HomeTeam
1313 Grace Drive
Savannah
GA 31406
United States
  • Phone: (912) 354-0018

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael Murphy HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Bobby Cox and his TEAM of Inspectors are very professional and perform a detailed home inspection.

Report a concern   March 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Bobby is always so accomodating and nice.

Report a concern   March 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector explains things to the buyers

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Excellent inspections and is very willing to explain any findings to prospective buyer.

Report a concern   March 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You are always early, or exactly on time and get right to work. You're patient with buyers and always answer all their questions. Your reports are easy to read and are always delivered on time, as well. I appreciate your professionalism and knowledge!

Report a concern   March 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick, easy and great service!

Report a concern   March 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Leslie Parrish HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick and easy and very thorough.

Report a concern   March 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jennifer Scroggs HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The Home Team is thorough, professional and expeditious.

Report a concern   February 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Craig Anderson HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professionalism and promptness

Report a concern   January 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dan Burkhalter HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and competent.

Report a concern   January 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Bobby Cox and his team provide high quality customer service and work hard to meet his clients needs from scheduling to timely reporting and everything in between. He is a true professional.

Report a concern   January 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Debbie Smoak HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The Home Team is on time, professional, and informative. The reports are delivered very quickly, with concise and clear descriptions of the home's condition. Any concerns are clearly noted, so the buyer doesn't have to interpret the report to understand what concerns they should have regarding the condition of the property.

Report a concern   January 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Two inspectors, each with their own specialties, makes the inspections quick and thorough! I miss Tim, though!

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Had a large house to be inspected. They came in, one inspector up and the other down. Very efficient and we were done and out.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Connie Gallo HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Always very prompt, thorough and professional!

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, efficient, quick, and the Inspection reports are easy to navigate.

Report a concern   January 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Your scheduling availability

Report a concern   January 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chris Moncrief HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Bobby and the Home Team are thorough, professional, and reliable. Whenever we need an inspection performed, they are always our first choice.

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rich Brown HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick and thorough

Report a concern   December 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.O. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick, thorough and always professional


Privacy Policy