Coldwell Banker Bain - Tacoma Main Office
3560 Bridgeport Way W
University Place
WA 98466
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 19 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 7, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ray D Searcy Coldwell Banker Bain - Tacoma Main Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Ed is amazing! Best realtor in the area. if buying he will make sure you find exactly what your looking for. If selling he will work hard to make sure you sell fast and get the most for your home. The communication he offers through the process make all the unknowns easier to work through. If you use coldwell and have Ed as your agent your buying/selling experience will be a good one!

Report a concern   July 8, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.P. Coldwell Banker Bain - Tacoma Main Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Ed Tropp was everything we could have asked for. Professional, courteous, and completely in tune with everything we wanted in a house!

Report a concern   June 25, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael R Carlson Coldwell Banker Bain - Tacoma Main Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Ed Tropp gave us excellent service during the search and purchase of our new home. He communicated with us often, was extremely knowledgeable about the current real estate environment, and negotiated on our behalf in an exceptional manner. We highly recommend him.

Report a concern   April 28, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Deborah Lou Teeter Coldwell Banker Bain - Tacoma Main Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Real Estate agent - Edward Tropp really cared and it showed. He went above and beyond to make the process go as smooth as possible.

Report a concern   July 16, 2014 — Rated 8 out of 10 by C.J.M.D. Coldwell Banker Bain - Tacoma Main Office
What could we do to improve?

Ed could improve by sending more frequent email listings, along with insider information such as, "this property is likely to go fast...if you like it let's go see it this evening."

Report a concern   May 1, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.T.L. Coldwell Banker Bain - Tacoma Main Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Ed Tropp went above and beyond to find us the perfect house and to sell our old house quickly and at a fair price. He kept us informed every step of the way and was a calm, steady presence in the midst of a stressful process. He always returned texts, calls, and emails promptly and when we were with him we felt like we were his only clients. He is truly amazing!

Report a concern   April 30, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Virginia Primm Coldwell Banker Bain - Tacoma Main Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Ed was very easy to work with. He responded to questions in a prompt manner and was friendly and professional. I would definitely recommend him to buyers and sellers.

Report a concern   November 17, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.N. Coldwell Banker Bain - Tacoma Main Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

More important than the sign out front is the person representing the company. Ed Tropp was a true "friend of the family" while helping us sell our home.

Report a concern   November 16, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A. Coldwell Banker Bain - Tacoma Main Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very professional and fast on getting documnt when needed along with easy selling of house .

Report a concern   September 27, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.Y.T. Coldwell Banker Bain - Tacoma Main Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

My agent

Report a concern   August 29, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.A.K. Coldwell Banker Bain - Tacoma Main Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Agent returned calls promptly

Report a concern   August 22, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R.S. Coldwell Banker Bain - Tacoma Main Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

They do what they say. Very friendly and easy to work with. Enjoyed working with them.

Report a concern   July 26, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ken Graham Coldwell Banker Bain - Tacoma Main Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Friendly, very personable and and efficient. Easy to stay in contact with. Not pushy.

Report a concern   July 17, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. Coldwell Banker Bain - Tacoma Main Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

very friendly and patient we love ed tropp

Report a concern   June 11, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J.S. Coldwell Banker Bain - Tacoma Main Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Ed was very knowledgeable and answered all of my questions quickly and accurately. He was on top of everything during the buying process. I will definitely recommend Ed to friends and family if they are looking to purchase or sell a home.

Report a concern   April 16, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Coldwell Banker Bain - Tacoma Main Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Everything!

Report a concern   April 16, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C.M. Coldwell Banker Bain - Tacoma Main Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Ed Tropp was very helpful throughout the process of buying my mfg. home. Kind, courteous, and efficient are words that I would use to describe Ed. Thanks for all of your help.

Report a concern   April 16, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.E. Coldwell Banker Bain - Tacoma Main Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Ed is a great professional to work with.

Report a concern   February 1, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M.M. Coldwell Banker Bain - Tacoma Main Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very professional and friendly.


Privacy Policy