Coldwell Banker Bain - Tacoma Main Office
3560 Bridgeport Way W
University Place
WA 98466
United States

Average rating: 10.0 out of 10 based on 10 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 2, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D.M. Coldwell Banker Bain - Tacoma Main Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Pat did his research and got us the most money for our home. He was very thorough and excellent at providing feedback and alternative viewpoints. I would highly recommend Pat Maddock and look forward to working with him on the sale of my other 2 Puget sound properties.

Report a concern   May 5, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gregory Swenson Coldwell Banker Bain - Tacoma Main Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Pat Maddock was very thorough with communication and details and even stepped in to facilitate the improvement of communication from our lender. We highly recommend him to anyone, who is ready to put their home buying decision in great hands!

Report a concern   March 23, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M.Z. Coldwell Banker Bain - Tacoma Main Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

When we first moved to the area back in 2003, we were lucky enough to have Pat Maddock as our buyers agent. He took fantastic care of us and we knew that we could trust him 100%. So when the time came to sell our Gig Harbor home, we knew there was only one agent we trusted enough to take care of us while we were living across the country: Pat Maddock, of course! We would recommend him to anyone at any time. Thanks, Pat, for taking stellar care of us - on both ends of the transaction!

Report a concern   October 21, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.C. Coldwell Banker Bain - Tacoma Main Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very organized and responded to us quickly.

Report a concern   October 7, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Coldwell Banker Bain - Tacoma Main Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

That Pat Maddock works for you!

Report a concern   June 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jimmy Jay Benson Ii Coldwell Banker Bain - Tacoma Main Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Made me feel like I was dealing with family....very comfortable..and very knowledgeable. Pat Maddock is a pro and made our first time buying experience a good memory!!

Jimmy Benson

Report a concern   May 26, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Coldwell Banker Bain - Tacoma Main Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Great Realtor

Report a concern   January 8, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Coldwell Banker Bain - Tacoma Main Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Friendly brokers woo are always available to help and work for our lab

Report a concern   July 15, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by James E Summers Coldwell Banker Bain - Tacoma Main Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Pat Maddock got a lot of visibility for the property. He went the "extra mile" to get the sale closed despite poor effort by the buyer's agent.

Report a concern   June 18, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.F.T. Coldwell Banker Bain - Tacoma Main Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Your agents are full time, career professionals.


Privacy Policy