HomeTeam
3015 Maplewood Drive
Excelsior Springs
MO 64024
United States
  • Phone: (816) 637-4600

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   February 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very detailed.

Report a concern   February 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the inspectors. They are thorough, but don't scare the client. They are easy to contact and will always give explanations when needed.

Report a concern   February 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Efficient and thorough inspections with great information

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Juliana Jenkins Gaciarek HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Each expert from HomeTeam set off in their direction to work on different aspects of the inspection. This made the inspection go very quickly. Time is valuable and my buyer, her family, and myself were all pleased with how quickly the inspection went. The professional manner HomeTeam provides through the inspection process is fantastic. I look forward to recommending many more clients to HomeTeam. They are thorough, courteous, knowledgeable and trustworthy. Thanks HomeTeam!

Report a concern   December 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amy Swanson HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors were prompt, thorough and professional.

Report a concern   December 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Richard Blevins HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Lloyd does a thorough inspection and answers all the questions my buyers ask. He is very professional, and his reports are very detailed and informative.

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, detailed and buyer is able to gain a lot of knowledge from the inspectors.

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The Team concept

Report a concern   October 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Lloyd and staff are reliable, courteous and professional. They never rush the buyer and answer all questions thoroughly and with great knowledge.

Report a concern   October 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Always thorough and scheduling is always easy. Great customer service!

Report a concern   October 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Becky Treccariche HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and professional. Also they are very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   September 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Martha Findley HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They are truthful and thorough with the inspection.

Report a concern   September 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christy Willams HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Always on time and have flexibility in their schedules to help accommodate last minute situations. Thoroughly inspect home and educate buyers on their findings and how to treat/protect from future happenings. (If Applicable)
Lloyd and Donnie are the best and I wouldn't use anyone else!

Report a concern   August 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brandee Soria HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

This inspection team went out of their way to schedule a last minute inspection for my buyers. Their inspections are very thorough and they complete inspections in a timely manner.

Report a concern   August 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Presentation the inspector makes to clients. Its not as scary as others I have used.

Report a concern   August 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough. Condition are reported accurately with little drama

Report a concern   August 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Becky Bennett HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Detailed/thorough. Quick response. Courteous to Buyers and Sellers. Reasonable prices.

Report a concern   July 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N Ick Morlan HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Llyod Woods and his team is extremely knowledgable and spends his time very efficiently getting the job done. He explains his findings with all the clients very clear and makes the clients feel extremely comfortable with knowing what is going on with the home. I have had Lloyd and his team help me with many of my inspections and wanted to take the time to let you all know that I am very impressed and pleased with his work. He always makes time for my inspections and is extremely knowledgable and very nice to work with !!

Report a concern   July 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You guys are truly great to deal! Time is everything in this business and you quality work in half the time was AWESOME! Thank You!!

Report a concern   June 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast, friendly, and they do an excellent job!


Privacy Policy