350 Tacoma Main Office

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 328 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cecil Cromwell Jr. 350 Tacoma Main Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Richard was very supportive and flexible. When needed outside assistance in getting my condo sold he had people to get the job done. The people or contacts he had did an excellent job. Sold a condo I thought I would never get out from underneath. Thanks to Richard and Adelina.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. 350 Tacoma Main Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I had no problems at all with Coldwell Banker Bain. Denice was very quick moving when we needed to be and extremely helpful throughout the whole process.

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.E.L. 350 Tacoma Main Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Kimber was friendly, knowledgeable, and easily reachable for any questions or concerns. She figured out the best strategy to win the house in a competitive offer situation. She helped me through the process from across the country. I am extremely satisfied and would recommend her to family and friends.

Report a concern   May 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S.W. 350 Tacoma Main Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Candice understood my families needs as will as my pickines. She was giving of her time as well as herself. No matter how many times I said no to a house, she never have up, even when I wanted to.

Report a concern   May 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Q Lauterbach 350 Tacoma Main Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Pat is a phenomenal realtor! There is NO ONE more thorough and conscientious. She answered all my questions and made herself available to help me through the whole process, regardless of the time of day. She is a person of impeccable integrity and considerable wisdom. She has been a great blessing to me!

Report a concern   May 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. 350 Tacoma Main Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Candice Frazier was a great realtor to work with, she helped my family find the best home that suited our needs in every aspect. I really enjoyed her time she took with us, cares and concernes she did not not make us feel rushed at anytime. My husband and I will definitely recommend her to anyone that is looking for a home. Candice is a true BLESSING to the Last name removed household.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C. 350 Tacoma Main Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

We met Mary Klein at one of her Open Houses in Old Town. We went on a whim and once we met Mary Klein felt comfortable with beginning our home search in earnest with her. She was friendly, professional, and very open to our particular needs. She was available to show homes on a whim in order to get to properties quickly in this very active sellers market. She went above and beyond throughout the process and ultimately is responsible for finding the home we ultimately closed on. Mary was diligent enough to suggest this home a second time after a significant price drop, which allowed us to purchase our dream home in our desired neighborhood. We are grateful to Mary Klein for and Brent Van Manen for their help and support. They are awesome!!

Report a concern   April 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C.C. 350 Tacoma Main Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Rita is quick to respond, explains things clearly, and calmed my nerves.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. 350 Tacoma Main Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

The attention received by the members of Coldwell Banker Bain was spectacular.

Report a concern   April 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.L.M.K. 350 Tacoma Main Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Thomas spent a lot of time helping me look for a house in the price range that I could afford. It wasn't easy, but with his go getter willingness to keep at it, we finally found a home. I appreciated the time and effort that he took to explain about things I wasn't sure about or did not understand in regards to making a home purchase. He was there with me all the way. I would definitely recommend him to anyone who is looking for a house to buy.

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.J.Z. 350 Tacoma Main Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Prompt, professional, expert, friendly, patient, efficient.

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. 350 Tacoma Main Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Paula is very professional and an extremely hard worker. We encountered a very difficult transaction and Paula was able to get the deal done even with many set backs. We would highly recommend her to others. A+

Report a concern   April 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B.E. 350 Tacoma Main Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Mike Flynn is the ultimate professional Realtor. Mike's availability to receive phone calls and to show properties is beyond what any agent has done for me. Also, Mike is great at keeping you informed every step of the way, which is very reassuring through any process in real estate.

Report a concern   April 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alan M Nakagawa 350 Tacoma Main Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

A great realtor to work with is Colleen Wallker, she is an energizer bunny, once on the road to look at homes, she does not stop until the mission is completed. She has a good knowledge of the area we were looking at and knew the builders of homes and their reputation. She communicated well and with my wife and I, and being out of state, it was extremely important. Colleen went the extra mile to assure that we were protected and happy with our purchase.

Report a concern   April 5, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.Z.F.T. 350 Tacoma Main Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very knowledgeable, client oriented, responsive

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.S. 350 Tacoma Main Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Cory was an enthusiastic agent throughout the process.

Report a concern   March 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by James E Gisselberg 350 Tacoma Main Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Joyce has a strong background and years of experience that compliment her willingness to go the extra mile for her clients.

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S. 350 Tacoma Main Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Simply, Yolanda Sabagala has been the "BEST" broker that I've had met. There are not words to describe her, she is an "OUTSTANDING" Real Estate Agent.

Thanks Yolanda for your superb job in selling my property.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F.L.T. 350 Tacoma Main Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Promptness on callbacks, professional and lots of good suggestions.

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. 350 Tacoma Main Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Super friendly and knowledgeable. Always answered my questions promptly and gave me confidence throughput the entire process.


Privacy Policy