350 Tacoma Main Office
Central Region
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 276 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeffery Wolfson 350 Tacoma Main Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I like the way that Monique Sagisi and Colleen Walker worked together with me to see a difficult transaction to a positive closing, much better than I was expecting. Monique went beyond my expectations in the service she offered. Not only did she keep me well informed, but she made sure that the house and yard were presentable while I was over 3000 miles away. For a first year Agent, she is a quick learner , proving to me that she truly cared about my interests. Colleen was always there when the going got tough. Every time a problem occurred (when don't they in a short sale) during the transaction, she was able to get things back on track. Both Agents get my five star seal of approval. These Agents are a genuine reflection of their Designated Broker, Tasha Pasco, who recommended them to me from the start. Start as friends, end as friends...that is an ideal transaction! To others unmentioned who helped, a big THANK YOU!!

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. 350 Tacoma Main Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I felt like I was well supported at all times

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.O. 350 Tacoma Main Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Great communication and support . Barbara was clearly committed to us as clients.

Report a concern   November 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. 350 Tacoma Main Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Candice always had my best interest in mind. She was available for me when I needed her and fought for me to get the best deal I could.

Report a concern   November 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. 350 Tacoma Main Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

She was on time, explained my questions, friendly and supportive, and used resources to answerr questions.

Report a concern   November 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. 350 Tacoma Main Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Realtor always found a way to be there for me

Report a concern   November 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.K. 350 Tacoma Main Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Brittney is very knowledgeable in real estate matters. She always kept me updated, was easily accessible, provided honest advice at every step of the process, and worked very hard to make sure my loan closed on time. I would highly recommend Brittney to anyone who is looking for honest, hardworking real estate agent!

Report a concern   November 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R.B. 350 Tacoma Main Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Christine was always prompt to return calls. She was always happy to show us houses even when she knew they wouldn't be what we wanted. She never felt pushy about making a sale, but seemed genuinely concerned about making sure we found the right house for us.

Report a concern   November 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R.G. 350 Tacoma Main Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Yolanda worked for us for a long time. We took over a year and she hung in there and kept us updated on properties and answered all questions

Report a concern   October 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L.F. 350 Tacoma Main Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

The personal attention and committment Jerry provided.

Report a concern   October 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.V.M. 350 Tacoma Main Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Chris did a fantastic job of taking care of everything, going above and beyond at times.

Report a concern   October 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jo Anne Kittel 350 Tacoma Main Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Tommy was dedicated to a very difficult task with very little commission.

Report a concern   October 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Peter Neil Merrill 350 Tacoma Main Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

It was so easy and comfortable working with Christine Zahn! We love her and would recommend her to everyone looking to buy or sell!

Report a concern   October 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. 350 Tacoma Main Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Madison went above and beyond to help with not only the listing and selling of the house, but also with staging the house for us. She always kept us up to date with all the activity regarding the showing and views of our listing. She was the consummate professional for us.

Report a concern   October 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kristen R Federici 350 Tacoma Main Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Jean is kind and patient as well as direct and quick to respond. She served all of our needs admirably!

Report a concern   October 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nick Sams 350 Tacoma Main Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Madison was the best part of our home buying process (other than our dream home of course)!

I highly recommend Madison's services, she was fun and professional during our home search, it felt more like looking at houses with and old friend. I also recommend on using her recommendations for other real estate professionals, such as your lender.

To be honest, our journey to purchasing a home was quite difficult, as we had a difficult seller and a difficult lender. Madison was a champ and had our back the whole time, driving to process forward, and also being a comforting sounding board when we were frustrated! I don't think we could have survived the process with out her.

I could not have asked for a better agent to represent us, and I will be recommending her to anyone that is looking for a home.

Report a concern   October 10, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.R.E. 350 Tacoma Main Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Barbara she made it easy and was willing to show us houses not in a 9_5 schedule

Report a concern   October 4, 2016 — Rated 6 out of 10 by J.B. 350 Tacoma Main Office
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

At times, I felt that it was up to me to keep the ball rolling on the sale of my house. I did not always feel like I was kept up dated on issues and often had to make the contact with the brokers as to the status. Also, the for sale sign was still in my front yard after the sale was confirmed which led many people to continue to stop by and ask me about the house. On the flip side, Heather is very personable and calm, great qualities for this industry.

Response from Coldwell Banker Bain - Tacoma Main Office:

Thank you for your feedback Janice. You are right, Heather is a very personable agent and does have great qualities for this industry. I am sorry for your disappointment in follow up and that the sign remained up longer than you were expecting. We truly aim to provide the best in customer service and appreciate your comments. I hope in general you found Coldwell Banker Bain and Heather and her co-listing agent to be enjoyable to work with. Tasha Pasco, Principal Managing Broker Coldwell Banker Bain Tacoma

Report a concern   September 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. 350 Tacoma Main Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I like Jay Grauman and his professional agent style. I met him before he was with Coldwell Banker Bain.

Report a concern   September 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D.B. 350 Tacoma Main Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

You guys are very thorough


Privacy Policy