Coldwell Banker Bain - Tacoma Main Office
3560 Bridgeport Way W
University Place
WA 98466
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 10 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L.W. Coldwell Banker Bain - Tacoma Main Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Keeping us informed when new listings came up

Report a concern   March 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brent R Gilmour Coldwell Banker Bain - Tacoma Main Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

great communicator, always positive.

Report a concern   March 17, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J.A. Coldwell Banker Bain - Tacoma Main Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Suzanne was extremely knowledgeable, responsive, and helpful throughout all stages of our home search and purchase process.

Report a concern   August 21, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. Coldwell Banker Bain - Tacoma Main Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Friendly and prompt service. Dedicated to the task to the point of understanding our needs

Report a concern   May 16, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T. Coldwell Banker Bain - Tacoma Main Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

fast,precise,and very kind answer when ever I need to call to taking care paper work

Report a concern   September 25, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Coldwell Banker Bain - Tacoma Main Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

The agent was GREAT!.

Report a concern   September 17, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Sancar Eke Coldwell Banker Bain - Tacoma Main Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Sincerity of agent

Report a concern   June 17, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R.N. Coldwell Banker Bain - Tacoma Main Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Suzanne's attitude toward the house was always positive. Moving to Hawaii, I relied on her real estate flair to get my miracle closing!

Report a concern   June 11, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K.D. Coldwell Banker Bain - Tacoma Main Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Promptness and over-the-top service

Report a concern   May 29, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.M. Coldwell Banker Bain - Tacoma Main Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Convenient location and very personable staff members.


Privacy Policy