380 Tacoma North End Office

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 53 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.V. 380 Tacoma North End Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Kim is great at making it happen in a timely manner. She is always available, and good at communicating.

Report a concern   August 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G.H. 380 Tacoma North End Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Connie is the best. She makes the process as easy and fun as it can be and I trust her guidance.

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.T. 380 Tacoma North End Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Margo

Report a concern   July 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S.O. 380 Tacoma North End Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Knows her stuff!! We were working with another agent but Connie knew how to write up our offer to get some attention!!
She was there every step and always there with my many questions or text messages. I would send anyone to her!!

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mbd Investments Llc 380 Tacoma North End Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Mike is young, hard working and very capable.

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.C.I. 380 Tacoma North End Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Caring and professional real estate services. Connie inspires ideas how the house will sell best and follows through to ensure the contract closes on time. Really appreciate her passion!

Report a concern   April 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.G. 380 Tacoma North End Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Always available, hard worker, and good communication with seller and buyer

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.S. 380 Tacoma North End Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Connie is very personable and has been exceptionally well involved with us throughout our process of purchasing our home. We are now engaging her to sell ourf former home.

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Matthew J Mc New 380 Tacoma North End Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I felt able to contact Michael and Coldwell at anytime and felt I was always a priority to my agent.

Report a concern   January 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.A. 380 Tacoma North End Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I liked how Lou walked the extra mile for me as I had 3 offers, 1 at a time, and two failed for reasons not in his or my control, but he hung in there with me and my condo was sold in a timely manner for FULL PRICE. Lou Rall has already gotten a referral from me, but not my first. He is a very good Realtor!

Report a concern   November 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.K. 380 Tacoma North End Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

10

Report a concern   October 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L.S. 380 Tacoma North End Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I've used a lot of realtors in the past on multiple properties and Kimberlee by far has been the best. It was sold on the first day and she got me a lot more for my house than I ever would have expected.

Report a concern   October 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.J. 380 Tacoma North End Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

great

Report a concern   September 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M.H. 380 Tacoma North End Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very professional and helpful. Margo Hass Klein is a true professional at her job. Would recommend her services to anyone needing real estate assistance.

Report a concern   September 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D.M. 380 Tacoma North End Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Kimberlee communicated easily with us. We kept her very busy on our search for the right house. Kimberlee was easy to work with and engaged throughout the process.

Report a concern   September 15, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.S.L.T. 380 Tacoma North End Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

advertising professionalism

Report a concern   April 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.I.L. 380 Tacoma North End Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

She was amazing

Report a concern   March 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. 380 Tacoma North End Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Quality service

Report a concern   December 24, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. 380 Tacoma North End Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Margo was very professional and readily available.
She was delightful to work with.

Report a concern   December 21, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.J. 380 Tacoma North End Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Friendly, Fun and gets me an answer ASAP!


Privacy Policy