HomeTeam
705 S. Mustang Rd. #169
Yukon
OK 73099
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   October 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.M.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You can always be relied on to be on time and professional.

Report a concern   September 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The report was outstanding with photos so it was easy to read and understand. Frank and his team were fast and courteous. They were very professional and even the listing Realtor asked me for their company name. Everyone was very impressed!

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Frank is great.
He does a thorough job and explains everything to the client. Reports come back quick.
Thanks

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I have used The Home Team for a number of transactions. I find they work very well with my customers. Frank takes the time to explain the report, process and concerns pertaining to the subject property.

I am grateful to have Frank assisting my customers.

Thank you,
Name removed, Broker/Owner
Last name removed & Thomas Realty, Branch
Metro Brokers of Oklahoma

Report a concern   September 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.G.T.E. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Frank does a great job explaining the inspection results to the buyer. Is clear to communicate which issues are critical as opposed to minor or regular wear items.

Report a concern   September 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Frank is approachable and thorough in his documentation and visits.

Report a concern   September 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Frank is personable, knowledgeable and thorough.

Report a concern   August 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.N. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Frank & John

Report a concern   August 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Promptness

Report a concern   July 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P.E. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I have used the Home Team in Norman for approximately 20 years and love their professional reports, client service and the easy of their scheduling.

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick, thorough and on time.

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.O. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional and thorough

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough but not nit picky. Goes over results with buyers and answers questions. On time! Frank is the best!

Report a concern   July 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Reliable, thorough, great reports with pictures and willing to answer questions.

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Speed
The positive attitude of the review of the inspection

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thank you for being so professional and quite brief on the inspection.

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional, thorough, great report.

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jana Christian HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like that you provide home/sprinkler system/termite inspections. Didn't have to call 3 different inspectors.

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kelli Gaston HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thoroughness. The written report with photographs and cost estimate.

Report a concern   May 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough. Reports are easy for clients to understand & of course I love Frank!!


Privacy Policy