HomeTeam
3015 Maplewood Drive
Excelsior Springs
MO 64024
United States
  • Phone: (816) 637-4600

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, detailed and buyer is able to gain a lot of knowledge from the inspectors.

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The Team concept

Report a concern   October 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Lloyd and staff are reliable, courteous and professional. They never rush the buyer and answer all questions thoroughly and with great knowledge.

Report a concern   October 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Always thorough and scheduling is always easy. Great customer service!

Report a concern   October 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Becky Treccariche HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and professional. Also they are very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   September 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Martha Findley HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They are truthful and thorough with the inspection.

Report a concern   September 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christy Willams HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Always on time and have flexibility in their schedules to help accommodate last minute situations. Thoroughly inspect home and educate buyers on their findings and how to treat/protect from future happenings. (If Applicable)
Lloyd and Donnie are the best and I wouldn't use anyone else!

Report a concern   September 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector is always prompt and professional. The reports are submitted in a timely manner.

Report a concern   August 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brandee Soria HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

This inspection team went out of their way to schedule a last minute inspection for my buyers. Their inspections are very thorough and they complete inspections in a timely manner.

Report a concern   August 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Presentation the inspector makes to clients. Its not as scary as others I have used.

Report a concern   August 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough. Condition are reported accurately with little drama

Report a concern   August 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Becky Bennett HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Detailed/thorough. Quick response. Courteous to Buyers and Sellers. Reasonable prices.

Report a concern   August 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They are knowledgeable, address problem situations correctly without scaring the buyer, and are friendly to everyone.

Report a concern   July 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N Ick Morlan HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Llyod Woods and his team is extremely knowledgable and spends his time very efficiently getting the job done. He explains his findings with all the clients very clear and makes the clients feel extremely comfortable with knowing what is going on with the home. I have had Lloyd and his team help me with many of my inspections and wanted to take the time to let you all know that I am very impressed and pleased with his work. He always makes time for my inspections and is extremely knowledgable and very nice to work with !!

Report a concern   July 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You guys are truly great to deal! Time is everything in this business and you quality work in half the time was AWESOME! Thank You!!

Report a concern   June 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast, friendly, and they do an excellent job!

Report a concern   June 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kristine Smith HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough for my buyers and fair to my sellers! Very friendly crew that completes the inspections and put my clients at ease. I have recommended to many family members, friends and clients over the years!

Report a concern   June 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Team approach

Report a concern   May 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dale Nash HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They are easy to read and make sense of for buyers and sellers. The red, black and blue coding help to put things into perspective. Thanks for all you do Dale Nash!

Report a concern   May 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Vinny Monarez HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick and professional


Privacy Policy