HomeTeam
1313 Grace Drive
Savannah
GA 31406
United States
  • Phone: (912) 354-0018

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything, especially the professionalism, reports, Bobby Cox and Chris!

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Bobby, All was good. First name removed

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.V. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick, efficient, and thorough

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Excellent service

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like that 2 inspectors came out. They seemed thorough, yet it was quick with 2 people working.

Report a concern   April 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Pat Gallagher HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors are on time or even early and already started. Willing to answer all questions and quickly get the report back to the buyer.

Report a concern   March 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Angela Foran HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very through and friendly

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael Murphy HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Bobby Cox and his TEAM of Inspectors are very professional and perform a detailed home inspection.

Report a concern   March 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Bobby is always so accomodating and nice.

Report a concern   March 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector explains things to the buyers

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Excellent inspections and is very willing to explain any findings to prospective buyer.

Report a concern   March 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You are always early, or exactly on time and get right to work. You're patient with buyers and always answer all their questions. Your reports are easy to read and are always delivered on time, as well. I appreciate your professionalism and knowledge!

Report a concern   March 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick, easy and great service!

Report a concern   March 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Leslie Parrish HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick and easy and very thorough.

Report a concern   March 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jennifer Scroggs HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The Home Team is thorough, professional and expeditious.

Report a concern   February 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Craig Anderson HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professionalism and promptness

Report a concern   January 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dan Burkhalter HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and competent.

Report a concern   January 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Bobby Cox and his team provide high quality customer service and work hard to meet his clients needs from scheduling to timely reporting and everything in between. He is a true professional.

Report a concern   January 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Debbie Smoak HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The Home Team is on time, professional, and informative. The reports are delivered very quickly, with concise and clear descriptions of the home's condition. Any concerns are clearly noted, so the buyer doesn't have to interpret the report to understand what concerns they should have regarding the condition of the property.

Report a concern   January 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Two inspectors, each with their own specialties, makes the inspections quick and thorough! I miss Tim, though!


Privacy Policy