Coldwell Banker Bain - Tacoma Main Office
3560 Bridgeport Way W
University Place
WA 98466
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 17 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R.C. Coldwell Banker Bain - Tacoma Main Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Attention to detail, professionalism, good communication!

Report a concern   August 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H. Coldwell Banker Bain - Tacoma Main Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Always available to answer questions and keep me informed!

Report a concern   March 14, 2016 — Rated 5 out of 10 by C.S. Coldwell Banker Bain - Tacoma Main Office
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I'm sure Paula is a very capable representative. She was always very personable and professional, and she was never rude or condescending. I suppose I was a special case that required a lot of quick responses and fast action due to a short timeline. I think I expected more from the person acting as my advocate. She managed to help us find a property fairly quick, but I was actively searching as well. After we identified the house we wanted and submitted the offer and contracts, I felt that she was a lot less engaged and slow to respond. I felt that she struggled with representing my intentions and somehow fell out of the loop during the process. I'm not sure she was fully engaged with the selling agent and my lender. I often had better luck speaking directly to those persons myself. I'm not sure if it is my demanding nature or if she had too many other things pulling her in different directions. I didn't realize I was a demanding person until this transaction. She accomplished what needed to happen, but I expected a little more. No hard feelings. Most of the people I know are also demanding, so I'm not sure she would be a good fit for them.

Report a concern   March 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.H. Coldwell Banker Bain - Tacoma Main Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Paula was an amazing Realtor! she always went the extra mile

Report a concern   June 4, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.L.T. Coldwell Banker Bain - Tacoma Main Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Paula provided us efficient and thoughtful professional real estate services while being personable, caring and fun. She was able to work through a view easement (her first) by connecting us with an attorney who drafted the easement and then successfully presenting it to the buyer. The easement was not a condition of the sale. Her recommendation for a home inspector was excellent. The transaction went smoothly thanks to her persistence. This is the second time we have utilized for a real estate transaction and would not hesitate to do it again.

Report a concern   February 2, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.F.W. Coldwell Banker Bain - Tacoma Main Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Fantastic tailored service, tremendous dedication and amazing area knowledge. Paula found the house we ended up purchasing (and which we love). Her assistance and advice through our relocation was spectacular, and we give her our highest possible recommendation!

Report a concern   October 24, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.A. Coldwell Banker Bain - Tacoma Main Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

My agent Paula Price was excellent. She really put in the effort to get my house sold. She should get a bonus. I will recommend her to everyone I know who is searching for a home.

Report a concern   August 12, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.L.T. Coldwell Banker Bain - Tacoma Main Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Paula handled every detail and aspect of my transaction with skill, timeliness, professionalism and diplomacy. I cannot express strongly enough how impressed I was with her stellar abilities and performance. In fact, I plan to work with her again on future transactions, as this one went so marvelously, and will recommend her wholeheartedly.

Report a concern   July 15, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.M. Coldwell Banker Bain - Tacoma Main Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Everything

Report a concern   June 25, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W.B. Coldwell Banker Bain - Tacoma Main Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Paula Price is an exceptional , knowledgeable and enthusiastic Broker. She kept me informed throughout my transactions, ( a purchase of a condo and the sale of my home of 33years). I would work with her again will refer others to her.

Report a concern   April 30, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M.J. Coldwell Banker Bain - Tacoma Main Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

We can't speak for the whole office. Only about our experience with Paula Price. And to that, we say that we would recommend her without hesitation to anyone who was looking for someone to help them with their real estate transaction. We found Paula to be conscientious, well spoken, thoughtful and considerate, and very knowledgeable about the current market in Tacoma. Her advice was great and the referral to Bill Hannon at Republic Mortgage also was a complete winner for us. Thank you!

Report a concern   October 28, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R.V.H. Coldwell Banker Bain - Tacoma Main Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

will work with both buyer and seller to make all parties satisfied

Report a concern   September 22, 2013 — Rated 8 out of 10 by A.R.H. Coldwell Banker Bain - Tacoma Main Office
What could we do to improve?

Be more open with buyers who are not experts.

Report a concern   August 29, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. Coldwell Banker Bain - Tacoma Main Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Paula Price and all her resources she provided us with . Excellent Customer Service! Very professional.

Report a concern   August 28, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.D. Coldwell Banker Bain - Tacoma Main Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

The entire process from start to finish was well explained, I felt like I had a lot of support in my home buying process.

Report a concern   August 16, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.W. Coldwell Banker Bain - Tacoma Main Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Cold well banker is well known, so I don't have to worry about having a poor real estate agent.

Report a concern   June 20, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Coldwell Banker Bain - Tacoma Main Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Paula Price is one of the most knowledgeable, helpful, resourceful agents I have ever worked
with in 39 years of home buying. She is also one of the nicest persons as well. I would
work with her again in a heartbeat and will recommend her to anyone I know who is looking for a
house in this area.


Privacy Policy