Coldwell Banker Bain - Tacoma Office
1 Tacoma Ave
Tacoma
WA 98403
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 51 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. Coldwell Banker Bain - Tacoma Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Mark and Kathy are exceptional! They are very professional, available to their clients, flexible, and knowledgeable about the "nuances" of a particular client's situation. They are extremely personable and willing to "go the extra mile" to help their clients every step of the way!

Report a concern   October 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. Coldwell Banker Bain - Tacoma Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Mark, et al. always took the time to make everything personal to the client. It's all in the details folks! When it comes to integrity and service, Mark and his team always delivered.

Report a concern   August 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Coldwell Banker Bain - Tacoma Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Personable, resourceful and knowledgable. Very timely with responses to our questions.

Report a concern   July 4, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.C.A. Coldwell Banker Bain - Tacoma Office
What could we do to improve?

I was not particularly happy with my experience with Rainier Title. Since they are affiliated with CBB and we used them at your recommendation, I have to hold CBB partly accountable.

Report a concern   June 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brenda Crofut Coldwell Banker Bain - Tacoma Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Mark and Kathy went above and beyond to make everything happen.

Report a concern   May 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bradley S Rose Coldwell Banker Bain - Tacoma Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I have already shared Mark Falk with several people. He was very helpful and knowledgeably. He was honest and made us feel comfortable. Lori & Brad Rose

Report a concern   May 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Coldwell Banker Bain - Tacoma Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Mark and Kathy Falk are awesome agents!! Always professional and always available.

Report a concern   May 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Coldwell Banker Bain - Tacoma Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Friendly, experienced and knowledgeable!

Report a concern   May 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S.H. Coldwell Banker Bain - Tacoma Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Mark and Kathy Falk went above and beyond to help us sell our house and purchase a new house.

Report a concern   April 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Donald R Gray Coldwell Banker Bain - Tacoma Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Mark took the reins and told us not to worry about anything. We were totally amazed at how the whole thing went down. We would recommend Mark and Kathy to anyone and everyone.

Report a concern   April 21, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Esther Wiesner Coldwell Banker Bain - Tacoma Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

we were kept in the loop regarding the sale of the house

Report a concern   April 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.A.M. Coldwell Banker Bain - Tacoma Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Mark and Kathy are the most capable and conscientious team I have ever worked with.

Report a concern   March 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R.B. Coldwell Banker Bain - Tacoma Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Maek Falk is personable, responsive, outstanding service, great listener, patient, knowledgable about local markets,
Numerous examples of how he went above and beyond from start to finish to help sell the house. Would absolutely
contact Mark for all our real estate needs. Outstanding!

Report a concern   February 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tyler Olsen Coldwell Banker Bain - Tacoma Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

That mark and his wife were very helpful and patience with us. Always worked around our schedule showings. They always went about and beyond with looking for a house for us. Even after we have close on our house I still emailed mark with questions and he has never been hestitate with answering them even though we are done with our purchase. They also knew how important it was for us to find the right home to raise our kids in and to make memories in.

Report a concern   February 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L.D. Coldwell Banker Bain - Tacoma Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very knowledgeable and they made the whole process very easy and stress free.

Report a concern   January 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brandon M Brayfield Coldwell Banker Bain - Tacoma Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Mark was attentive, quick to resolve issues and helped us efficiently find and close on our first home.

Report a concern   January 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Coldwell Banker Bain - Tacoma Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very personalized service and focused on customer service. This is the second time I worked with Mark and Kathy. They are simply awesome!!

Report a concern   October 5, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.B. Coldwell Banker Bain - Tacoma Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Agents understanding of the market and our needs.

Report a concern   September 28, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robert J Thompson Coldwell Banker Bain - Tacoma Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Mark and Kathy were completely professional, answered every question immediately, were there for us everyday including nights and weekends, had paperwork done quickly and efficiently. They handled any problems with negotiating, inspection and appraisals with professionalism and knowledge of the profession. I would recommend them to anyone I know to buy or sell a home.

Report a concern   September 28, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Richard J Anderson Connolly Coldwell Banker Bain - Tacoma Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Mark and Kathy Falk were the best. We had a deal that ran into some difficulties near the end and they went above and beyond to get us through it. They have great values are are hard-working. And they're fun people too! I recommend Mark and Kathy to everybody.


Privacy Policy