HomeTeam
3015 Maplewood Drive
Excelsior Springs
MO 64024
United States
  • Phone: (816) 637-4600

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   March 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the benefit of the online membership for homeowners. Also the education at the time of the inspection givem to the buyers.

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kate Rodriguez HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like that your staff is very friendly and patient with the buyers. I feel the whole process went very smoothly.

Report a concern   March 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It was nice having multiple people conduct the inspection.

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carol Hoover HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I appreciated the fact that there were 3 inspectors, each doing a portion of the
inspection. This inspection only took a little over an hour, when usually with only
one inspector, it seems like home inspections take 3 or more hours. I liked that.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspectors are friendly and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   February 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very detailed.

Report a concern   February 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the inspectors. They are thorough, but don't scare the client. They are easy to contact and will always give explanations when needed.

Report a concern   February 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Efficient and thorough inspections with great information

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Juliana Jenkins Gaciarek HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Each expert from HomeTeam set off in their direction to work on different aspects of the inspection. This made the inspection go very quickly. Time is valuable and my buyer, her family, and myself were all pleased with how quickly the inspection went. The professional manner HomeTeam provides through the inspection process is fantastic. I look forward to recommending many more clients to HomeTeam. They are thorough, courteous, knowledgeable and trustworthy. Thanks HomeTeam!

Report a concern   December 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amy Swanson HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors were prompt, thorough and professional.

Report a concern   December 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Richard Blevins HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Lloyd does a thorough inspection and answers all the questions my buyers ask. He is very professional, and his reports are very detailed and informative.

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, detailed and buyer is able to gain a lot of knowledge from the inspectors.

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The Team concept

Report a concern   October 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Lloyd and staff are reliable, courteous and professional. They never rush the buyer and answer all questions thoroughly and with great knowledge.

Report a concern   October 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Always thorough and scheduling is always easy. Great customer service!

Report a concern   October 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Becky Treccariche HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and professional. Also they are very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   September 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Martha Findley HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They are truthful and thorough with the inspection.

Report a concern   September 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christy Willams HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Always on time and have flexibility in their schedules to help accommodate last minute situations. Thoroughly inspect home and educate buyers on their findings and how to treat/protect from future happenings. (If Applicable)
Lloyd and Donnie are the best and I wouldn't use anyone else!

Report a concern   August 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brandee Soria HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

This inspection team went out of their way to schedule a last minute inspection for my buyers. Their inspections are very thorough and they complete inspections in a timely manner.

Report a concern   August 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Presentation the inspector makes to clients. Its not as scary as others I have used.


Privacy Policy