350 Tacoma Main Office
Central Region
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 305 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B.R.A. 350 Tacoma Main Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Colleen is great, she is responsive and goes above and beyond.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. 350 Tacoma Main Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Christine new exactly what I was looking for in a house. There was a house I was looking at for about a month on the basic Trulia and Zillow websites. After working with Chris and telling her about what I was interested in, she found this same house and suggested it as a top choice for my wants/needs without me even telling her about this house. Within a month, I purchased the home. There were other offers for it, but Chris fought for our bid and spent a lot of time sending correspondence between me and the sellers. It was a good experience working with Chris, at no point did I feel pressured or worried about anything. The first house we looked at was the only house I wanted and the first house I bought. I highly recommend Christine Zahn to anyone looking for an honest and hard working real estate agent.

Report a concern   February 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Benjamin J Burmester 350 Tacoma Main Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Everything! Denice was the most proficient, knowledgeable real estate broker we have ever worked with.The communication was impeccable and the whole process was easy and painless. She exceeded our expectations and went above and beyond. Best customer service I have received in a long time! We have already recommended your services. Thank you!

Report a concern   January 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.W.F.L.T. 350 Tacoma Main Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Complete professional service.

Report a concern   January 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. 350 Tacoma Main Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Candice was the best realtor we've ever worked with. She truly cared about us and our needs and fought for us. She started out as a realtor and became a friend. This is the greatest gift that any home owner or purchaser could ever ask for. I am so excited to be able to recommend her to all my friends and family.

Report a concern   January 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Angela B Campbell 350 Tacoma Main Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

So thankful for Jade and the endless efforts made by her to find us a home. Without the personable guidance of her, our experience throughout the buying process would have turned out much different. We absolutely recommend her knowledge and professionalism and care for anyone needing to find their perfect home.

Report a concern   January 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Donald V Pulisevich 350 Tacoma Main Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

There was constant effort to market my property. There was constant feedback and contact through out. There was great rapport with my agent. Very happy throughout the entire process and success that Chris accomplished for us.

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 3 out of 10 by E.B. 350 Tacoma Main Office
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Our agent was often unresponsive and took little to no time to guide us through the processes. I feel that we would have been better prepared had we done a sale by owner. Working with Connie created a degree of separation in communication that often left us not knowing what was going on or what the expect next. Connie was recommended by a friend who purchased a home with her, perhaps she was more attentive when buying a home but I would highly discourage working with her on a sale. Throughout the process it felt as though she was not acting in our interests and was more concerned with pushing through. I cannot accurately express my disappointment in working with Connie, we were initially confident in working with the coldwell banker name but our experience did not live up to any of our expectations.

Report a concern   January 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael Price 350 Tacoma Main Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

What we expected to be a fairly straight forward and uncomplicated sale became quite complicated and took more of our time and certainly more of Ed's than we anticipated for a variety of reasons. Throughout Ed was patient and always gracious. Whenever he had information we needed he took the time to either notify us by email or by phone. I told him at closing that we could never have done it without him!

Report a concern   January 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. 350 Tacoma Main Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very friendly, easy to work with, didn't give up on us when we were feeling like giving up, was easy to contact and ask questions to, was able to meet up frequently to look at available places.

Report a concern   January 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A. 350 Tacoma Main Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Personal touch.

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M.P. 350 Tacoma Main Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I appreciated Candice, she was awesome!! She listen to my list of what I wanted in a home and she went to work on locating that special home for me. I am now in my new home and very, very happy. She answered all my questions promptly whenever I inquired about a listing. I would certainly refer her to any of my friends looking to owned a home.

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. 350 Tacoma Main Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Everything went smoothly, quick, and very professional.

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.N. 350 Tacoma Main Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Paula was extremedy friendly, knowledgeable, and demonstrated a knack for marketing and home staging.

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 0 out of 10 by M.D. 350 Tacoma Main Office
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Jerry was very scattered and lacks organizational skills. Lesson learned on our part; don't use 1 agent. Jerry didn't have the buyer's best interests in mind.As. an example he told us that one of our request regarding an electrical issue was excessive, the sellers didn't think so.

Report a concern   December 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. 350 Tacoma Main Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Jay was very helpful with staging our prior home and selling it quickly.

Report a concern   December 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.R.P.E. 350 Tacoma Main Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Rita was very easy to work with and I was always able to contact her. She was a joy to work with and she help make the transaction run smooth.

Report a concern   December 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. 350 Tacoma Main Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Open, honest, attentive, responsive. All are strong qualities.

Report a concern   December 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K.K. 350 Tacoma Main Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Christine was incredibly personable and easy to work with. She made the home-buying process very easy! She even bought us toys for our cats!

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by George Hayes 350 Tacoma Main Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Jay Grauman was very knowledgeable and respectful working with me to get the best price for my Seattle Condo.
His experience with staging proved to be notable during marketing and showings.

Very pleased with Jay's positive can do attitude, always reinforcing me about selling the Condo!

Rating: Outstanding Real Estate Broker!


Privacy Policy