HomeTeam
1313 Grace Drive
Savannah
GA 31406
United States
  • Phone: (912) 354-0018

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   July 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Leslie Parrish HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Always professional, easy and quick to make an appointment and clients are happy with the results.

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick response time and always on time.

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I love how you distinguish between major concerns and minor cosmetics or fyi's

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tripp Butler HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Bobby Cox is excellent.

Tripp Butler, Owner
Southbridge Greater Savannah Realty

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The Home Team is always professional and does a great job communicating with the buyers!

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt scheduling, friendly and knowledgeable staff

Report a concern   June 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bradford Moody HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast, professional and organized! A pleasure to work with and will definitely recommend to clients. bmoody for Cora Bett Thomas Realty

Report a concern   June 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Susan Dailey HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The team is very thorough, and because they are are a team each inspector has their own specialty that they focus on during the inspection. They even offer suggestions on how to remedy any problem they uncover.

Report a concern   May 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mary Crane Orne HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast to book - Fast to inspect - polite - knowledgeable - personable - professional.
Bobby, Chris and Joshua are the absolute best!

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Always on time, done quickly and efficiently and patient in answering buyer's questions and giving advice on care and maintenance.

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast friendly and knowledgeable. Easy to schedule and easy to contact.

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.Q. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like them

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Bobby Cox and his team are thorough, professional, and dependable. I enjoy working with them and know I can depend on their report are being accurate as well as delivered within 24 hours of the inspection.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything, especially the professionalism, reports, Bobby Cox and Chris!

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Bobby, All was good. First name removed

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.V. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick, efficient, and thorough

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Excellent service

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like that 2 inspectors came out. They seemed thorough, yet it was quick with 2 people working.

Report a concern   April 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Pat Gallagher HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors are on time or even early and already started. Willing to answer all questions and quickly get the report back to the buyer.

Report a concern   March 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Angela Foran HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very through and friendly


Privacy Policy