370 Tacoma Proctor Office

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 175 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by James M Adams 370 Tacoma Proctor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

We really liked the dedication and friendliness! It made the whole process stress free.

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M.Y. 370 Tacoma Proctor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Mary spent A LOT OF TIME with us helping us search for our perfect forever home. Was quick to answer questions and to show us new listings. We truly enjoyed working with Mary. And we hope to be in our home a lifetime. But if ever that changes we know who to call.

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E.S. 370 Tacoma Proctor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Mark and Kathy were very committed to our sale and the whole procedure went without any delays or troubles. They were very available to answer questions.

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.J.P. 370 Tacoma Proctor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Jody served as an excellent agent through his communication and experience in craftsmanship. He knew exactly what we should do to bring out the best in our house, and more importantly knew exactly what not to do. It worked perfectly since the new homeowner decided to remodel the home. He saved us a ton of time and money by guiding us in the right direction and helped us avoid the stress of having the house on the market for a long period of time.

We highly recommend him.

Report a concern   May 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jacob Ruiz 370 Tacoma Proctor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very friendly and helpful. Always there when we needed them.

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Floyd R Jones 370 Tacoma Proctor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

My transaction was simple and someone was there every step of the way to answer any questions I had. I would highly recommend!

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Paul A Murzi 370 Tacoma Proctor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I worked with Jay Iseli to buy a home in the Tacoma area. Most of our work was done long distance, via phone and text, while I worked back in CA. I had to rely on my realtor to find a special home as I would be buying without physically being present. Jay is amazing! He's very knowledgeable and is very interested in finding the right home to fit the person. He patiently walked me through the home buying process and made everything so easy. I had been looking in Tacoma but in the end bought in Lakewood. I've been in my new home for just under two weeks and am really happy with the house, neighborhood and this great area. I'm also thrilled to be 1.5 miles from my new position at the VA. Jay went above and beyond many times... even picked up my mail! I have already recommended Jay and will continue to send people to him. Moving across states, transferring my job and buying a new home was a huge endeavor... thanks for a great experience!

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John (Yong) Lim 370 Tacoma Proctor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Ms. Hollie Johnson was very pleasant to work with on selling my property. She is very knowledgeable and helpful with every question I had. She and her team did fantastic job and I can't be any happier with this transaction.

I would definitely work with her on future real estate purchases and sells. Absolutely! Thanks so much!

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P.B. 370 Tacoma Proctor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Mark Falk and his team provides excellent customer service. They explained everything well and were easy to get should of. I really feel they maximized my return in selling my property.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robert Partlow 370 Tacoma Proctor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

The Falk team always go above and beyond! They are simply the best!

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.H. 370 Tacoma Proctor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Cathy helped us acquire the home we wanted at a reasonable price and helped make purchase process go without any hitches.

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by E.S.G. 370 Tacoma Proctor Office
What could we do to improve?

It's just time in, I think.
I would have liked to be guided on how to hold title. I should have had my daughter's name on the document and I should have held the property in Trust. It wasn't asked how we want to hold the property. With any suggestion of the ways that you can hold a property, these two items would have come up I think, with an experienced agent.
I did appreciate Brandon getting an experienced broker from the office to come in to answer any questions.

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K.S.E. 370 Tacoma Proctor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Kept me posted at all times Cathy just seemed so kind and wanted to help in any way

Report a concern   February 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M.R. 370 Tacoma Proctor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Personal and professional service. Knowledge based with upfront guidance and honesty. Goes above and beyond in all aspects

Report a concern   January 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kathleen Davis 370 Tacoma Proctor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Mark, Kathy and JP Falk are all real estate professionals that were on time, prompt with information requests, customer service oriented, and just knew what I was looking for. I requested an interest on a Saturday morning at 6:30 A.M via text to purchase a home in Tacoma and by 12:00 that same day was looking at 5 houses in my price range. I made an offer that day and by the next day it was excepted. You just don't get that kind of customer care and can do attitude anywhere.

Report a concern   January 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shawn D Elkin 370 Tacoma Proctor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Mark, Kathy, and JP Falk are as good as they come. I've sold one house with them and purchased two. If you looking for someone you can trust and truly has your best interest at heart, look no further than the Falk family.

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kara L Foster 370 Tacoma Proctor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

The buying process was Jay was some of the most fun we'd had all year - regardless of context. Jay has a great sense of humor and easy wit - but he also brings nearly 2 decades of experience, knowledge, and wisdom. My fiancé and I were first-time homebuyers, so we didn't know a half bath from a hole in the ground; an admittedly anxious position. Jay's expertise, and willingness to share it objectively, gave us complete confidence that we were making the right decision, be it to walk away (several times) or move forward with an offer.

Beyond that, Jay was also available to give frank insight and reassurance to guide us through the roof ah of excitement and anxiety that comes with such a large and personally monumental purchase.

In short, any time we delve into real estate, it will be with no one else.

Report a concern   January 5, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by C.C.C. 370 Tacoma Proctor Office
What could we do to improve?

Expand marketing to specific demographics that fit the listing and reach out through more social networking sites through targeted advertising/marketing rather than rely on general listing with all the standard sites.Think more creatively when listing a higher end home to help listing stand out (like higher end photography and videos, etc.). Other than that, Mark is an awesome guy who is honest, trustworthy, great communicator, and will do whatever is asked. Could improve on being more proactive about marketing ideas and/or adjusting pricing to market conditions (though he did suggest that we lower price when no offers were coming in, we started way too high and never should have started there).

Report a concern   December 20, 2016 — Rated 5 out of 10 by M.H. 370 Tacoma Proctor Office
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

It just seemed too often that when I would text her, I wouldn't hear from her, until I left her an email. Not really dealing with realtors much in the past, I didn't know what to expect. I thought that she would have had a little more energy, like the realtor that I used to buy a new house. My husband and I got the feeling that our home wasn't as important as a more expensive one.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. 370 Tacoma Proctor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Mark and Kathy are exceptional! They are very professional, available to their clients, flexible, and knowledgeable about the "nuances" of a particular client's situation. They are extremely personable and willing to "go the extra mile" to help their clients every step of the way!


Privacy Policy