370 Tacoma Proctor Office
2714 N Proctor, Ste 103
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 159 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kara L Foster 370 Tacoma Proctor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

The buying process was Jay was some of the most fun we'd had all year - regardless of context. Jay has a great sense of humor and easy wit - but he also brings nearly 2 decades of experience, knowledge, and wisdom. My fiancé and I were first-time homebuyers, so we didn't know a half bath from a hole in the ground; an admittedly anxious position. Jay's expertise, and willingness to share it objectively, gave us complete confidence that we were making the right decision, be it to walk away (several times) or move forward with an offer.

Beyond that, Jay was also available to give frank insight and reassurance to guide us through the roof ah of excitement and anxiety that comes with such a large and personally monumental purchase.

In short, any time we delve into real estate, it will be with no one else.

Report a concern   January 5, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by C.C.C. 370 Tacoma Proctor Office
What could we do to improve?

Expand marketing to specific demographics that fit the listing and reach out through more social networking sites through targeted advertising/marketing rather than rely on general listing with all the standard sites.Think more creatively when listing a higher end home to help listing stand out (like higher end photography and videos, etc.). Other than that, Mark is an awesome guy who is honest, trustworthy, great communicator, and will do whatever is asked. Could improve on being more proactive about marketing ideas and/or adjusting pricing to market conditions (though he did suggest that we lower price when no offers were coming in, we started way too high and never should have started there).

Report a concern   December 20, 2016 — Rated 5 out of 10 by M.H. 370 Tacoma Proctor Office
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

It just seemed too often that when I would text her, I wouldn't hear from her, until I left her an email. Not really dealing with realtors much in the past, I didn't know what to expect. I thought that she would have had a little more energy, like the realtor that I used to buy a new house. My husband and I got the feeling that our home wasn't as important as a more expensive one.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. 370 Tacoma Proctor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Mark and Kathy are exceptional! They are very professional, available to their clients, flexible, and knowledgeable about the "nuances" of a particular client's situation. They are extremely personable and willing to "go the extra mile" to help their clients every step of the way!

Report a concern   October 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. 370 Tacoma Proctor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Mark, et al. always took the time to make everything personal to the client. It's all in the details folks! When it comes to integrity and service, Mark and his team always delivered.

Report a concern   October 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.C.B. 370 Tacoma Proctor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very pleased with doing business with JP Falk.

Report a concern   September 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L.M. 370 Tacoma Proctor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Cathy was very supportive and available for my questions and concerns with navigating the process of selling and buying a home. She was very personable and helpful.

Report a concern   September 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. 370 Tacoma Proctor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Open and honest communication. Clear representation of the selling process and market.

Report a concern   August 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeffrey Nelson 370 Tacoma Proctor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Working with Mark and Kathy Falk was a wonderful experience. They did a perfect job taking pictures of my home. Mark walked me through everything that I did not understand and helped me work out all the other items that came up.

Report a concern   August 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Scott Tucker 370 Tacoma Proctor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Your realtor, Jay Iseli is what we like about Coldwell Banker Bain. Jay took the time and effort to find us the perfect house. We covered a wide area from Olympia to Tacoma. Jay listened to our comments and requirements. Jay worked with us in scheduling our drives up from Vancouver, WA to look at houses. In addition, Jay educated us about the history and areas we were looking at. We have dealt with many realtors from Texas, Puerto Rico, and the East Coast. Jay, by far, is the best realtor we have worked with!

Report a concern   August 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. 370 Tacoma Proctor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Personable, resourceful and knowledgable. Very timely with responses to our questions.

Report a concern   August 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R.E. 370 Tacoma Proctor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Cathy went out of her way to make sure everything ran smoothly and on time. Thanks Cathy!

Report a concern   August 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. 370 Tacoma Proctor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Cathy Baujan is a class act! She is a first rate realtor that goes the extra mile and always adds a personal touch to every interaction. Her wisdom and honesty is refreshing. I will continue to recommend anyone buying or selling to her, so they too can benefit from her expertise.

Report a concern   August 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kathleen Bostwick 370 Tacoma Proctor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Mary and Bill Shae were excellent and very easy to work with. I would sell a house through them anytime and will recommend their services to anyone I know!

Report a concern   July 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lindsay Carr 370 Tacoma Proctor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

As a first time home buyer I didn't always know what to ask or expect. Jay made everything easy and made sure I got what I wanted and needed. I trust Jay completely and would recommend him to anyone looking to buy or sell.

Report a concern   July 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.Y. 370 Tacoma Proctor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very supportive in finding the type and location of house that we wanted.

Report a concern   July 4, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.C.A. 370 Tacoma Proctor Office
What could we do to improve?

I was not particularly happy with my experience with Rainier Title. Since they are affiliated with CBB and we used them at your recommendation, I have to hold CBB partly accountable.

Report a concern   June 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. 370 Tacoma Proctor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Jay has been my friend for years. He was patient and comforting when I couldn't find a home.

Report a concern   June 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Terry J Tuell 370 Tacoma Proctor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Knowledgeable, professional, honest and of high integrity brokers who are great to work with!

Report a concern   June 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brenda Crofut 370 Tacoma Proctor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Mark and Kathy went above and beyond to make everything happen.


Privacy Policy