HomeTeam
1313 Grace Drive
Savannah
GA 31406
United States
  • Phone: (912) 354-0018

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   August 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough inspection throughout the home. Fast turnaround. We had the inspection report the next morning.

Report a concern   August 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Beverly Sheppard HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Bobby Cox and Chris do an excellent job of inspecting and explaining their findings to my buyers. Having two inspectors makes the inspection quicker and more efficient. Thanks guys!

Report a concern   August 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael O'connor HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

On time, quick efficient and professional.

Report a concern   July 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lisa Ortiz HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Bobby is very thorough and will take time to point out things to the client and the Realtor. He also doesn't overly alarm the already nervous buyer which is appreciated. He is confident in his knowledge about the home he is inspecting which in turn sets the buyer at ease and builds trust. I will always recommend Bobby Cox to my clients!

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ashley Missel HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The quick turn around of report.
Easy to find items on report.
Bobby is always professional and does not

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick, informative, easy

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mertha Maddox HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very prompt courteous and thorough.

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Reba Laramy HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Always prompt and businesslike. Very thorough and always pleasant.

Report a concern   July 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Leslie Parrish HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Always professional, easy and quick to make an appointment and clients are happy with the results.

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick response time and always on time.

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I love how you distinguish between major concerns and minor cosmetics or fyi's

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tripp Butler HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Bobby Cox is excellent.

Tripp Butler, Owner
Southbridge Greater Savannah Realty

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The Home Team is always professional and does a great job communicating with the buyers!

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt scheduling, friendly and knowledgeable staff

Report a concern   June 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bradford Moody HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast, professional and organized! A pleasure to work with and will definitely recommend to clients. bmoody for Cora Bett Thomas Realty

Report a concern   June 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Susan Dailey HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The team is very thorough, and because they are are a team each inspector has their own specialty that they focus on during the inspection. They even offer suggestions on how to remedy any problem they uncover.

Report a concern   May 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mary Crane Orne HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast to book - Fast to inspect - polite - knowledgeable - personable - professional.
Bobby, Chris and Joshua are the absolute best!

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Always on time, done quickly and efficiently and patient in answering buyer's questions and giving advice on care and maintenance.

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast friendly and knowledgeable. Easy to schedule and easy to contact.


Privacy Policy