HomeTeam
3015 Maplewood Drive
Excelsior Springs
MO 64024
United States
  • Phone: (816) 637-4600

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   November 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.I.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

How great they are at their Job! They all work great together and are great at explaining everything they find to the Buyers in a way that they can understand the problem or issue.

Report a concern   October 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The Home Team is very thorough. The team is very knowledgeable, kind to my clients, and reasonably priced.

Report a concern   October 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Great job always

Report a concern   September 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Detailed, to the point and extensive. Inspectors are very knowledgeable and freely share their wealth of knowledge with home buyers.

Report a concern   August 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You provide good service to the customer, showing care by explaining things clearly and in layman's terms . Having 3 guys gets the job done efficiently.

Report a concern   August 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspections were quick but thorough; very efficient! These guys are GOOD! Great with my clients and very accessible.

Report a concern   July 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeana Smith HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You keep the buyer informed of problems and what the potential is for future problems. A roof that might not be leaking now but may need to be replaced in the near future and why. Those doing the inspections are friendly and informative.

Report a concern   July 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast and present finding to buyers well in person

Report a concern   July 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The process is efficient and thorough.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.N. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You guys are great! Always reliable, efficient, thorough and a pleasure to work with. See you at the next one!

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The team is quick and thorough.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

nice guys

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The completeness of the inspection. Having 3 inspectors criscrossing each other so nothing is missed. The report was to the point.

Report a concern   May 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

QUICK TIMEFRAME. AND EASY TO READ THE REPORT.

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The timeliness of the overall inspection. It did not take all afternoon, however it was very thorough.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Home Team was quick to respond, easy to work with, and got work done in a very timely manner.

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Conrad Mays HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Lloyd is very good at offering detailed explanations on his inspections which is helpful to all buyers.

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marilyn Eaton HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Love that its a team and not just one person. Saves realtor time

Report a concern   May 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.O. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like that you explain to the buyer every aspect of the inspection.

Report a concern   April 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Dependability and reliability.


Privacy Policy