350 Tacoma Main Office

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 383 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. 350 Tacoma Main Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

B

Report a concern   November 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J.W. 350 Tacoma Main Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Trust

Report a concern   November 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. 350 Tacoma Main Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Great service.

Report a concern   November 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dorothy A Ennes 350 Tacoma Main Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Lori was incredible helpful in an emotional transaction. She not only did a great job marketing and negotiating, she also helped find vendors to get the required work completed. She is knowledgeable, hard working and caring. She did a great job!
Dorothy

Report a concern   November 3, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.Y.C.H. 350 Tacoma Main Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I appreciate June and Jesse's quick responses to my requests. They answered my questions and provided the information I needed. They were easy to work with and have gone the extra mile for me. Great service!

Report a concern   October 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bradley M. Barnish 350 Tacoma Main Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

We loved the willingness of the team to go above and beyond , even in matters that weren't necessarily their obligation to do so , they kept our best interest a priority from start to finish , and their follow up and follow through was amazing

Report a concern   October 23, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by D.L. 350 Tacoma Main Office
What could we do to improve?

I found several houses through Redfin and Trulia and passed them to David. The web site Realtor.com I found to not update as quickly as Redfin.com so I would suggest that a potential buyer may find other methods of buying so they do not need to pay commissions to him when they did the house searching.

Report a concern   October 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L.O. 350 Tacoma Main Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Our agent, Kim Long, was very thorough and thoughtful in handling the sale of our home. She is a very good communicator and was responsive to our interests and needs. She was excellent in guiding us through the complexities and demands of selling our home. Always attentive, she was prompt in responding to our questions, emails, and calls.

Report a concern   October 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. 350 Tacoma Main Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

We couldnt have sold our home without Pat! I am in the military and currently live 2000 miles away. He coordinated all of the needed repairs and made sure they were completed by professionals. If you are looking for a realtor that truly cares about you and not just the sale Pat is the man to call.

Report a concern   October 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rebecca Wolf 350 Tacoma Main Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Personable, communicative agent who was always happy to explain any part of the process and kept me in the loop on everything.

Report a concern   October 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S.L. 350 Tacoma Main Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Pat stuck with us through and through. Making sure we were understanding all aspected of the experience.

Report a concern   October 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L.B. 350 Tacoma Main Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Colleen Walker was an amazing help to me in the home purchasing process from start to finish. Colleen was always accessible and responsive to any questions or issues I had. She would respond quickly by any form I needed, i.e. phone, email, and text. I especially appreciated her calm demeanor as I was also starting a new job and was highly stressed. Colleen was always there to reassure me that we were on track and calm my nerves by answering questions I had about the pending sale. It was an extremely positive working relationship throughout the entire buying process. This is the first home I have ever bought and it is a dream come true. I give Colleen credit for helping make that happen for me.

Report a concern   October 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mark Anthony Hodges 350 Tacoma Main Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Christine was fantastic to work with and is an awesome person! She took great care of us during the home buying process I would highly recommend her to anyone buying a home.

Report a concern   October 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.G.M. 350 Tacoma Main Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Highly recommend agent to all my friends and co-workers.

Report a concern   October 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Raymond Kepner 350 Tacoma Main Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Excellent market research. ..house sold in one day for top dollar

Report a concern   October 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. 350 Tacoma Main Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Polite, through attention to detail and my wishes relent less

Report a concern   October 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. 350 Tacoma Main Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

stop this

Report a concern   September 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.L.A.L. 350 Tacoma Main Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Chris and his team are very professional and provide great customer service.

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.S. 350 Tacoma Main Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Mary is friendly, dedicated, knowledgeable, and showed genuine interest in finding the perfect house for us.

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David J Lecker 350 Tacoma Main Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Suzanne was extremely helpful, responsive and sensitive to our needs. Without reservation we would recommend her to anyone selling or buying a home. She sold our home, there were some complicating issues that occured but she was right on them and made the sell happen. We were so fortunate to have Suzanne as our realtor!


Privacy Policy