370 Tacoma Proctor Office

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 181 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Craig Stier 370 Tacoma Proctor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I would never use anyone other that Jay Iseli. I purchased two homes through him, sold one, and have one currently listed.

Report a concern   August 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Steve Tarry 370 Tacoma Proctor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Jay Iseli is an agenr of great knowledge and high character. I recommend him highly.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Taylor Williams 370 Tacoma Proctor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Hollie was everything I wanted in a Realtor and more! As a first time home buyer she answered all of my questions and made me feel confident throughout the whole process. She was absolutely amazing and went above and beyond to help us get into our new home!

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Iola C Brown 370 Tacoma Proctor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

They help me lot to get my house on the market. Very, very pleased

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D.W. 370 Tacoma Proctor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Hollie Johnson did a great job handling the property transactions she is working for us. We would not hesitate to list a property for us in the future.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. 370 Tacoma Proctor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

My husband and I loved working with Mark and Kathy Falk. Great people, great energy, and a great couple. So glad I chose them to sell our home. Can't wait to use their services again when we buy :)

Report a concern   July 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Loren Schiro 370 Tacoma Proctor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

The Falk Team did a great job for me. Again...

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lisa A Otto 370 Tacoma Proctor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Personable! You return texts almost immediately, you were always accommodating, you went the extra mile by researching comps to present with the offer supporting my offer. That is full service !

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by James M Adams 370 Tacoma Proctor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

We really liked the dedication and friendliness! It made the whole process stress free.

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M.Y. 370 Tacoma Proctor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Mary spent A LOT OF TIME with us helping us search for our perfect forever home. Was quick to answer questions and to show us new listings. We truly enjoyed working with Mary. And we hope to be in our home a lifetime. But if ever that changes we know who to call.

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E.S. 370 Tacoma Proctor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Mark and Kathy were very committed to our sale and the whole procedure went without any delays or troubles. They were very available to answer questions.

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.J.P. 370 Tacoma Proctor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Jody served as an excellent agent through his communication and experience in craftsmanship. He knew exactly what we should do to bring out the best in our house, and more importantly knew exactly what not to do. It worked perfectly since the new homeowner decided to remodel the home. He saved us a ton of time and money by guiding us in the right direction and helped us avoid the stress of having the house on the market for a long period of time.

We highly recommend him.

Report a concern   May 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jacob Ruiz 370 Tacoma Proctor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very friendly and helpful. Always there when we needed them.

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Floyd R Jones 370 Tacoma Proctor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

My transaction was simple and someone was there every step of the way to answer any questions I had. I would highly recommend!

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Paul A Murzi 370 Tacoma Proctor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I worked with Jay Iseli to buy a home in the Tacoma area. Most of our work was done long distance, via phone and text, while I worked back in CA. I had to rely on my realtor to find a special home as I would be buying without physically being present. Jay is amazing! He's very knowledgeable and is very interested in finding the right home to fit the person. He patiently walked me through the home buying process and made everything so easy. I had been looking in Tacoma but in the end bought in Lakewood. I've been in my new home for just under two weeks and am really happy with the house, neighborhood and this great area. I'm also thrilled to be 1.5 miles from my new position at the VA. Jay went above and beyond many times... even picked up my mail! I have already recommended Jay and will continue to send people to him. Moving across states, transferring my job and buying a new home was a huge endeavor... thanks for a great experience!

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John (Yong) Lim 370 Tacoma Proctor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Ms. Hollie Johnson was very pleasant to work with on selling my property. She is very knowledgeable and helpful with every question I had. She and her team did fantastic job and I can't be any happier with this transaction.

I would definitely work with her on future real estate purchases and sells. Absolutely! Thanks so much!

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P.B. 370 Tacoma Proctor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Mark Falk and his team provides excellent customer service. They explained everything well and were easy to get should of. I really feel they maximized my return in selling my property.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robert Partlow 370 Tacoma Proctor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

The Falk team always go above and beyond! They are simply the best!

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.H. 370 Tacoma Proctor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Cathy helped us acquire the home we wanted at a reasonable price and helped make purchase process go without any hitches.

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by E.S.G. 370 Tacoma Proctor Office
What could we do to improve?

It's just time in, I think.
I would have liked to be guided on how to hold title. I should have had my daughter's name on the document and I should have held the property in Trust. It wasn't asked how we want to hold the property. With any suggestion of the ways that you can hold a property, these two items would have come up I think, with an experienced agent.
I did appreciate Brandon getting an experienced broker from the office to come in to answer any questions.


Privacy Policy