Coldwell Banker Bain - Tacoma Main Office
3560 Bridgeport Way W
University Place
WA 98466
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 17 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B.R. Coldwell Banker Bain - Tacoma Main Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Extremely thorough and friendly. Follows through .Knowledgeable on important real estate facts. Different agents work well together.

Report a concern   June 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.E. Coldwell Banker Bain - Tacoma Main Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

He went above and beyond what we expected in order to get our deal done.

Report a concern   September 19, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E.M. Coldwell Banker Bain - Tacoma Main Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Rick is a best agent I ever had , he is very professional, knowledgeable, reliable, ethical.
When I had problems with a seller, he was always on my side, tried to do everything he can do for me to help . He gave me unbiased/professional/ethical advice .
I will definitely work with him again if I have a chance and will recommend him to my friends without any hesitation

Report a concern   March 19, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lauren M Ildstad Coldwell Banker Bain - Tacoma Main Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Rick is very knowledgeable and easy to get along with. He is almost always available and is willing to help in any way he can to make the process very smooth and seamless.

Report a concern   March 13, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cuong T Nguyen Coldwell Banker Bain - Tacoma Main Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Rick is on his game on making sure our goal is on target on the sales of the home. Rick is very talented and knows his job very well. I am very pleased with his work and on time with the goals we acheived.

Report a concern   October 10, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L.C. Coldwell Banker Bain - Tacoma Main Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Rick Cabral is a complete professional. You can ask him anything and he always tries to understand your perspective and then patiently gives you an answer. He thoroughly explains processes and takes his time to get to know customers. I would definitely recommend Rick to anyone trying to sell their home.

Report a concern   September 5, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Coldwell Banker Bain - Tacoma Main Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Rick Cabral was very helpful, VERY patient, gave us realistic goals for selling, and very professional.

Report a concern   July 16, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Richard Johns Coldwell Banker Bain - Tacoma Main Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Professional

Report a concern   June 22, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Coldwell Banker Bain - Tacoma Main Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Rick was great! Friendly staff, efficient. We will use Rick again in the future.

Report a concern   January 21, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Coldwell Banker Bain - Tacoma Main Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Rick was very professional, and guided us kindly through each of the next steps. We always felt like Rick was interested in our case personally, instead of being just another sale.

Report a concern   January 1, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Hansen Revocable Trust Coldwell Banker Bain - Tacoma Main Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

We trusted our realtor and had great faith that he was on top of everything, keeping us posted daily with the process. We did this Washington state purchase from Arizona state, and it was painless and very efficient. We could never have achieved this purchase without Rick Cabral, who was very professional and efficient at every turn in the road.

Report a concern   October 31, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.N.E. Coldwell Banker Bain - Tacoma Main Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I worked with Rick Cabral to sell First name removed's house. I am First name removed's sister. First name removed had passed away in May and I was dealing with her estate, including selling her house, from the state of Minnesota. I did fly out to WA a few times to get the house ready for sale and to meet with Rick in person but otherwise, all of our interaction was with me in Minnesota. He was terrific. He was easy-going, yet thorough and very responsive. He went above and beyond by helping me find contractors to do the necessary repairs for the first offer we had on the house. He also helped follow up with these contractors to make sure the necessary paperwork was provided by them. When that deal fell through after 4 weeks into the closing process due to a buyer's problem with financing, he kept me from complete frustration by his calm and positive attitude. Most importantly, he got the house sold and I really ENJOYED working with him. I would recommend him to anyone selling or buying a house. He knows his business and he is a professional and very honest, direct person. Sincerely, Sue Pendergraft

Report a concern   October 30, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Betty Ann Patterson Coldwell Banker Bain - Tacoma Main Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Rick was always there for us, ready to answer any questions and perform any necessary tasks. His help was invaluable during this difficult time of our lives. Getting old and having to downsize to more manageable quarters wasn't easy, but has been doable for us thanks to Rick Cabral, our Coldwell Banker Bain real estate agent.

Report a concern   October 13, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.L. Coldwell Banker Bain - Tacoma Main Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Our agent, Rick Cabral, was knowlegeable and professional in performing his job and understanding of our special circumstances.

Report a concern   August 29, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. Coldwell Banker Bain - Tacoma Main Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Professionalism. Ability and willingness to focus on the job at hand - to sell your house and smooth the path to purchase of a new one. Willingness to spend extra resources to find interested buyers and then to follow-up.

Report a concern   August 28, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by W.F.T. Coldwell Banker Bain - Tacoma Main Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

The services were very helpful and knowledgeable. Communication between the parties was facilitated by Rick and very much appreciated. Any questions I had were answered in a very timely manner.

Report a concern   August 28, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Coldwell Banker Bain - Tacoma Main Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Friendly promt service. Runs like a well oiled machine. Your agents know their job.


Privacy Policy