380 Tacoma North End Office
5005 Main Street, Suite 111
Tacoma
WA 98407
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 49 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.A.S. 380 Tacoma North End Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Our agents, Chris Murphy and Wyatt Martin were outstanding to work with. I can't say enough about how knowledgeable and professional they are. I would highly recommend them both.

Report a concern   November 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.K. 380 Tacoma North End Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

10

Report a concern   October 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L.S. 380 Tacoma North End Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I've used a lot of realtors in the past on multiple properties and Kimberlee by far has been the best. It was sold on the first day and she got me a lot more for my house than I ever would have expected.

Report a concern   October 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.J. 380 Tacoma North End Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

great

Report a concern   September 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M.H. 380 Tacoma North End Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very professional and helpful. Margo Hass Klein is a true professional at her job. Would recommend her services to anyone needing real estate assistance.

Report a concern   September 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D.M. 380 Tacoma North End Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Kimberlee communicated easily with us. We kept her very busy on our search for the right house. Kimberlee was easy to work with and engaged throughout the process.

Report a concern   September 15, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.S.L.T. 380 Tacoma North End Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

advertising professionalism

Report a concern   August 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kirk B Redecker 380 Tacoma North End Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Chris Murphy is extremely professional, very patient and was available to us 24/7 for all of our needs. Chris took time to answer all of our questions from the most serious to the silliest. We don't think we could have picked a better broker to represent us in our real estate transaction. We have recommended Chris to our family and friends and will continue to do so.

Report a concern   July 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J.G. 380 Tacoma North End Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Chris was awesome and on point every part of the transaction.

Report a concern   April 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.I.L. 380 Tacoma North End Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

She was amazing

Report a concern   March 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. 380 Tacoma North End Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Quality service

Report a concern   December 24, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. 380 Tacoma North End Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Margo was very professional and readily available.
She was delightful to work with.

Report a concern   December 21, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.J. 380 Tacoma North End Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Friendly, Fun and gets me an answer ASAP!

Report a concern   November 6, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P.S. 380 Tacoma North End Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

It had been a pleasure working with Margo as she was very helpful and patience with the selling of the home. She would respond very quickly to my questions and needs and was very accommodating to changes.

Report a concern   September 29, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Noel Stadlman 380 Tacoma North End Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I really appreciate that with you I had 'one-stop' shopping experience. I was able to list, sell, get any contractor referrals (good ones) and any other questions answered through-out the process. Always very friendly service and most of all a can-do attitude with a quick simple transaction. I would give you the highest recommendation. I am very pleased with your service and impressed with how quickly and thoroughly you work.

Report a concern   September 8, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M.B. 380 Tacoma North End Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Low pressure as the property speaks for itself. Easy transaction. Margo was great at tapping into resources and making the deal happen!

Report a concern   August 3, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.S.M. 380 Tacoma North End Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Our realtor Chris Murphy was excellent. Always quick with response time and very professional.

Report a concern   July 28, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.R.M. 380 Tacoma North End Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Lou was ready and able helping us find our dream home. He went out of his way on
several occasions especially during the final short sale procedure.

Report a concern   July 22, 2015 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.E.S. 380 Tacoma North End Office
What could we do to improve?

I don't know

Report a concern   June 21, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.E. 380 Tacoma North End Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very responsive timely communication.


Privacy Policy