460 Uptown Office

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 312 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. 460 Uptown Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Joanie is on top of everything and has a list of contractors her sellers have used in the past to help us get our projects done without moving our closing date! She is professional, knowledgable, and encouraging.

Report a concern   October 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. 460 Uptown Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Rose is fantastic in every way, knowledgeable, smart, compassionate. She helped me find and buy a a new house and she will also help me sell my old one.

Report a concern   October 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cesar Aviles 460 Uptown Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Stoneleigh was extremely helpful with our home buying experience. He was very knowledgeable with the different areas of Portland we explored and ultimately helped us get into our new home. He was super available and accomodated our busy schedule and showed us a lot of homes. He made sure we didn't settle and made sure we got the best home for us.

Report a concern   October 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.M.K. 460 Uptown Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Joan has been the most helpful/thoughtful realtor I’ve ever worked with.

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Debra Adams 460 Uptown Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very thorough, informative, and kind

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D. 460 Uptown Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very professional. Earline Penson was a absolute delight to work with. She went the extra mile to see that I was informed and happy at every turn.

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. 460 Uptown Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

When I first started looking at houses with Corrine it was for an out of state family member looking to buy an investment property. It was a challenging situation that did not work out due to the unrealistic requirements for the investment by my relative. When I was ready to buy a house for myself, Corrine took me to see a few houses, I put in an offer on one and it was accepted. She was helpful and in communucation during the sale. I have recommended Corrine to several people. I appreciated the electronic paperwork used during the process. It made it easier to get things done.

Report a concern   September 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.A. 460 Uptown Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Attention to detail.
Prompt response to emails.
Friendly and helpful demeanor.
Keeping on top of new listings.
Arranging open house viewings at convenient times.
Overall, dealing with Karen was a very pleasant experience.

Report a concern   August 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carolyn Berning 460 Uptown Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Nate was/is amazing. He went above and beyond to help my partner and I. He drove all over town to show us houses and really listened to our input to help us find the right house. Once it was time to get our house ready to sell, he helped us purchase items to help it pass inspection and he did physical labor to help us with repairs. (In 95 and above degree weather!!!)

Report a concern   August 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. 460 Uptown Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

We cannot say enough positive things about Patrick Henry. He was our buyer's agent when we purchased our house sixteen years ago and we always knew that we would contact him when it was time to sell. He handled both transactions in a very professional manner. He is a joy to work with.
We cannot recommended him highly enough.

First name removed and Patti Last name removed

Report a concern   August 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.U. 460 Uptown Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

The knowledge and professionalism demonstrated by Patrick Henry throughout the buying and selling process was second to none.

Report a concern   August 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Raul Hernandez 460 Uptown Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Great agent nate albritton. Super helpful and knowledgeable. Couldn't be happier with my new home

Report a concern   August 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. 460 Uptown Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

We liked the one on one explanation of all the details for the transaction.

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.B. 460 Uptown Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Patrick did an excellent job preparing our home for sale. He is also very responsive to questions/concerns and a pleasure to work with.

I've referred him in the past and would do so again.

Report a concern   August 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K.N. 460 Uptown Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Jan is a seasoned professional who managed a complicated transaction with poise and grace. I'm so grateful for all she did to bring this traction to closing. THANK YOU, JAN!!

Report a concern   August 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Myndi Brand 460 Uptown Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very personalized service! I felt that Heather definitely advocated for me and had my back throughout the entire process.

Report a concern   August 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by James L. Ziegler 460 Uptown Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

We used our real estate agent, Heather Parmley, for both the sale of our old house and the purchase of our new house. Heather and her partner, Blake, were so thorough in every detail from open houses every weekend to following up with potential buyers. Heather was always positive and upbeat it made house hunting with her so much fun. She is so well liked by her fellow realtors, they would bend over backwards for her. I highly recommend Heather and Blake and their office.

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. 460 Uptown Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

The service Patrick provided far exceeded our expectations. He was readily available, professional while at the same time very personable and always had time to answer our questions. Most important perhaps our home was listed for only four days before we received the offer from our would be buyers. There were no issues with the sale and we could not be more delighted. I would recommend Patrick to anyone I know and trust him 100%. If we buy or sell again we will certainly be calling Patrick first. I just can't imagine working with anyone else.

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. 460 Uptown Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

My agent was available any time, he listened to what we wanted found it and did every thing he could to make the deal happen. He was also with us every step of the way and that was very helpful as first time home buyers.

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.G. 460 Uptown Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Nate is knowledgeable about the Portland market and extremely communicative. He was a solid rock for us in our home closing as we dealt with escalating frustrations with the title and loan reps. We would recommend Nate to anyone looking for real estate help in the Portland market.


Privacy Policy