Coldwell Banker Bain - Tacoma Office
1 Tacoma Ave
Tacoma
WA 98403
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 9 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Terry J Tuell Coldwell Banker Bain - Tacoma Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Knowledgeable, professional, honest and of high integrity brokers who are great to work with!

Report a concern   May 31, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.C.H. Coldwell Banker Bain - Tacoma Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Bill stuck with us for a long time to make the deal happen. He was also very thorough during the actual transaction.

Report a concern   May 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.W.S. Coldwell Banker Bain - Tacoma Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Bill Elford was very communicative and professional. We felt confident in his recommendations and handling of all real estate transactions.

Report a concern   March 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.K. Coldwell Banker Bain - Tacoma Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Bill was very accommodating to our needs and even when he was on vacation he set up showings with one of his co-workers so that we could still see houses. Bill was also very knowledgeable in every aspect of the process and would explain things in a very easy to understand manner.

Report a concern   May 11, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Edward A Pursley Coldwell Banker Bain - Tacoma Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Great work.

Report a concern   April 13, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.M.S. Coldwell Banker Bain - Tacoma Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Bill is responsive to e-mails and phone calls, available evenings and weekends, takes a reasonable approach to both buying and selling properties, and got us top dollar for our home.

Report a concern   April 3, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Julie M Lind Coldwell Banker Bain - Tacoma Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

The sellers agent, Bill Elford was wonderful, handling every detail like a pro. Would definitely use him and Coldwell Banker Bain again and/or recommend you to others! Thanks, Julie Lind

Report a concern   August 7, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.S.M.C. Coldwell Banker Bain - Tacoma Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Bill was very helpful in finding listings that matched our interests. The online listing list was helpful in coordinating between my wife and I when we were both reviewing a list of houses when she was at home and I was at work.

Report a concern   July 31, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E.K. Coldwell Banker Bain - Tacoma Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Excellent


Privacy Policy