HomeTeam
1313 Grace Drive
Savannah
GA 31406
United States
  • Phone: (912) 354-0018

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   December 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

That the team is very thorough with their inspection & try to be accommodating to my clients & myself.

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Pamela Chance HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Ease of scheduling, prompt arrival, thorough inspections and quick to finalize and email inspection reports. Always courteous and friendly!

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Linda Mc Donald HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I liked Bobby Cox

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Efficient and thorough!

Bobby and his team discuss all their finsings with my clients and then send a detailed report that is easy to understand!

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Leslie Parrish HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, more than one person conducts the inspection and a quick follow up with report.

Report a concern   November 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Linda Skellon HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

it was very promt with the report

Report a concern   November 8, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

thorough & professional

Report a concern   November 6, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Michael Burch HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick scheduling. Timely, easy to read reports.

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like that you have a Team, not just a one man show.
Good and in a timely manner.

Report a concern   October 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robert Sales HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast, prompt, reasonable for both the seller and buyer. Key word is fair to all parties.

Report a concern   October 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You were prompt to the appointment and the report came in a timely manner.

Report a concern   October 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast and informative. Good care is put to make sure the buyer understands any issues.

Report a concern   September 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Linda Proctor HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Was very flexible on scheduling and communication was excellent!

Report a concern   September 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspector was very kind

Report a concern   August 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Mr. Bobby was very personable and helped explain to my client what he would recommend to be corrected.

Report a concern   August 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You guys always answer the phone, are great at getting back with prompt appointments, you're personable on the appointments with buyers and agents, but you don't waste time and get the job done quickly and professionally.

Report a concern   August 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Reliable,personable, thorough.

Report a concern   August 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Patricia French HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Great, professional and fast.

Report a concern   August 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The team is very friendly, thorough and timely on inspections. I like that the guys will take the time to explain concerns as they seem them. Th report that is sent after the inspection is complete is very helpful and easy to read.

Report a concern   August 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Great inspection and trustworthy!all on internet -payment and report -procss completely streamlined!


Privacy Policy