Coldwell Banker Bain - Tacoma Main Office
3560 Bridgeport Way W
University Place
WA 98466
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 12 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David J Lecker Coldwell Banker Bain - Tacoma Main Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Suzanne was extremely helpful, responsive and sensitive to our needs. Without reservation we would recommend her to anyone selling or buying a home. She sold our home, there were some complicating issues that occured but she was right on them and made the sell happen. We were so fortunate to have Suzanne as our realtor!

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L.P. Coldwell Banker Bain - Tacoma Main Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Suzanne is easy to work with, very conscientious and handles the miriad of details involved, always keeping me informed.
She is a delight and I recommend her to all my friends in need of a realtor

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.K. Coldwell Banker Bain - Tacoma Main Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Suzanne is really friendly and dedicated person even when it comes to solving problems of pushy customers with language barrier like me. She was especially helpful in shaking down my situation with "early possession" that was settled really well in just couple days. I'm grateful and happy that I had Suzanne as my agent.

Report a concern   September 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L.W. Coldwell Banker Bain - Tacoma Main Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Keeping us informed when new listings came up

Report a concern   March 17, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J.A. Coldwell Banker Bain - Tacoma Main Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Suzanne was extremely knowledgeable, responsive, and helpful throughout all stages of our home search and purchase process.

Report a concern   August 21, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. Coldwell Banker Bain - Tacoma Main Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Friendly and prompt service. Dedicated to the task to the point of understanding our needs

Report a concern   May 16, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T. Coldwell Banker Bain - Tacoma Main Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

fast,precise,and very kind answer when ever I need to call to taking care paper work

Report a concern   September 25, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Coldwell Banker Bain - Tacoma Main Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

The agent was GREAT!.

Report a concern   September 17, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Sancar Eke Coldwell Banker Bain - Tacoma Main Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Sincerity of agent

Report a concern   June 17, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R.N. Coldwell Banker Bain - Tacoma Main Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Suzanne's attitude toward the house was always positive. Moving to Hawaii, I relied on her real estate flair to get my miracle closing!

Report a concern   June 11, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K.D. Coldwell Banker Bain - Tacoma Main Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Promptness and over-the-top service

Report a concern   May 29, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.M. Coldwell Banker Bain - Tacoma Main Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Convenient location and very personable staff members.


Privacy Policy