Coldwell Banker Bain - Tacoma Office
1 Tacoma Ave
Tacoma
WA 98403
United States

Average rating: 10.0 out of 10 based on 18 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L.M. Coldwell Banker Bain - Tacoma Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Cathy was very supportive and available for my questions and concerns with navigating the process of selling and buying a home. She was very personable and helpful.

Report a concern   August 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R.E. Coldwell Banker Bain - Tacoma Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Cathy went out of her way to make sure everything ran smoothly and on time. Thanks Cathy!

Report a concern   August 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Coldwell Banker Bain - Tacoma Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Cathy Baujan is a class act! She is a first rate realtor that goes the extra mile and always adds a personal touch to every interaction. Her wisdom and honesty is refreshing. I will continue to recommend anyone buying or selling to her, so they too can benefit from her expertise.

Report a concern   July 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.Y. Coldwell Banker Bain - Tacoma Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very supportive in finding the type and location of house that we wanted.

Report a concern   April 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brittany Urich Coldwell Banker Bain - Tacoma Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Cathy is an amazing agent. She advocates for her clients, keeping their wants and needs in mind. She was available to answer any questions that we had during the process and went above and beyond to see that the process went smoothly. She is very down to earth and provided a realistic perspective on the market. We felt very connected to Cathy on a personal level and sad to not see her as the process is complete because she is such a joy to be around. She has all the good qualities of an agent and a person. We would highly recommend her to others who are looking to buy.

Report a concern   May 12, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Janice Calendine Trust Coldwell Banker Bain - Tacoma Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I liked my agent. As a former real estate agent I know a good agent when I work with one. I hate the small talk and unless compliments, etc.
that I usually get instead of just the facts and how best to sell my properties. I don't want my time wasted and that is how my transaction went
with my agent.

Report a concern   March 30, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.A.S. Coldwell Banker Bain - Tacoma Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Cathy was available to us whenever we needed her. She responded quickly and efficiently.

Report a concern   March 18, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.F. Coldwell Banker Bain - Tacoma Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Timely communication and friendly associates

Report a concern   January 6, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Coldwell Banker Bain - Tacoma Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

keep well informed

Report a concern   October 29, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Coldwell Banker Bain - Tacoma Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Cathy is exceptional start to finish.

Report a concern   June 6, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. Coldwell Banker Bain - Tacoma Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

The agent

Report a concern   May 6, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D.B. Coldwell Banker Bain - Tacoma Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

It was fast and easy

Report a concern   September 17, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D.M. Coldwell Banker Bain - Tacoma Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Cathy was great. She was on top of absolutely everything and she did not try to push me in a direction I did not want to go. At the same time she expressed her thoughts and concerns as we looked at options. I have already recommended her to others.

Report a concern   July 17, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Coldwell Banker Bain - Tacoma Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

very efficient and professional, extremely knowledgeable!!!

Report a concern   May 9, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Coldwell Banker Bain - Tacoma Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

My real estate agent was incredibly helpful. She had great advice when we started the process and was dedicated to helping us find a house that we truly love. She was also available during the week and on weekends. The fact that Coldwell Banker Bain had locations all over Tacoma was also helpful when we started making offers on properties.

Report a concern   February 18, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.L.S. Coldwell Banker Bain - Tacoma Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

excellent, very informative, reliable, trustworthy

Report a concern   January 31, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.J.K.T. Coldwell Banker Bain - Tacoma Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

professional knowledgeable service. Complete understanding of home sale.

Report a concern   January 17, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ron Connell Coldwell Banker Bain - Tacoma Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I loved Cathy's professionalism, ability to cater to our needs on an individual and personal level, patient, and willing to go beyond expectations.


Privacy Policy