350 Tacoma Main Office

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 369 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.L.A.L. 350 Tacoma Main Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Chris and his team are very professional and provide great customer service.

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.S. 350 Tacoma Main Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Mary is friendly, dedicated, knowledgeable, and showed genuine interest in finding the perfect house for us.

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David J Lecker 350 Tacoma Main Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Suzanne was extremely helpful, responsive and sensitive to our needs. Without reservation we would recommend her to anyone selling or buying a home. She sold our home, there were some complicating issues that occured but she was right on them and made the sell happen. We were so fortunate to have Suzanne as our realtor!

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robert Grindeland 350 Tacoma Main Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Chris was a dream to work with, incredibly responsive and professional and really knows his field. He made everything go so smoothly, we'd recommend him enthusiastically to anyone wishing to buy or sell a home!

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. 350 Tacoma Main Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Mary is kind and gets things done ✅ So happy she sold our home 🏡 and kept us up to date on the process. Thank you!

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B.G. 350 Tacoma Main Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Rick was willing to show us any place at any time very flexible. He is excited and energetic when it comes to finding the place for me. Great buying experience

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B.E. 350 Tacoma Main Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Joyce did an excellent job. She worked with me on setting a realistic price and the house sold quickly. Her communication was excellent; both proactively and providing fast answers to my questions.

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S.J. 350 Tacoma Main Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I love that you reacted to my situation and time limits ,and you made it happen in a timely fashion .
For a person that has never purchased a home before, the first time experience with your company was one that I'll share with friends, family, or who evers talking about buying a home, I want to thank everyone involved in helping me purchase my first home I really appreciate it from the bottom of my heart.

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jessica Hall 350 Tacoma Main Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

April Callies was excellent to work with! We met her by chance while looking at another home and we knew right away that it was meant to be. April has taken a lot of her personal time towards answering all of our questions and viewing homes as often as we wanted. She was very quick to help us with any need, and put alot of work into a CMA for us. She was on our side 100% and helped us find an excellent home. We couldn't have been happier! In our search for a home, we've found an irreplaceable friend in April Jeong Callies.

Report a concern   September 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Richard Kinney 350 Tacoma Main Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Pat Maddock pure and simple. Sure his stand-in helped out when needed and the rest of the office was helpful when called upon, but our dealings with Pat over the years (and it took us several years to find our house) were always thorough and professional. We found Pat to be very personable and extremely knowledgeable and experienced. He was always there when called uopn. Highly recommended.

Report a concern   September 11, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by B.D.K. 350 Tacoma Main Office
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The realtor did not give us the information needed to obtain the required Resale Certificate. The application form required knowing the buyers name, address and phone. The sellers do not have this information. According to escrow and the condo office staff member, it was the realtor's responsibility to assist the seller.

Prior to escrow closing, the realtor did not offer a suggestion as to how to transfer the keys to the buyer.

Report a concern   September 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.M.C. 350 Tacoma Main Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Candice put in so much hard work in helping me find the perfect home! She really went the extra mile! She is 80 miles away and still managed to get the best price and home that fits my needs best! Candice is the best and I'm so grateful to have had the opportunity to work with her!!

Report a concern   September 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B.L. 350 Tacoma Main Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Christine was an amazing broker! Will work with her again.

Report a concern   August 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J.C. 350 Tacoma Main Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Christine was great. She really knows her stuff and how to market a home in just the right way to get it sold. She guided me through a very long and challenging process and if she didn't know exactly what to do she would do the leg work to find out. I would absolutely recommend her to anyone looking for a real estate broker.

Report a concern   August 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M.F. 350 Tacoma Main Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

My listing agent, M. Joyce Hill, is an experienced professional. I was very pleased with her handling of my listing and sale. She and the staff at CBB were always helpful.

Report a concern   August 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Randi Van Vleck 350 Tacoma Main Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very responsive, helpful and knowledgeable!!

Report a concern   August 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.S. 350 Tacoma Main Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Jay was easy to use and I felt like he had my best interest.

Report a concern   August 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gregory J Allen 350 Tacoma Main Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I just want to add that Kim Long really made sure that we were always informed and ensured that we understood the paperwork trail as well as electronic signature process. She did an exceptional job of working with our Broker, the Escrow/Title Company and her Counterpart Real Estate Broker. I never felt like I didn't know what was going on. We really appreciate all the work she did for us as well as her dedication, commitment, and professionalism.

Report a concern   August 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L.B. 350 Tacoma Main Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

She was very knowledgeable about the entire home buying process.

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D.K. 350 Tacoma Main Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

My husband and I appreciate all that Mr. Cabral did to make the sale of our condo a fast and smooth transaction. Mr. Cabral handled all the documents and pictures in an extremely professional manner. We hope he will help us with our next sale in a couple of years.


Privacy Policy