HomeTeam
9212 Treehaven Drive
Charlotte
NC 28270
United States
  • Phone: (704) 847-4587

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Great coordination and response.

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brett Dunleavy HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Victor is very knowledgeable and thorough. He does a great job of explaining the home and concerns to the clients.

Report a concern   February 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

quick response and professionalism

Report a concern   February 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Excellent inspections and even better customer service

Report a concern   January 7, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by H.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The home inspection person took the time to explain to us. The report is easy to understand.

Report a concern   December 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

VĂ­ctor is extremely good in doing his inspections. Explains the problems with out making the buyer feel uncomfortable with the purchase. Takes his time doing his inspections and he methodical doing them.

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dana Dominique HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy to read report

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Salvador Arriero HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and thorough. Easy to navigate inspection reports.

Report a concern   October 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.Z. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They are thorough and clear to read on the reports

Report a concern   September 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.V. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Victor Glauberman is quick to respond and schedule a date, thorough inspecting property and producing the report.

Report a concern   September 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Working with Victor.

Report a concern   August 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt, professional and very knowledgable

Report a concern   August 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Belinda Cederholm HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

HOME TEAM INSPECTION COMPANY is a very dependable home inspection company. Every time I call Victor to schedule an inspection - he usually answers the phone. If I leave a voice mail, Victor returns my call promptly. I have used Home Team Inspection since 2005 with no complaints. The inspection report turnaround time has always been prompt and very explanatory with text and photos. At times I have called Victor, he always answers any questions that may arise. I am totally satisfied with the service provided by Home Team Inspection Service.

Belinda with HOMES CHARLOTTE, LLC

Report a concern   August 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shirley Wheeler HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Victor Glauberman has been my primary 'go to' inspector for several years. My clients like the way he explains and shows them the items that will be on the written report.

Report a concern   August 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Victor was great to have do the inspection. He explained everything to me as he went through and gave a great report.

Report a concern   August 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The reports don't scare the Buyers!

Report a concern   July 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It went on time and without problems.

Report a concern   May 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Karen Cynowa HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thoroughness very professional and not an alarmist.

Report a concern   April 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough.

Report a concern   April 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

quality


Privacy Policy