Coldwell Banker Bain - Tacoma Office
1 Tacoma Ave
Tacoma
WA 98403
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 17 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Scott Tucker Coldwell Banker Bain - Tacoma Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Your realtor, Jay Iseli is what we like about Coldwell Banker Bain. Jay took the time and effort to find us the perfect house. We covered a wide area from Olympia to Tacoma. Jay listened to our comments and requirements. Jay worked with us in scheduling our drives up from Vancouver, WA to look at houses. In addition, Jay educated us about the history and areas we were looking at. We have dealt with many realtors from Texas, Puerto Rico, and the East Coast. Jay, by far, is the best realtor we have worked with!

Report a concern   July 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lindsay Carr Coldwell Banker Bain - Tacoma Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

As a first time home buyer I didn't always know what to ask or expect. Jay made everything easy and made sure I got what I wanted and needed. I trust Jay completely and would recommend him to anyone looking to buy or sell.

Report a concern   June 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Coldwell Banker Bain - Tacoma Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Jay has been my friend for years. He was patient and comforting when I couldn't find a home.

Report a concern   June 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by James Golder Coldwell Banker Bain - Tacoma Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

He was very responsive to every issue

Report a concern   April 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J.S. Coldwell Banker Bain - Tacoma Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Jay has been extremely helpful and patient during our process of purchasing a home. He offered good recommendations and was flexible with his schedule when we wanted to look at a property. I will be recommending Jay to anyone looking for a realtor to list or buy a home.

Report a concern   December 21, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Coldwell Banker Bain - Tacoma Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Deliver exactly what is needed, with a smile.

Report a concern   December 4, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ryan Bower Coldwell Banker Bain - Tacoma Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Jay always went above and beyond to make sure we were getting a quality home!

Report a concern   August 4, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M.H. Coldwell Banker Bain - Tacoma Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Your agent was very helpful and informative through a long and difficult process.

Report a concern   August 3, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.T. Coldwell Banker Bain - Tacoma Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

efficient and trouble free.

Report a concern   March 5, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Michael Syverson Coldwell Banker Bain - Tacoma Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Jay was intent in listening to what I wanted in the home. He was very helpful as we got close to closing.

Report a concern   November 14, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Coldwell Banker Bain - Tacoma Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Jay Iseli has been great to work with. He is very knowledgeable and was able to give me good information as I looked for a home. I trusted his opinion and I would definitely recommend him to friends and family.

Report a concern   August 21, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.A.S. Coldwell Banker Bain - Tacoma Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

You have a good website, Jay was great to work with.

Report a concern   May 14, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.A. Coldwell Banker Bain - Tacoma Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Jay Iseliā€ was very patient with me, never pushy to make me commit to anything i wasnt ready for. He ran searches with a couple different options and always kept me informed.
I would refer him to others and already have.

Report a concern   January 7, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M.N. Coldwell Banker Bain - Tacoma Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Jay Iseli. I know nothing else about you really and hope to never have need of your services again.

Report a concern   December 12, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jolly Sue Baker Coldwell Banker Bain - Tacoma Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Jay Iseli was a great resource, and really cared more about pleasing his clients than receiving his commission. We have already recommended to several friends that they use Jay and CBB for their home purchase.

Report a concern   September 25, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Matthew Joseph Lemanski Coldwell Banker Bain - Tacoma Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Jay Iseli was great. Really, of everyone who I worked with in this process, he was the one person who consistently had everything together and explained things plainly and succinctly. Also, at no point did I feel like he was pressuring me into a sale. In fact, he pointed out things that could be potential problems that I would miss.
'

Report a concern   June 25, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.S.K. Coldwell Banker Bain - Tacoma Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

GOT THE JOB DONE!


Privacy Policy