350 Tacoma Main Office

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 353 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.S. 350 Tacoma Main Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Jay was easy to use and I felt like he had my best interest.

Report a concern   August 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gregory J Allen 350 Tacoma Main Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I just want to add that Kim Long really made sure that we were always informed and ensured that we understood the paperwork trail as well as electronic signature process. She did an exceptional job of working with our Broker, the Escrow/Title Company and her Counterpart Real Estate Broker. I never felt like I didn't know what was going on. We really appreciate all the work she did for us as well as her dedication, commitment, and professionalism.

Report a concern   August 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L.B. 350 Tacoma Main Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

She was very knowledgeable about the entire home buying process.

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D.K. 350 Tacoma Main Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

My husband and I appreciate all that Mr. Cabral did to make the sale of our condo a fast and smooth transaction. Mr. Cabral handled all the documents and pictures in an extremely professional manner. We hope he will help us with our next sale in a couple of years.

Report a concern   August 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.B. 350 Tacoma Main Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I always felt that my agent, Kimber, had my best interests at heart. She went above and beyond to help me find a property to buy in the area I wanted in one of the toughest markets to buy in. She went as far as sending out letters on my behalf to see if anyone was willing to sell in the neighborhoods I was interested in. Eventually, we found the perfect place and between her efforts and those of the mortgage company we closed in 3 weeks as was originally stated in the offer. As a first time home buyer, she was there to answer every question and gave me really solid answers and helpe me to make educated confident decisions through the buying process. I will definately be contacting her again for all of my future real estate needs. :)

Report a concern   July 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H.A. 350 Tacoma Main Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Fast Response

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T.N. 350 Tacoma Main Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Hassle free selling of our condo, MIke was always available to us and very communicative. A great guy and very dependable. I couldn't imagine trusting this work to anybody else.

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Syria Selm 350 Tacoma Main Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I'm fairly young and a single gal. And Barbara, always made sure I knew what everything meant and was great at putting it into easy to understand terms when I was unclear on something. Her experience truly shows with her covering all the bases and knowing every detail ahead of time. THANK YOU AGAIN.

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. 350 Tacoma Main Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very good

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. 350 Tacoma Main Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Mr. Bryant went above and beyond with his services. He was always willing to be on our time schedule and worked with in every way possible. Mr. Bryant even was willing to work with us after all the paperwork was signed and the deal was closes. Very courteous and professional.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robin Derby 350 Tacoma Main Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Ed Tropp is the absolute best. He was honest and did not fill me with real estate hype. And he stood by me when the sale of my condo fell through - twice. Thank you, Ed, for showing me the best that real estate has to offer.

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 3 out of 10 by H.D.V.S. 350 Tacoma Main Office
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

It was a very unprofessional and clunky process. My calls, emails and texts went unanswered for nearly two weeks, and when he did respond, he needed everything immediately-i missed work because of it. I had to work around his schedule instead of the other way around. Really aggravating experience. I wouldn't wish it on anyone.

Response from Coldwell Banker Bain - Tacoma Main Office:

Thank you so much for your feedback. We are sorry to hear your experience wasn't a smooth process, and we'd love to chat with you about it. Was it our services, was it working with the lender? Please feel free to reach out. Tasha Pasco, Principal Managing Broker 253-752-7777

Report a concern   July 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C.J. 350 Tacoma Main Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Loved working with Ed Tropp. Ed was so helpful and guided us through the process.Always calm and professional. We're so happy with our new home! All employees at Coldwell Banker Bain were courteous by phone and in the office.

Report a concern   July 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. 350 Tacoma Main Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Colleen Walker is the very best agent I have had the opportunity to work with.

Report a concern   July 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. 350 Tacoma Main Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

The time and care that was taken with our situation of needing to find a home due to Eminent domain, was handled fast and professionally in order to help us get moved and into our new home before the deadline we had to be moved by.

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Moody Welman 350 Tacoma Main Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Jay was quick and efficient, our house sold immediately at top dollar and closed without a hitch. Excellent experience!

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jesse F Dembeck 350 Tacoma Main Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Jean was always available when we had questions or needed more information from the Seller, and educated us about the home buying process along the way.

Thanks for all your hard work Jean!

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shirley Schiller 350 Tacoma Main Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Ed Tropp was with me every step of the way. He did far more than I ever expected, and the sale was far more complicated than I thought it would be. He was so helpful in answering all my questions and explaining the paperwork involved. I was fortunate to have Ed help me through the legalities of completing the sale. I highly recommend him as an agent and as a friend.

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M.D. 350 Tacoma Main Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I loved the sense of ownership she displayed, the communication skills she exhibited and security I felt knowing she was handling my principle asset with my best interest at heart.

Selecting Candice Frazier was a decision I would make 1000 times over if faced with the same circumstances. She proved to be a valuable assets to the organization she represented and paramount to continued success of Coldwell Banker

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L.P. 350 Tacoma Main Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Suzanne is easy to work with, very conscientious and handles the miriad of details involved, always keeping me informed.
She is a delight and I recommend her to all my friends in need of a realtor


Privacy Policy