Coldwell Banker Bain - Tacoma Main Office
3560 Bridgeport Way W
University Place
WA 98466
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 17 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. Coldwell Banker Bain - Tacoma Main Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I felt like I was well supported at all times

Report a concern   September 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Louis Dooley Coldwell Banker Bain - Tacoma Main Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Your services were comprehensive. Colleen was great to work with for our sale. The buying broker was not the easiest to work with so Colleen had to go the extra mile. She even showed up to help our final packing and clean-up. We got what we wanted for our home and she made it enjoyable.

Report a concern   July 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Judy Donohue Coldwell Banker Bain - Tacoma Main Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

The thoughtfulness of Colleen and her personal help in getting my home ready for sale. I always felt that she was working in my best interest.

Report a concern   April 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kecia J Keller Coldwell Banker Bain - Tacoma Main Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Colleen was always available to help me through the process. She was awesome!!

Report a concern   April 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.P.E. Coldwell Banker Bain - Tacoma Main Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

With Colleen and Thao, the sales process felt more like a partnership than a business/client relationship. They went over and above by assisting with details that often would be the seller's responsibility. I would definitely want to work with them again if I were to buy or sell property in the future.

Report a concern   March 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Randall Family Living Tru Coldwell Banker Bain - Tacoma Main Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Colleen showed high-quality professionalism and perseverance in all aspects of marketing our home and ensuring it was "showable" before escorting clients through the property. Her advice as to marketing strategy was right-on!

Report a concern   February 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D.L.T. Coldwell Banker Bain - Tacoma Main Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Colleen made the process very easy and she very forthcoming in all aspects of the transaction with me.

Report a concern   September 18, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Coldwell Banker Bain - Tacoma Main Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Colleen was extremely professional and knowledgeable about the property we bought. She returned phone calls and emails quickly, even while on vacation.

Report a concern   June 4, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mary J Marlin Coldwell Banker Bain - Tacoma Main Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Well let's see. There are so many positives that I may need more space to mention them all. For starters, Colleen Walker is the best!! She is a pro with a sense of humor which helps to keep the angst of moving in check. She responded quickly every single time I called and I have to admit, there were many. Her suggestions were spot on and her input invaluable.She works amiably with all involved others and went the extra mile on several occasions when she could have chosen otherwise. I so respect her professionalism and her knowledge. She is there when she is needed and available for assistance when the questions surface. I truly enjoyed working with her. It's kinda quiet now without our nearly daily check-ins. Maybe I'll consider moving again................later. Thanks, Colleen!! Mary
I also want to commend the ladies at the front desk who were so thoughtful and considerate. I always felt welcome and the coffee was a welcome treat. When I arrived during a crazy day, I felt like I was greeted as a friend, not a customer. It changed my attitude and my energy. Not a bad combination. Thank you, ladies!

Report a concern   March 17, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Clive J Anderson Coldwell Banker Bain - Tacoma Main Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

"Real Estate Services" are totally dependent on the brokers in the field, not necessarily the Company. Having said that my Dealings with Colleen gave me the best possible transaction possible. Everything was done professionally and on time. A very good Ambassador for CBB.

Report a concern   October 10, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.S. Coldwell Banker Bain - Tacoma Main Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Margo did an incredibly good job getting the house sold. She is professional, highly responsive, and has a gerat deal of integrity. I am not the easiest client, and I had a leak in the house that caused a lot of damage just before it to close. Margo spent personal time helping work with contractors to get it ready to sell by a buyer's deadline. You should try to find some Margo clones.

Report a concern   July 3, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Richard A Sherman Coldwell Banker Bain - Tacoma Main Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Our agent, Colleen Walker, was extremely personable, tentative and diligent in assisting us in getting our place sold. We loved the fact that she was always upfront with us and had our best interest in mind. We also worked with Coldwell Banker when we originally purchased that same house and our agent then was just as thorough and gracious. Based on the type of people who work for the company; in office as well as the agents we've dealt with, I would definitely recommend Coldwell Banker Bain to anyone looking to purchase or sell a home.

Report a concern   May 31, 2014 — Rated 5 out of 10 by M.D.S. Coldwell Banker Bain - Tacoma Main Office
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I would highly recommend Colleen, but I don't know anything about "the office".

Response from Coldwell Banker Bain - Tacoma Main Office:

Thank you for taking the time to talk with me about the wording of the review question Mike. Being from out of the area and not working directly with the office but over the phone with Colleen would not really give you an opportunity to know anything about the office. I was very happy to hear just how very happy you were with Colleen and the service she provided. Thank you for your great feedback.

Report a concern   December 2, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M.K. Coldwell Banker Bain - Tacoma Main Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

We were always kept abreast of what action was going on with the sale of the house.
Our sales person was very aggressive in the advertisement and the follow thru on the home.
I would definitely recommend her to anyone looking to sell their home in the future.

Report a concern   November 26, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Albert E Schilling Iii Coldwell Banker Bain - Tacoma Main Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Colleen went above and beyond for me. She listened to what I wanted in a house and found it. Top Notch Real Estate Agent!

Report a concern   October 19, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Coldwell Banker Bain - Tacoma Main Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Fast services, fast responses to questions, great people to work with. They are caring and conciderate as to each individules needs. It's always a great pleasure to work with individual's with such great caliber and conviction to their jobs who love working and showing dedication to buyers and sellers needs.

Report a concern   October 2, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J.M. Coldwell Banker Bain - Tacoma Main Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Colleen Walker was a fantastic agent to work with. If the other agents in the office are of her caliber this is a fantastic organization.


Privacy Policy