370 Tacoma Proctor Office

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 196 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Aandre F Mc Donell 370 Tacoma Proctor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Mark and the gang were so helpful and accommodating. In most cases we were able to see houses same day even if that meant it was 7pm! Even after we had closed when we needed more help getting settled Mark was just a text away with super helpful advise.

Report a concern   November 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robert Dennis Hays 370 Tacoma Proctor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Brandon's personal service and personable attention to every detail made the experience of shopping for and, eventually buying a house more enjoyable than any sales experience I have ever had. I have bought and sold a dozen houses in my life and it has never been more fun, I have never looked forward to what was next like I did with Brandon. It was more like going shopping with a friend--no regrets, nothing but praise for his style and effectiveness. He is a keeper and should be rewarded and promoted to take on more responsibility at your company--don't let this agent get away!

Report a concern   November 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L.N. 370 Tacoma Proctor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Mark and Kathy Falk provided excellent service in the search and purchase of my home. Very accommodating in every aspect of the transaction. Even when the purchase was complete they have been going above and beyond in assisting me in getting moved into my new home.

Report a concern   November 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Edward A Pursley 370 Tacoma Proctor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Bill Elford is outstanding! He is professional and knowledgeable. I would recommend him to anyone.

Report a concern   November 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brittany Laidlaw 370 Tacoma Proctor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Hollie Johnson went above and beyond with everything she did for us. She never left us out the loop and kept us up to date with everything as it was happening. I dont even think we had any questions because she told us everything we needed to know before we could ask them! She made our experience with buying a house so wonderful. We are going to refer Hollie to anyone we know that is looking to purchase a home.

Report a concern   November 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L.P.E. 370 Tacoma Proctor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Mostly I loved the team that helped me walk through the sale of my fathers home. The Team Falk is second to none!! They were all professional and human during the difficult task. They were always there for me and gave solid advise! Mark Kathy and JP were fantastic!

Report a concern   November 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.D.N. 370 Tacoma Proctor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Knowledgeable with a great support team
Always available
Friendly, respectful, excellent listener
Impeccable paperwork
Honest

Report a concern   November 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.N.T. 370 Tacoma Proctor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

personable and professional

Report a concern   October 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John S Barker 370 Tacoma Proctor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Bill was great to work with and gave every detail his personal attention. I highly recommend him!

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D.F. 370 Tacoma Proctor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Easy to work with, attentive, good communicator.

Report a concern   September 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Guy E Reynolds 370 Tacoma Proctor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Mark and crew we amazing again. This is the second time we have worked with them and it was a great experience. We were represented well and we will definitely seek them out if we are back in the area.

Report a concern   August 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joseph Sholl 370 Tacoma Proctor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Jay Iseli spent as much time with us as we needed and made us feel like we were well cared for. Jay made the experience great.

Report a concern   August 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.H. 370 Tacoma Proctor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Both sale of old and purchase of new were professionally done by our agent.

Report a concern   August 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Craig Stier 370 Tacoma Proctor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I would never use anyone other that Jay Iseli. I purchased two homes through him, sold one, and have one currently listed.

Report a concern   August 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Steve Tarry 370 Tacoma Proctor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Jay Iseli is an agenr of great knowledge and high character. I recommend him highly.

Report a concern   August 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.B. 370 Tacoma Proctor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I always felt that my agent, Kimber, had my best interests at heart. She went above and beyond to help me find a property to buy in the area I wanted in one of the toughest markets to buy in. She went as far as sending out letters on my behalf to see if anyone was willing to sell in the neighborhoods I was interested in. Eventually, we found the perfect place and between her efforts and those of the mortgage company we closed in 3 weeks as was originally stated in the offer. As a first time home buyer, she was there to answer every question and gave me really solid answers and helpe me to make educated confident decisions through the buying process. I will definately be contacting her again for all of my future real estate needs. :)

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Taylor Williams 370 Tacoma Proctor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Hollie was everything I wanted in a Realtor and more! As a first time home buyer she answered all of my questions and made me feel confident throughout the whole process. She was absolutely amazing and went above and beyond to help us get into our new home!

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Iola C Brown 370 Tacoma Proctor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

They help me lot to get my house on the market. Very, very pleased

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D.W. 370 Tacoma Proctor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Hollie Johnson did a great job handling the property transactions she is working for us. We would not hesitate to list a property for us in the future.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. 370 Tacoma Proctor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

My husband and I loved working with Mark and Kathy Falk. Great people, great energy, and a great couple. So glad I chose them to sell our home. Can't wait to use their services again when we buy :)


Privacy Policy