Coldwell Banker Bain - Tacoma Office
1 Tacoma Ave
Tacoma
WA 98403
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 15 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Coldwell Banker Bain - Tacoma Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Excellent service.

Report a concern   August 11, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Coldwell Banker Bain - Tacoma Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Mike was very attentive and handled everything with a helpful and honest attitude that was very helpful.

Report a concern   July 10, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeb Hardan Coldwell Banker Bain - Tacoma Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Mike Politeo's years of experience and knowledge of the local real estate market proved invaluable to us during our home search. Throughout the entire home-buying process, Mike was patient, attentive, and always willing to go above and beyond to help us find the right home for our family. When we found ourselves in a multiple offer situation, Mike guided us through the process with ease, and ultimately secured us our dream home. I would highly recommend Mike to anyone looking for a new home.

Report a concern   May 18, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H. Coldwell Banker Bain - Tacoma Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Mike was thorough and attentive. He answered all of our questions and walked us through the process step by step. He was very responsive to emails and calls and kept us informed throughout.

Report a concern   February 18, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.T. Coldwell Banker Bain - Tacoma Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Mike was on top of our real estate listing from day one to day of closing. Very professional! He is a definite asset to CBB.

Name removed

Report a concern   December 29, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.S. Coldwell Banker Bain - Tacoma Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Mike was very patient, supportive and accommodating. He was knowedgable and we alwasy felt he was looking out for our best interests, not trying to sell us the first or most expensive house we came upon.

Report a concern   December 29, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R.D.E. Coldwell Banker Bain - Tacoma Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Mike is a real professional in the field of real estate.

Report a concern   December 23, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.R.S. Coldwell Banker Bain - Tacoma Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Mike was great at communicating with me every step of the way. He always gave me a heads up about what was coming next. He was very kind and he obviously loves his job and all of his Tacoma connections.

Report a concern   September 30, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.F.D. Coldwell Banker Bain - Tacoma Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Mike is very personable and works very hard to make sure you understand everything in this difficult process.

Report a concern   September 5, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.E. Coldwell Banker Bain - Tacoma Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Prompt and professional service

Report a concern   June 11, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Power Coldwell Banker Bain - Tacoma Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

The level of personal attention and patience was beyond what I expected. Mike did a fantastic job providing my fiancee and I with the home of our dreams.

Report a concern   May 19, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Braxton Butler Coldwell Banker Bain - Tacoma Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Mr Polieto is a very excellent representative of your office. He is extremely knowledgeable and provided superior service and assistance to my wife and I in the purchase of our home.
I would recommend his services without hesitation to anyone who is looking to purchase a home.

Report a concern   March 5, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by James L Mack Estate Coldwell Banker Bain - Tacoma Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Mike Politeo was easy to work with: prompt, organized, and a clear communicator.

Report a concern   February 4, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L. Coldwell Banker Bain - Tacoma Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Transparent, thorough, accessible, friendly service

Report a concern   February 13, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David Warrum Coldwell Banker Bain - Tacoma Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

We found Mike Politeo very professional yet very likeable he made it so easy for us. He kept us informed every step of the journey , we cannot thank him enough. So what we really liked about your real estate services was your, or our agent. Thank you David and Dorothy Warrum


Privacy Policy