350 Tacoma Main Office
Central Region
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 262 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. 350 Tacoma Main Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I like Jay Grauman and his professional agent style. I met him before he was with Coldwell Banker Bain.

Report a concern   September 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D.B. 350 Tacoma Main Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

You guys are very thorough

Report a concern   September 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R.C. 350 Tacoma Main Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

My real estate agent was super friendly. Denise Jentile was diligent and and supportive through the whole process of buying my home. I would absolutely recommend her to anyone trying to buy a house

Report a concern   September 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L.W. 350 Tacoma Main Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Keeping us informed when new listings came up

Report a concern   September 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Louis Dooley 350 Tacoma Main Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Your services were comprehensive. Colleen was great to work with for our sale. The buying broker was not the easiest to work with so Colleen had to go the extra mile. She even showed up to help our final packing and clean-up. We got what we wanted for our home and she made it enjoyable.

Report a concern   September 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Elaine E Chan 350 Tacoma Main Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very professional service. Denice walked me through every step of the process. She made it a very easy and seamless. Summer was a very tough real estate market. She kept encouraging me and provided support to keep persevering. I was amazed at how quickly she captured what type of property I was looking for. I now have the house of my dreams. I couldn't be happier! Thank you Denice!!!

Report a concern   August 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael Mahoney 350 Tacoma Main Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Madison was great to work with and put a lot of effort into showing us a wide variety of waterfront property around the Puget Sound and Hood Canal area. She was very proactive in finding properties and ultimately in negotiating and closing our purchase. We highly recommend her.

Report a concern   August 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Terra L Ament 350 Tacoma Main Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very fast and efficient! Denice and Joyce went above and beyond the entire time I was selling my home and purchasing my new one. I could not have asked for more reliable help during this endeavor. I will definitely use Denice again and refer anyone looking to buy or sell to her.

Thank you,
Terra Ament

Report a concern   August 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.N.M.C.E.O. 350 Tacoma Main Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

My excellent agent, Mike Flynn could not have done a better job every step of the way!!

Report a concern   August 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H. 350 Tacoma Main Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Always available to answer questions and keep me informed!

Report a concern   August 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.W. 350 Tacoma Main Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Theresa is awesome and the best agent ever!

Report a concern   July 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Judy Donohue 350 Tacoma Main Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

The thoughtfulness of Colleen and her personal help in getting my home ready for sale. I always felt that she was working in my best interest.

Report a concern   July 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. 350 Tacoma Main Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Friendly atmosphere and realtors that are willing to explain all the documents.

Report a concern   July 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J.F. 350 Tacoma Main Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Convenience and experience.

Report a concern   July 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B.R. 350 Tacoma Main Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Extremely thorough and friendly. Follows through .Knowledgeable on important real estate facts. Different agents work well together.

Report a concern   July 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. 350 Tacoma Main Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Rita is professional and prompt. She is great at working through red tape and solving issues and getting the job done. Se saved me a lot of hassle and headache. I can't thank her enough!

Report a concern   July 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.E.R. 350 Tacoma Main Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Tom sorted through our collection of properties that were for sale and worked with us to clarify the options that had been set up.

Report a concern   July 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gwen G Harding 350 Tacoma Main Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very Very knowledgeable saleswoman and pleasant to deal with

Report a concern   July 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Steven D Brown 350 Tacoma Main Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Chris was super helpful and responsive throughout the whole process. She informed us of options we didn't know we had, which ultimately got us into our new home.

Report a concern   July 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Donald Leroy Winfrey 350 Tacoma Main Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

The ability to quickly adjust to new complications and remain calm and reassuring. Joyce and her team are A++ all the way! We had tried to sell with 4 other realtors and were about to give up when we hired Joyce. We had 22 people at an unannounced Open House and received 5 competing offers and went thru four of them failing within 30 days before the 5th offer finally made it. It was a rocky road, but Joyce kept us calm and kept things on track.


Privacy Policy