HomeTeam
705 S. Mustang Rd. #169
Yukon
OK 73099
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   December 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the way the report is presented. I think Frank is personable and presents himself well to clients. He is helpful. He is on time and professional and takes an adequate amount of time to get the inspection done.

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They always work with me to get job done on time. Frank is the BEST

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Niki Grider HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very quick and professional.

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lara Elliott HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I have used Frank with Home Team for 15 years. He does a great job. He is very professional.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.M.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Home Team is professional in every aspect of the instep lion process. They always have a smile on there face and interact excellently with the customers. The ability to have Home, Termite and Pool inspections handle from one call is great.

Report a concern   November 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sherri Parker Evans HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything from scheduling to reports to professionalism with my clients at the Inspection.

Report a concern   November 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carla Richardson HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough
Friendly inspector
Interacts well with buyers
Easy to read reports

Report a concern   November 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Suzy Trimble HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Timely yet thorough.

Report a concern   September 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.R.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The all in one aspect. Several inspectors showed up on the same day!

Report a concern   September 12, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Experienced and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   August 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough but not nit picky.

Report a concern   August 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carla Richardson HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough. Inspectors involve buyers & the reports are easy to read

Report a concern   August 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, always on time, receive reports quickly, always friendly.

Report a concern   August 9, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.E. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The Home Team is one of 4 cards provided to clients when they're ready for a home inspection, the client can choose between those provided or seek outside inspections. I offer this service as a one stop shop, however, disclose they are not obligated to use any whom are provided. The Home Team does a great job and offers their opinions to clients. I've not been disappointed in their services

Report a concern   August 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kathy Williams HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Knowledgeable, dedicated, willing to take time with my customers and answer questions even days after the inspection. A great trustworthy, professional team!

Report a concern   August 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Hometeam is accurate and efficient. They give my buyers all the information they need to make an informed purchase.

Report a concern   July 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They are thorough, you are on time and your reports are great. I especially like that you have the "defects" in a separate section which pictures, explanation, and estimates that can be sent to the listing realtor.

Report a concern   July 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Clear, concise, professional, and friendly

Report a concern   July 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.G.T.E. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Frank is a true professional. He details all issues and presents them to homeowners in a way that doesn't panic them over little things, while insuring they fully understand any big issues.

Report a concern   June 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Melissa Colcord HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You provide both a termite and home inspection at the same time which is really convenient, you are quick and really thorough with your work. My buyer loved the detailed inspection report - it was nice to see the pictures and read the feedback of what needed to be fixed. The owner and employees are so nice and I recommend them to my buyers and other agents all the time.


Privacy Policy