Coldwell Banker Bain - Tacoma Main Office
3560 Bridgeport Way W
University Place
WA 98466
United States

Average rating: 10.0 out of 10 based on 8 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D.B. Coldwell Banker Bain - Tacoma Main Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

You guys are very thorough

Report a concern   July 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Coldwell Banker Bain - Tacoma Main Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Rita is professional and prompt. She is great at working through red tape and solving issues and getting the job done. Se saved me a lot of hassle and headache. I can't thank her enough!

Report a concern   June 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E. Coldwell Banker Bain - Tacoma Main Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Efficient, knowledgeable agents. Newspaper real estate insert.

Report a concern   October 12, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Coldwell Banker Bain - Tacoma Main Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Rita is incredibly responsive and quick.

Report a concern   April 6, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R.M. Coldwell Banker Bain - Tacoma Main Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

´╗┐the extremely helpful and professional realators who assisted me.

Report a concern   March 17, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Larry Thomas Oden Family Trust Coldwell Banker Bain - Tacoma Main Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Rita Edling was a wonderful agent! Very patient and helped with all our questions. She was part of the reason we purchased a condo in Washington.

Report a concern   October 4, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.L. Coldwell Banker Bain - Tacoma Main Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Friendly. On top of everything. Made purchasing a home less stressful.

Report a concern   January 21, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Coldwell Banker Bain - Tacoma Main Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

You took care of everything. Rita helped me by walking me through everything I had to do. It paid off by selling the house within a day of putting it on the market.


Privacy Policy