350 Tacoma Main Office

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 344 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. 350 Tacoma Main Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Mr. Bryant went above and beyond with his services. He was always willing to be on our time schedule and worked with in every way possible. Mr. Bryant even was willing to work with us after all the paperwork was signed and the deal was closes. Very courteous and professional.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robin Derby 350 Tacoma Main Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Ed Tropp is the absolute best. He was honest and did not fill me with real estate hype. And he stood by me when the sale of my condo fell through - twice. Thank you, Ed, for showing me the best that real estate has to offer.

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 3 out of 10 by H.D.V.S. 350 Tacoma Main Office
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

It was a very unprofessional and clunky process. My calls, emails and texts went unanswered for nearly two weeks, and when he did respond, he needed everything immediately-i missed work because of it. I had to work around his schedule instead of the other way around. Really aggravating experience. I wouldn't wish it on anyone.

Report a concern   July 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C.J. 350 Tacoma Main Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Loved working with Ed Tropp. Ed was so helpful and guided us through the process.Always calm and professional. We're so happy with our new home! All employees at Coldwell Banker Bain were courteous by phone and in the office.

Report a concern   July 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. 350 Tacoma Main Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Colleen Walker is the very best agent I have had the opportunity to work with.

Report a concern   July 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. 350 Tacoma Main Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

The time and care that was taken with our situation of needing to find a home due to Eminent domain, was handled fast and professionally in order to help us get moved and into our new home before the deadline we had to be moved by.

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Moody Welman 350 Tacoma Main Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Jay was quick and efficient, our house sold immediately at top dollar and closed without a hitch. Excellent experience!

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jesse F Dembeck 350 Tacoma Main Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Jean was always available when we had questions or needed more information from the Seller, and educated us about the home buying process along the way.

Thanks for all your hard work Jean!

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shirley Schiller 350 Tacoma Main Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Ed Tropp was with me every step of the way. He did far more than I ever expected, and the sale was far more complicated than I thought it would be. He was so helpful in answering all my questions and explaining the paperwork involved. I was fortunate to have Ed help me through the legalities of completing the sale. I highly recommend him as an agent and as a friend.

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M.D. 350 Tacoma Main Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I loved the sense of ownership she displayed, the communication skills she exhibited and security I felt knowing she was handling my principle asset with my best interest at heart.

Selecting Candice Frazier was a decision I would make 1000 times over if faced with the same circumstances. She proved to be a valuable assets to the organization she represented and paramount to continued success of Coldwell Banker

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L.P. 350 Tacoma Main Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Suzanne is easy to work with, very conscientious and handles the miriad of details involved, always keeping me informed.
She is a delight and I recommend her to all my friends in need of a realtor

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robert Glenn Davis 350 Tacoma Main Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Eager and willing to accommodate my schedule

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Oden Family Trust 350 Tacoma Main Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Knowledgeable help and speedy purchases of homes!

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. 350 Tacoma Main Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Great service and easy to communicate with.

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Norisa R Delacruz 350 Tacoma Main Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Jay is so knowledgeable, accommodating and very professional in his job. We have a very excellent experience with him. He went beyond and above just for us to have house

Report a concern   May 31, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by J.F.G. 350 Tacoma Main Office
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

David is a really nice guy but sales is not his forte. He never once offered any kind of input about the places he showed us. He never pointed out areas that might be of concern or positives about a place. He's not outgoing and to be successful in sales, you have to sell the sizzle. I believe David would be better suited behind the scenes doing paperwork and researching information etc. this is not a knock against David. But he's in the wrong position at CCB

Response from Coldwell Banker Bain - Tacoma Main Office:

Thank you for your perspective and input. We at Coldwell Banker Bain are very happy with David's performance and delighted to have him as a part of our Coldwell Banker Bain Tacoma office. David is a well respected, knowledgeable and trusted broker and he does an excellent job representing both buyers and sellers. - Tasha Pasco, Principal Managing Broker

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cecil Cromwell Jr. 350 Tacoma Main Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Richard was very supportive and flexible. When needed outside assistance in getting my condo sold he had people to get the job done. The people or contacts he had did an excellent job. Sold a condo I thought I would never get out from underneath. Thanks to Richard and Adelina.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. 350 Tacoma Main Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I had no problems at all with Coldwell Banker Bain. Denice was very quick moving when we needed to be and extremely helpful throughout the whole process.

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.E.L. 350 Tacoma Main Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Kimber was friendly, knowledgeable, and easily reachable for any questions or concerns. She figured out the best strategy to win the house in a competitive offer situation. She helped me through the process from across the country. I am extremely satisfied and would recommend her to family and friends.

Report a concern   May 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S.W. 350 Tacoma Main Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Candice understood my families needs as will as my pickines. She was giving of her time as well as herself. No matter how many times I said no to a house, she never have up, even when I wanted to.


Privacy Policy