Coldwell Banker Bain - Tacoma Office
2405 N Pearl St.
Tacoma
WA 98406
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 10 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L.S. Coldwell Banker Bain - Tacoma Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I've used a lot of realtors in the past on multiple properties and Kimberlee by far has been the best. It was sold on the first day and she got me a lot more for my house than I ever would have expected.

Report a concern   September 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D.M. Coldwell Banker Bain - Tacoma Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Kimberlee communicated easily with us. We kept her very busy on our search for the right house. Kimberlee was easy to work with and engaged throughout the process.

Report a concern   July 22, 2015 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.E.S. Coldwell Banker Bain - Tacoma Office
What could we do to improve?

I don't know

Report a concern   February 4, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S.A. Coldwell Banker Bain - Tacoma Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Great communication and doing whatever it takes to get the job done.

Report a concern   April 28, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Coldwell Banker Bain - Tacoma Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Kimberlee Calabaza was wonderful to work with; very helpful, informative and calming when the home-selling process felt stressful, which it often did.

Report a concern   April 3, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.F.S. Coldwell Banker Bain - Tacoma Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

great to work with and very informative for a first time buyer

Report a concern   October 31, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.H. Coldwell Banker Bain - Tacoma Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Kim is not only our real estate agent she is a part of our family! She was a very big part of us getting our dream home!

Report a concern   October 25, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.S.E. Coldwell Banker Bain - Tacoma Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Agent was extremely tenacious and professional. She did a great job in a difficult situation. BUT do NOT ever again recommend the attorney or escrow company that was suggested and used. Very unresponsive!!!!

Report a concern   June 30, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.N. Coldwell Banker Bain - Tacoma Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Everybody at ColdWell Banker Bain is very professional and always looking out for the best for their clients.

Report a concern   May 9, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.O. Coldwell Banker Bain - Tacoma Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

We signed at the Puyallup office and the employees were very friendly.


Privacy Policy