Coldwell Banker Bain - Tacoma Main Office
5005 Main Street, Suite 111
Tacoma
WA 98407
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 13 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.J. Coldwell Banker Bain - Tacoma Main Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

great

Report a concern   September 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M.H. Coldwell Banker Bain - Tacoma Main Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very professional and helpful. Margo Hass Klein is a true professional at her job. Would recommend her services to anyone needing real estate assistance.

Report a concern   September 15, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.S.L.T. Coldwell Banker Bain - Tacoma Main Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

advertising professionalism

Report a concern   April 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.I.L. Coldwell Banker Bain - Tacoma Main Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

She was amazing

Report a concern   December 24, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Coldwell Banker Bain - Tacoma Main Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Margo was very professional and readily available.
She was delightful to work with.

Report a concern   December 21, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.J. Coldwell Banker Bain - Tacoma Main Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Friendly, Fun and gets me an answer ASAP!

Report a concern   November 6, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P.S. Coldwell Banker Bain - Tacoma Main Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

It had been a pleasure working with Margo as she was very helpful and patience with the selling of the home. She would respond very quickly to my questions and needs and was very accommodating to changes.

Report a concern   September 8, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M.B. Coldwell Banker Bain - Tacoma Main Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Low pressure as the property speaks for itself. Easy transaction. Margo was great at tapping into resources and making the deal happen!

Report a concern   April 8, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.J.I. Coldwell Banker Bain - Tacoma Main Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

ese of contatng agent, agents helpfulness and persistence.

Report a concern   October 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.C. Coldwell Banker Bain - Tacoma Main Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Margo is a professional agent. Great fallow through and always with a smile.

Report a concern   September 13, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.J.B.J. Coldwell Banker Bain - Tacoma Main Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Colleen Walker was an outstanding agent. She worked long hours and guided us through a stressful time. She even came to help clean our filthy new home.

Report a concern   August 13, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.B.O. Coldwell Banker Bain - Tacoma Main Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Friendly and responsive

Report a concern   November 30, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by W.S. Coldwell Banker Bain - Tacoma Main Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Margo did a great job. She worked hard for us even though she received what was probably a nominal fee as I sold the house myself as the owner. I will hire Margo when I return to the NW to retire. She is professional, timely, agressive in a postive way, and very results focused. Thanks Margo! You were gerat!


Privacy Policy