350 Tacoma Main Office
Central Region
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 320 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. 350 Tacoma Main Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

The attention received by the members of Coldwell Banker Bain was spectacular.

Report a concern   April 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.L.M.K. 350 Tacoma Main Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Thomas spent a lot of time helping me look for a house in the price range that I could afford. It wasn't easy, but with his go getter willingness to keep at it, we finally found a home. I appreciated the time and effort that he took to explain about things I wasn't sure about or did not understand in regards to making a home purchase. He was there with me all the way. I would definitely recommend him to anyone who is looking for a house to buy.

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.J.Z. 350 Tacoma Main Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Prompt, professional, expert, friendly, patient, efficient.

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. 350 Tacoma Main Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Paula is very professional and an extremely hard worker. We encountered a very difficult transaction and Paula was able to get the deal done even with many set backs. We would highly recommend her to others. A+

Report a concern   April 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B.E. 350 Tacoma Main Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Mike Flynn is the ultimate professional Realtor. Mike's availability to receive phone calls and to show properties is beyond what any agent has done for me. Also, Mike is great at keeping you informed every step of the way, which is very reassuring through any process in real estate.

Report a concern   April 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alan M Nakagawa 350 Tacoma Main Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

A great realtor to work with is Colleen Wallker, she is an energizer bunny, once on the road to look at homes, she does not stop until the mission is completed. She has a good knowledge of the area we were looking at and knew the builders of homes and their reputation. She communicated well and with my wife and I, and being out of state, it was extremely important. Colleen went the extra mile to assure that we were protected and happy with our purchase.

Report a concern   April 5, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.Z.F.T. 350 Tacoma Main Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very knowledgeable, client oriented, responsive

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.S. 350 Tacoma Main Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Cory was an enthusiastic agent throughout the process.

Report a concern   March 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by James E Gisselberg 350 Tacoma Main Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Joyce has a strong background and years of experience that compliment her willingness to go the extra mile for her clients.

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S. 350 Tacoma Main Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Simply, Yolanda Sabagala has been the "BEST" broker that I've had met. There are not words to describe her, she is an "OUTSTANDING" Real Estate Agent.

Thanks Yolanda for your superb job in selling my property.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F.L.T. 350 Tacoma Main Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Promptness on callbacks, professional and lots of good suggestions.

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. 350 Tacoma Main Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Super friendly and knowledgeable. Always answered my questions promptly and gave me confidence throughput the entire process.

Report a concern   March 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michelle Rae Torre 350 Tacoma Main Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

The commitment that our real estate broker showed to us when we were looking at homes. He made sure that we would get our forever home without anybody else beating out our offer. I was always able to get ahold of Keith, even if it was after work hours or on the weekend.

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.K. 350 Tacoma Main Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Suzanne is really friendly and dedicated person even when it comes to solving problems of pushy customers with language barrier like me. She was especially helpful in shaking down my situation with "early possession" that was settled really well in just couple days. I'm grateful and happy that I had Suzanne as my agent.

Report a concern   March 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. 350 Tacoma Main Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Chris was very responsive to our questions, requests and follow through during our real estate purchase.

Report a concern   March 1, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.G. 350 Tacoma Main Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Ed was exceedingly responsive to our needs. He was able to make a difficult transaction work long distance and keep everything and everyone informed.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B.R.A. 350 Tacoma Main Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Colleen is great, she is responsive and goes above and beyond.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. 350 Tacoma Main Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Christine new exactly what I was looking for in a house. There was a house I was looking at for about a month on the basic Trulia and Zillow websites. After working with Chris and telling her about what I was interested in, she found this same house and suggested it as a top choice for my wants/needs without me even telling her about this house. Within a month, I purchased the home. There were other offers for it, but Chris fought for our bid and spent a lot of time sending correspondence between me and the sellers. It was a good experience working with Chris, at no point did I feel pressured or worried about anything. The first house we looked at was the only house I wanted and the first house I bought. I highly recommend Christine Zahn to anyone looking for an honest and hard working real estate agent.

Report a concern   February 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Benjamin J Burmester 350 Tacoma Main Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Everything! Denice was the most proficient, knowledgeable real estate broker we have ever worked with.The communication was impeccable and the whole process was easy and painless. She exceeded our expectations and went above and beyond. Best customer service I have received in a long time! We have already recommended your services. Thank you!

Report a concern   January 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.W.F.L.T. 350 Tacoma Main Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Complete professional service.


Privacy Policy