370 Tacoma Stadium Office

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 153 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L.M. 370 Tacoma Stadium Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Cathy was very supportive and available for my questions and concerns with navigating the process of selling and buying a home. She was very personable and helpful.

Report a concern   September 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. 370 Tacoma Stadium Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Open and honest communication. Clear representation of the selling process and market.

Report a concern   August 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeffrey Nelson 370 Tacoma Stadium Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Working with Mark and Kathy Falk was a wonderful experience. They did a perfect job taking pictures of my home. Mark walked me through everything that I did not understand and helped me work out all the other items that came up.

Report a concern   August 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Scott Tucker 370 Tacoma Stadium Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Your realtor, Jay Iseli is what we like about Coldwell Banker Bain. Jay took the time and effort to find us the perfect house. We covered a wide area from Olympia to Tacoma. Jay listened to our comments and requirements. Jay worked with us in scheduling our drives up from Vancouver, WA to look at houses. In addition, Jay educated us about the history and areas we were looking at. We have dealt with many realtors from Texas, Puerto Rico, and the East Coast. Jay, by far, is the best realtor we have worked with!

Report a concern   August 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. 370 Tacoma Stadium Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Personable, resourceful and knowledgable. Very timely with responses to our questions.

Report a concern   August 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R.E. 370 Tacoma Stadium Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Cathy went out of her way to make sure everything ran smoothly and on time. Thanks Cathy!

Report a concern   August 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. 370 Tacoma Stadium Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Cathy Baujan is a class act! She is a first rate realtor that goes the extra mile and always adds a personal touch to every interaction. Her wisdom and honesty is refreshing. I will continue to recommend anyone buying or selling to her, so they too can benefit from her expertise.

Report a concern   August 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kathleen Bostwick 370 Tacoma Stadium Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Mary and Bill Shae were excellent and very easy to work with. I would sell a house through them anytime and will recommend their services to anyone I know!

Report a concern   July 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lindsay Carr 370 Tacoma Stadium Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

As a first time home buyer I didn't always know what to ask or expect. Jay made everything easy and made sure I got what I wanted and needed. I trust Jay completely and would recommend him to anyone looking to buy or sell.

Report a concern   July 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.Y. 370 Tacoma Stadium Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very supportive in finding the type and location of house that we wanted.

Report a concern   July 4, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.C.A. 370 Tacoma Stadium Office
What could we do to improve?

I was not particularly happy with my experience with Rainier Title. Since they are affiliated with CBB and we used them at your recommendation, I have to hold CBB partly accountable.

Report a concern   June 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. 370 Tacoma Stadium Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Jay has been my friend for years. He was patient and comforting when I couldn't find a home.

Report a concern   June 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Terry J Tuell 370 Tacoma Stadium Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Knowledgeable, professional, honest and of high integrity brokers who are great to work with!

Report a concern   June 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brenda Crofut 370 Tacoma Stadium Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Mark and Kathy went above and beyond to make everything happen.

Report a concern   June 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by James Golder 370 Tacoma Stadium Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

He was very responsive to every issue

Report a concern   June 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. 370 Tacoma Stadium Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Excellent service.

Report a concern   June 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. 370 Tacoma Stadium Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Sharon is a true professional. It is very apparent that she is well versed in the real estate vernacular and her knowledge is broad.

Sharon is extremely diplomatic and is a very good negotiator. She is also very kind and compassionate. You can tell that she loves what she does.

Report a concern   May 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bradley S Rose 370 Tacoma Stadium Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I have already shared Mark Falk with several people. He was very helpful and knowledgeably. He was honest and made us feel comfortable. Lori & Brad Last name removed

Report a concern   May 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. 370 Tacoma Stadium Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Mark and Kathy Falk are awesome agents!! Always professional and always available.

Report a concern   May 31, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.C.H. 370 Tacoma Stadium Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Bill stuck with us for a long time to make the deal happen. He was also very thorough during the actual transaction.


Privacy Policy