HomeTeam
1313 Grace Drive
Savannah
GA 31406
United States
  • Phone: (912) 354-0018

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   October 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Leslie Parrish HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the fact that you have a team of people working together to inspect every aspect of the home. It’s always s good idea to have more than one set of eyes and it saves time.

Report a concern   October 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anthony Harden HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Bobby and the team do a fantastic job! Fast, efficient, thorough and knowledgeable is a few words that come to mind. My first choice as a recommendation to my clients. Looking forward to our next inspection!

Report a concern   October 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Elena Day HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Great team working in a timely manner, attentive to details, ready to answer all the questions.

Report a concern   October 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ben Barksdale HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Home team has been my number one choice for over 14 years

Report a concern   September 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Susan Dailey HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Responsive, team approach, thorough but not lengthy.

Report a concern   September 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Bobby always does a very nice and thorough job - Much appreciated!

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast scheduling, professional, knowledgeable and friendly inspectors.

Report a concern   September 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S.O. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You are on time and do a thorough job.

Report a concern   August 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough inspection throughout the home. Fast turnaround. We had the inspection report the next morning.

Report a concern   August 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Beverly Sheppard HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Bobby Cox and Chris do an excellent job of inspecting and explaining their findings to my buyers. Having two inspectors makes the inspection quicker and more efficient. Thanks guys!

Report a concern   August 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael O'connor HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

On time, quick efficient and professional.

Report a concern   July 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lisa Ortiz HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Bobby is very thorough and will take time to point out things to the client and the Realtor. He also doesn't overly alarm the already nervous buyer which is appreciated. He is confident in his knowledge about the home he is inspecting which in turn sets the buyer at ease and builds trust. I will always recommend Bobby Cox to my clients!

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ashley Missel HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The quick turn around of report.
Easy to find items on report.
Bobby is always professional and does not

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick, informative, easy

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mertha Maddox HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very prompt courteous and thorough.

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Reba Laramy HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Always prompt and businesslike. Very thorough and always pleasant.

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick response time and always on time.

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I love how you distinguish between major concerns and minor cosmetics or fyi's

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tripp Butler HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Bobby Cox is excellent.

Tripp Butler, Owner
Southbridge Greater Savannah Realty


Privacy Policy