Coldwell Banker Bain - Tacoma Main Office
3560 Bridgeport Way W
University Place
WA 98466
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 22 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.O. Coldwell Banker Bain - Tacoma Main Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Great communication and support . Barbara was clearly committed to us as clients.

Report a concern   October 10, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.R.E. Coldwell Banker Bain - Tacoma Main Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Barbara she made it easy and was willing to show us houses not in a 9_5 schedule

Report a concern   April 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Irwin Downes Coldwell Banker Bain - Tacoma Main Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Immediate responses. Every time I had a question or concern she was there to answer it. Made my first home buying process very stress free and I would recommend her to anybody.

Report a concern   April 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.G.K. Coldwell Banker Bain - Tacoma Main Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Barbara was a very serious her work and provided an excellent services during our contract. She was very sportive and informative for us. With her experiences, professionalism and well organized toward her work, we were pleased to have her as our agent. Highly recommend her to others for real estate business.

Report a concern   March 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. Coldwell Banker Bain - Tacoma Main Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

very professional

Report a concern   December 30, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.Y. Coldwell Banker Bain - Tacoma Main Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Personable, professional, and thorough.

Report a concern   October 5, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R.M.D. Coldwell Banker Bain - Tacoma Main Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

She is friendly and very efficient. She has helped me to purchase a house as well as to sell one.

Report a concern   September 5, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Coldwell Banker Bain - Tacoma Main Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Everything. Nice friendly people and services. And Barbara has been especially helpful.

Report a concern   August 3, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Coldwell Banker Bain - Tacoma Main Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I've worked with Barbara before and I consider her not only an amazing realtor but also a wonderful family friend. She always goes above and beyond the call of duty to find something that is just perfect for you and your family, and is a reliable and thorough communicator which is so important when every minute counts! When you work with Barbara you really feel like you've got a giant in your court that's fighting hard for you and negotiating the best deal possible. I would not only recommend her to anyone but I will continue to use her for as long as she's in the business!

Report a concern   March 2, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nancy E Stefonowicz Coldwell Banker Bain - Tacoma Main Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very professional, immediate resolution to any problems or issues that came up during the sale. Expert advice on staging and phenomenal photographs.

Report a concern   December 1, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.E.B. Coldwell Banker Bain - Tacoma Main Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Barbara is great, very helpful and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   October 28, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Coldwell Banker Bain - Tacoma Main Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Barbara and Co. very knowledgeable, experienced, friendly and thorough. Barbara and the team was very positive and helpful with constant communications throughout the selling process to give us the best price we could get.

Report a concern   August 22, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David A Olsen Coldwell Banker Bain - Tacoma Main Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Professional,caring,go the extra mile to ensure all transactions are completed, very accommodating to client.

Report a concern   March 5, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robert H Siau Coldwell Banker Bain - Tacoma Main Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

The friendly service and open communication provided by Barbara and Rita were second to none. It was comforting knowing that Barbara and Rita were taking good care of us!

Report a concern   March 1, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R.M. Coldwell Banker Bain - Tacoma Main Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Attention to details of P&S agreement. Strong advocate when needed.

Report a concern   December 18, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.B.D. Coldwell Banker Bain - Tacoma Main Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

First of all, our agent Barbara Sommerville was a pleasure to work with from listing until closing. I liked the honest advice and opinions, the open house showings and feed back from those that viewed the home. Also staging ideas for showing were great.
Thanks for a smooth home sale transaction.
Howard Last name removed

Report a concern   November 19, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P.O. Coldwell Banker Bain - Tacoma Main Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Your agent listened to our needs and contacted us instead of just taking our phone number. Our entire experience of buying a new home and selling our old home worked smoothly. Thank you Barbara Sommerville!
Roger & Mary Last name removed

Report a concern   October 18, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joe Dargan Coldwell Banker Bain - Tacoma Main Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Professionalism & courtesy. Everyone from Barbara Sommerville to the unidentified man who waved us into a better parking spot in the driving rain.

Report a concern   September 18, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. Coldwell Banker Bain - Tacoma Main Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Our realtor was absolutely the best. She (Barbara ) went above and beyond to insure we were very well taken care of.

Report a concern   July 31, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W.R. Coldwell Banker Bain - Tacoma Main Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Knowledgeable agent. Supportive, informative, good communication skills. Understands the home buying/selling process and very helpful in communicating and clarifying the procedures and requirements in buying/selling a house.


Privacy Policy