350 Tacoma Main Office
Central Region
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 300 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Donald V Pulisevich 350 Tacoma Main Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

There was constant effort to market my property. There was constant feedback and contact through out. There was great rapport with my agent. Very happy throughout the entire process and success that Chris accomplished for us.

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 3 out of 10 by E.B. 350 Tacoma Main Office
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Our agent was often unresponsive and took little to no time to guide us through the processes. I feel that we would have been better prepared had we done a sale by owner. Working with Connie created a degree of separation in communication that often left us not knowing what was going on or what the expect next. Connie was recommended by a friend who purchased a home with her, perhaps she was more attentive when buying a home but I would highly discourage working with her on a sale. Throughout the process it felt as though she was not acting in our interests and was more concerned with pushing through. I cannot accurately express my disappointment in working with Connie, we were initially confident in working with the coldwell banker name but our experience did not live up to any of our expectations.

Report a concern   January 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael Price 350 Tacoma Main Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

What we expected to be a fairly straight forward and uncomplicated sale became quite complicated and took more of our time and certainly more of Ed's than we anticipated for a variety of reasons. Throughout Ed was patient and always gracious. Whenever he had information we needed he took the time to either notify us by email or by phone. I told him at closing that we could never have done it without him!

Report a concern   January 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. 350 Tacoma Main Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very friendly, easy to work with, didn't give up on us when we were feeling like giving up, was easy to contact and ask questions to, was able to meet up frequently to look at available places.

Report a concern   January 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A. 350 Tacoma Main Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Personal touch.

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M.P. 350 Tacoma Main Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I appreciated Candice, she was awesome!! She listen to my list of what I wanted in a home and she went to work on locating that special home for me. I am now in my new home and very, very happy. She answered all my questions promptly whenever I inquired about a listing. I would certainly refer her to any of my friends looking to owned a home.

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. 350 Tacoma Main Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Everything went smoothly, quick, and very professional.

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.N. 350 Tacoma Main Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Paula was extremedy friendly, knowledgeable, and demonstrated a knack for marketing and home staging.

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 0 out of 10 by M.D. 350 Tacoma Main Office
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Jerry was very scattered and lacks organizational skills. Lesson learned on our part; don't use 1 agent. Jerry didn't have the buyer's best interests in mind.As. an example he told us that one of our request regarding an electrical issue was excessive, the sellers didn't think so.

Report a concern   December 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. 350 Tacoma Main Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Jay was very helpful with staging our prior home and selling it quickly.

Report a concern   December 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.R.P.E. 350 Tacoma Main Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Rita was very easy to work with and I was always able to contact her. She was a joy to work with and she help make the transaction run smooth.

Report a concern   December 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael A Girard 350 Tacoma Main Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Anne is very responsive and easy to work with. She has a wonderful attitude.

Report a concern   December 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. 350 Tacoma Main Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Open, honest, attentive, responsive. All are strong qualities.

Report a concern   December 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K.K. 350 Tacoma Main Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Christine was incredibly personable and easy to work with. She made the home-buying process very easy! She even bought us toys for our cats!

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by George Hayes 350 Tacoma Main Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Jay Grauman was very knowledgeable and respectful working with me to get the best price for my Seattle Condo.
His experience with staging proved to be notable during marketing and showings.

Very pleased with Jay's positive can do attitude, always reinforcing me about selling the Condo!

Rating: Outstanding Real Estate Broker!

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J.P.E. 350 Tacoma Main Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Gary was thorough in his assessments

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R.C. 350 Tacoma Main Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Attention to detail, professionalism, good communication!

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.S.K. 350 Tacoma Main Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

My agent Brittney provided excellent services to us. Very reliable communication, find all answers to our questions and very honest. She made this transition smoothly and painless.

Report a concern   November 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeffery Wolfson 350 Tacoma Main Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I like the way that Monique Sagisi and Colleen Walker worked together with me to see a difficult transaction to a positive closing, much better than I was expecting. Monique went beyond my expectations in the service she offered. Not only did she keep me well informed, but she made sure that the house and yard were presentable while I was over 3000 miles away. For a first year Agent, she is a quick learner , proving to me that she truly cared about my interests. Colleen was always there when the going got tough. Every time a problem occurred (when don't they in a short sale) during the transaction, she was able to get things back on track. Both Agents get my five star seal of approval. These Agents are a genuine reflection of their Designated Broker, Tasha Pasco, who recommended them to me from the start. Start as friends, end as friends...that is an ideal transaction! To others unmentioned who helped, a big THANK YOU!!

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. 350 Tacoma Main Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I felt like I was well supported at all times


Privacy Policy