was available any time, he listened to what we wanted found it and did every thing he could to make the deal happen. He was also with us every step of the way and that was very helpful as first time home buyers.

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.G. 460 Uptown Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Nate is knowledgeable about the Portland market and extremely communicative. He was a solid rock for us in our home closing as we dealt with escalating frustrations with the title and loan reps. We would recommend Nate to anyone looking for real estate help in the Portland market.

Report a concern   July 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kenty Truong 460 Uptown Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Ryan was very friendly and helpful and stayed in constant communication with us. We appreciated his hard work and dedication. We would highly recommend Ryan to our friends and family.

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.J. 460 Uptown Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very knowledgeable, professional, & experienced.

Report a concern   June 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.V.A. 460 Uptown Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Active participation in online resources and proactive open house and other promotions

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. 460 Uptown Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Good communication, covers all the details

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. 460 Uptown Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Jimi was super nice to work with. She was very on it when it came to showing us properties and good at negotiating.

Report a concern   June 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.T. 460 Uptown Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Luis was great. I am grateful that he was our realtor.

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. 460 Uptown Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Linda was communicative, responsive and a woman of her word. She made what can often be a stressful process, relatively easy.

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.R. 460 Uptown Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Michele Sucevich was wonderful! She listened to our wants and needs and helped us find the perfect property for our family! Additionally, she helped us maneuver through a complex short sale with patience, tenacity, grace, and professionalism. We enthusiastically recommend Michele!

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.V. 460 Uptown Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Good all the way. Around

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.P. 460 Uptown Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Lynn and I could not ask for a better Real Estate Agent. Judy Caramella went above and beyond helping Lynn and I in finding the right home for our needs. She got to now us and what we where looking for, would give us instant feed back on each home we went to see. Which helped us in make a great choice. Lynn and I will be forever grateful for all her help. She is the best of the best.


Privacy Policy