370 Tacoma Proctor Office

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 185 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John S Barker 370 Tacoma Proctor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Bill was great to work with and gave every detail his personal attention. I highly recommend him!

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D.F. 370 Tacoma Proctor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Easy to work with, attentive, good communicator.

Report a concern   September 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Guy E Reynolds 370 Tacoma Proctor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Mark and crew we amazing again. This is the second time we have worked with them and it was a great experience. We were represented well and we will definitely seek them out if we are back in the area.

Report a concern   August 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joseph Sholl 370 Tacoma Proctor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Jay Iseli spent as much time with us as we needed and made us feel like we were well cared for. Jay made the experience great.

Report a concern   August 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.H. 370 Tacoma Proctor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Both sale of old and purchase of new were professionally done by our agent.

Report a concern   August 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Craig Stier 370 Tacoma Proctor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I would never use anyone other that Jay Iseli. I purchased two homes through him, sold one, and have one currently listed.

Report a concern   August 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Steve Tarry 370 Tacoma Proctor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Jay Iseli is an agenr of great knowledge and high character. I recommend him highly.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Taylor Williams 370 Tacoma Proctor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Hollie was everything I wanted in a Realtor and more! As a first time home buyer she answered all of my questions and made me feel confident throughout the whole process. She was absolutely amazing and went above and beyond to help us get into our new home!

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Iola C Brown 370 Tacoma Proctor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

They help me lot to get my house on the market. Very, very pleased

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D.W. 370 Tacoma Proctor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Hollie Johnson did a great job handling the property transactions she is working for us. We would not hesitate to list a property for us in the future.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. 370 Tacoma Proctor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

My husband and I loved working with Mark and Kathy Falk. Great people, great energy, and a great couple. So glad I chose them to sell our home. Can't wait to use their services again when we buy :)

Report a concern   July 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cody J Grey 370 Tacoma Proctor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Mark is an amazing guy. He was our realtor when we bought in Tacoma, and five years later we had zero doubt that he was who we wanted to sell our home. We had high expectations, and he exceeded them. The pricing of our home was spot on, everything worked out exactly as he predicted. Selling a home couldn't have been easier.I wish that I could have brought him with me to pick out a home in New Hampshire. He has spoiled us for other realtors! We've already recommended him to our friends in the area. My advice to anyone using him: Listen. He's going to make some recommendations, follow them to the T, you'll be glad that you did.

Report a concern   July 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Loren Schiro 370 Tacoma Proctor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

The Falk Team did a great job for me. Again...

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lisa A Otto 370 Tacoma Proctor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Personable! You return texts almost immediately, you were always accommodating, you went the extra mile by researching comps to present with the offer supporting my offer. That is full service !

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by James M Adams 370 Tacoma Proctor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

We really liked the dedication and friendliness! It made the whole process stress free.

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M.Y. 370 Tacoma Proctor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Mary spent A LOT OF TIME with us helping us search for our perfect forever home. Was quick to answer questions and to show us new listings. We truly enjoyed working with Mary. And we hope to be in our home a lifetime. But if ever that changes we know who to call.

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E.S. 370 Tacoma Proctor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Mark and Kathy were very committed to our sale and the whole procedure went without any delays or troubles. They were very available to answer questions.

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.J.P. 370 Tacoma Proctor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Jody served as an excellent agent through his communication and experience in craftsmanship. He knew exactly what we should do to bring out the best in our house, and more importantly knew exactly what not to do. It worked perfectly since the new homeowner decided to remodel the home. He saved us a ton of time and money by guiding us in the right direction and helped us avoid the stress of having the house on the market for a long period of time.

We highly recommend him.

Report a concern   May 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jacob Ruiz 370 Tacoma Proctor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very friendly and helpful. Always there when we needed them.

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Floyd R Jones 370 Tacoma Proctor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

My transaction was simple and someone was there every step of the way to answer any questions I had. I would highly recommend!


Privacy Policy