HomeTeam
1313 Grace Drive
Savannah
GA 31406
United States
  • Phone: (912) 354-0018

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   February 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Craig Anderson HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professionalism and promptness

Report a concern   January 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dan Burkhalter HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and competent.

Report a concern   January 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Bobby Cox and his team provide high quality customer service and work hard to meet his clients needs from scheduling to timely reporting and everything in between. He is a true professional.

Report a concern   January 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Debbie Smoak HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The Home Team is on time, professional, and informative. The reports are delivered very quickly, with concise and clear descriptions of the home's condition. Any concerns are clearly noted, so the buyer doesn't have to interpret the report to understand what concerns they should have regarding the condition of the property.

Report a concern   January 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Two inspectors, each with their own specialties, makes the inspections quick and thorough! I miss Tim, though!

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Had a large house to be inspected. They came in, one inspector up and the other down. Very efficient and we were done and out.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Connie Gallo HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Always very prompt, thorough and professional!

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, efficient, quick, and the Inspection reports are easy to navigate.

Report a concern   January 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Your scheduling availability

Report a concern   January 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chris Moncrief HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Bobby and the Home Team are thorough, professional, and reliable. Whenever we need an inspection performed, they are always our first choice.

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rich Brown HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick and thorough

Report a concern   December 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.O. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick, thorough and always professional

Report a concern   December 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

That the team is very thorough with their inspection & try to be accommodating to my clients & myself.

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Pamela Chance HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Ease of scheduling, prompt arrival, thorough inspections and quick to finalize and email inspection reports. Always courteous and friendly!

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Linda Mc Donald HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I liked Bobby Cox

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Efficient and thorough!

Bobby and his team discuss all their finsings with my clients and then send a detailed report that is easy to understand!

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Leslie Parrish HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, more than one person conducts the inspection and a quick follow up with report.

Report a concern   November 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Linda Skellon HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

it was very promt with the report

Report a concern   November 8, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

thorough & professional

Report a concern   November 6, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Michael Burch HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick scheduling. Timely, easy to read reports.


Privacy Policy