HomeTeam
RR #2, Box 231A
Williamsburg
PA 16693
United States
  • Phone: (814) 832-2226

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   November 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jake Statler HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspections are thorough, and Bill does a great job of explaining the issues in a way that tells the buyer what's wrong without scaring them or making them think the problem is bigger than it is. He always does a great job!

Report a concern   August 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very comprehensive with thorough report provided.

Report a concern   July 10, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Timely, thorough, detailed, good photo's, report format.

Report a concern   June 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dan Guyer HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspector is knowledgeable and friendly. He was willing to explain results of his inspection to the buyers and the report came back quickly.

Report a concern   June 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kim Rickert HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and courteous

Report a concern   June 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Bill is extremely thorough and also very considerate.

Report a concern   March 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeanie Sipes HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, Always on time, quick response time with reports

Report a concern   February 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robin Harr HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

very reliable and thorough

Report a concern   February 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Angelina Capriotti Long HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were able to fit my client in quickly and were willing to explain things to them during the inspection.

Report a concern   January 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection is very thorough and the report is easy to read and share with the buyer.

Report a concern   November 19, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sue Johnson HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Attention to my buyers, answers all questions. Always professional and will do their best to fit me into their scheduale

Report a concern   October 12, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick service to my clients.

Report a concern   June 14, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jewel Palmer HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Bill BARRONER is very thorough and just an all around great home inspector!

Report a concern   June 1, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Katy Flood HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough. Bill is wonderful to work with. He is very detailed.

Report a concern   April 26, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sharon Hoopengardner HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Customer Service and Detail

Report a concern   April 22, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rick Walters HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

they are reasonable, and very good at there job

Report a concern   July 6, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ron Richards HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Promptness and computerized reports

Report a concern   June 17, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I can count on Bill to get er done!

Report a concern   June 16, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Hank Martin HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt and efficient service. I recomend you when I can because I you our very reputable.
Keep doing wht you are doing presently. As a sugesstion, would it be possable to add a summary page to your report so we could review much quicker any issues?
Thanks

Report a concern   May 31, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Crysta Brenneman Swanger HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

How quick and efficent you were.


Privacy Policy