Coldwell Banker Bain - Tacoma Proctor Office
2714 N Proctor St, Ste 103
Tacoma
WA 98407
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 63 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Guy E Reynolds Coldwell Banker Bain - Tacoma Proctor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Mark and crew we amazing again. This is the second time we have worked with them and it was a great experience. We were represented well and we will definitely seek them out if we are back in the area.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Coldwell Banker Bain - Tacoma Proctor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

My husband and I loved working with Mark and Kathy Falk. Great people, great energy, and a great couple. So glad I chose them to sell our home. Can't wait to use their services again when we buy :)

Report a concern   July 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cody J Grey Coldwell Banker Bain - Tacoma Proctor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Mark is an amazing guy. He was our realtor when we bought in Tacoma, and five years later we had zero doubt that he was who we wanted to sell our home. We had high expectations, and he exceeded them. The pricing of our home was spot on, everything worked out exactly as he predicted. Selling a home couldn't have been easier.I wish that I could have brought him with me to pick out a home in New Hampshire. He has spoiled us for other realtors! We've already recommended him to our friends in the area. My advice to anyone using him: Listen. He's going to make some recommendations, follow them to the T, you'll be glad that you did.

Report a concern   July 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Loren Schiro Coldwell Banker Bain - Tacoma Proctor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

The Falk Team did a great job for me. Again...

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lisa A Otto Coldwell Banker Bain - Tacoma Proctor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Personable! You return texts almost immediately, you were always accommodating, you went the extra mile by researching comps to present with the offer supporting my offer. That is full service !

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by James M Adams Coldwell Banker Bain - Tacoma Proctor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

We really liked the dedication and friendliness! It made the whole process stress free.

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E.S. Coldwell Banker Bain - Tacoma Proctor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Mark and Kathy were very committed to our sale and the whole procedure went without any delays or troubles. They were very available to answer questions.

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Floyd R Jones Coldwell Banker Bain - Tacoma Proctor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

My transaction was simple and someone was there every step of the way to answer any questions I had. I would highly recommend!

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P.B. Coldwell Banker Bain - Tacoma Proctor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Mark Falk and his team provides excellent customer service. They explained everything well and were easy to get should of. I really feel they maximized my return in selling my property.

Report a concern   February 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M.R. Coldwell Banker Bain - Tacoma Proctor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Personal and professional service. Knowledge based with upfront guidance and honesty. Goes above and beyond in all aspects

Report a concern   January 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kathleen Davis Coldwell Banker Bain - Tacoma Proctor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Mark, Kathy and JP Falk are all real estate professionals that were on time, prompt with information requests, customer service oriented, and just knew what I was looking for. I requested an interest on a Saturday morning at 6:30 A.M via text to purchase a home in Tacoma and by 12:00 that same day was looking at 5 houses in my price range. I made an offer that day and by the next day it was excepted. You just don't get that kind of customer care and can do attitude anywhere.

Report a concern   January 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shawn D Elkin Coldwell Banker Bain - Tacoma Proctor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Mark, Kathy, and JP Falk are as good as they come. I've sold one house with them and purchased two. If you looking for someone you can trust and truly has your best interest at heart, look no further than the Falk family.

Report a concern   January 5, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by C.C.C. Coldwell Banker Bain - Tacoma Proctor Office
What could we do to improve?

Expand marketing to specific demographics that fit the listing and reach out through more social networking sites through targeted advertising/marketing rather than rely on general listing with all the standard sites.Think more creatively when listing a higher end home to help listing stand out (like higher end photography and videos, etc.). Other than that, Mark is an awesome guy who is honest, trustworthy, great communicator, and will do whatever is asked. Could improve on being more proactive about marketing ideas and/or adjusting pricing to market conditions (though he did suggest that we lower price when no offers were coming in, we started way too high and never should have started there).

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. Coldwell Banker Bain - Tacoma Proctor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Mark and Kathy are exceptional! They are very professional, available to their clients, flexible, and knowledgeable about the "nuances" of a particular client's situation. They are extremely personable and willing to "go the extra mile" to help their clients every step of the way!

Report a concern   October 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. Coldwell Banker Bain - Tacoma Proctor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Mark, et al. always took the time to make everything personal to the client. It's all in the details folks! When it comes to integrity and service, Mark and his team always delivered.

Report a concern   August 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Coldwell Banker Bain - Tacoma Proctor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Personable, resourceful and knowledgable. Very timely with responses to our questions.

Report a concern   July 4, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.C.A. Coldwell Banker Bain - Tacoma Proctor Office
What could we do to improve?

I was not particularly happy with my experience with Rainier Title. Since they are affiliated with CBB and we used them at your recommendation, I have to hold CBB partly accountable.

Report a concern   June 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brenda Crofut Coldwell Banker Bain - Tacoma Proctor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Mark and Kathy went above and beyond to make everything happen.

Report a concern   May 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bradley S Rose Coldwell Banker Bain - Tacoma Proctor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I have already shared Mark Falk with several people. He was very helpful and knowledgeably. He was honest and made us feel comfortable. Lori & Brad Rose

Report a concern   May 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Coldwell Banker Bain - Tacoma Proctor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Friendly, experienced and knowledgeable!


Privacy Policy