350 Tacoma Main Office

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 378 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. 350 Tacoma Main Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

We couldnt have sold our home without Pat! I am in the military and currently live 2000 miles away. He coordinated all of the needed repairs and made sure they were completed by professionals. If you are looking for a realtor that truly cares about you and not just the sale Pat is the man to call.

Report a concern   October 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rebecca Wolf 350 Tacoma Main Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Personable, communicative agent who was always happy to explain any part of the process and kept me in the loop on everything.

Report a concern   October 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S.L. 350 Tacoma Main Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Pat stuck with us through and through. Making sure we were understanding all aspected of the experience.

Report a concern   October 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L.B. 350 Tacoma Main Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Colleen Walker was an amazing help to me in the home purchasing process from start to finish. Colleen was always accessible and responsive to any questions or issues I had. She would respond quickly by any form I needed, i.e. phone, email, and text. I especially appreciated her calm demeanor as I was also starting a new job and was highly stressed. Colleen was always there to reassure me that we were on track and calm my nerves by answering questions I had about the pending sale. It was an extremely positive working relationship throughout the entire buying process. This is the first home I have ever bought and it is a dream come true. I give Colleen credit for helping make that happen for me.

Report a concern   October 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mark Anthony Hodges 350 Tacoma Main Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Christine was fantastic to work with and is an awesome person! She took great care of us during the home buying process I would highly recommend her to anyone buying a home.

Report a concern   October 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.G.M. 350 Tacoma Main Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Highly recommend agent to all my friends and co-workers.

Report a concern   October 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Raymond Kepner 350 Tacoma Main Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Excellent market research. ..house sold in one day for top dollar

Report a concern   October 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. 350 Tacoma Main Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Polite, through attention to detail and my wishes relent less

Report a concern   October 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. 350 Tacoma Main Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

stop this

Report a concern   September 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.L.A.L. 350 Tacoma Main Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Chris and his team are very professional and provide great customer service.

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.S. 350 Tacoma Main Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Mary is friendly, dedicated, knowledgeable, and showed genuine interest in finding the perfect house for us.

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David J Lecker 350 Tacoma Main Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Suzanne was extremely helpful, responsive and sensitive to our needs. Without reservation we would recommend her to anyone selling or buying a home. She sold our home, there were some complicating issues that occured but she was right on them and made the sell happen. We were so fortunate to have Suzanne as our realtor!

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robert Grindeland 350 Tacoma Main Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Chris was a dream to work with, incredibly responsive and professional and really knows his field. He made everything go so smoothly, we'd recommend him enthusiastically to anyone wishing to buy or sell a home!

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. 350 Tacoma Main Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Mary is kind and gets things done ✅ So happy she sold our home 🏡 and kept us up to date on the process. Thank you!

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B.G. 350 Tacoma Main Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Rick was willing to show us any place at any time very flexible. He is excited and energetic when it comes to finding the place for me. Great buying experience

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B.E. 350 Tacoma Main Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Joyce did an excellent job. She worked with me on setting a realistic price and the house sold quickly. Her communication was excellent; both proactively and providing fast answers to my questions.

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S.J. 350 Tacoma Main Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I love that you reacted to my situation and time limits ,and you made it happen in a timely fashion .
For a person that has never purchased a home before, the first time experience with your company was one that I'll share with friends, family, or who evers talking about buying a home, I want to thank everyone involved in helping me purchase my first home I really appreciate it from the bottom of my heart.

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jessica Hall 350 Tacoma Main Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

April Callies was excellent to work with! We met her by chance while looking at another home and we knew right away that it was meant to be. April has taken a lot of her personal time towards answering all of our questions and viewing homes as often as we wanted. She was very quick to help us with any need, and put alot of work into a CMA for us. She was on our side 100% and helped us find an excellent home. We couldn't have been happier! In our search for a home, we've found an irreplaceable friend in April Jeong Callies.

Report a concern   September 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Richard Kinney 350 Tacoma Main Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Pat Maddock pure and simple. Sure his stand-in helped out when needed and the rest of the office was helpful when called upon, but our dealings with Pat over the years (and it took us several years to find our house) were always thorough and professional. We found Pat to be very personable and extremely knowledgeable and experienced. He was always there when called uopn. Highly recommended.

Report a concern   September 11, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by B.D.K. 350 Tacoma Main Office
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The realtor did not give us the information needed to obtain the required Resale Certificate. The application form required knowing the buyers name, address and phone. The sellers do not have this information. According to escrow and the condo office staff member, it was the realtor's responsibility to assist the seller.

Prior to escrow closing, the realtor did not offer a suggestion as to how to transfer the keys to the buyer.

Response from Coldwell Banker Bain - Tacoma Main Office:

Unfortunately getting the information from the agent representing the buyer proved to be the problem versus the Coldwell Banker agent not being able to provide it. The Coldwell Banker agent did not have the information to give the seller and was having a hard time getting if from the buyer's agent. So unfortunately this reflected poorly on our part. Not sure about the issue with the keys as the agent drove to Olympia to pick them up from the seller as a convenience to them. All in all a great seller to work with, thank you for your business Bonnie and Norm.


Privacy Policy