HomeTeam
RR #2, Box 231A
Williamsburg
PA 16693
United States
  • Phone: (814) 832-2226

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   November 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything. Great job!

Report a concern   September 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

This was my first time ever helping someone buy a house and you guys at home team did a very thorough inspection. Thanks so much

Report a concern   August 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt , thorough and reasonable

Report a concern   August 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Promptness in doing the Inspections and notifying me the time and dates for the inspection..

Report a concern   July 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very nice report. Clients appreciated the detail and photo's.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and informative.

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Susan Hartzell HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Bill is very knowledgeable and handles any issues found realistically. I always recommend an inspector that doesn't blow up simple issues and addresses serious issues practically, which Bill does excellently. Shelly also is very helpful with scheduling and any administrative issues. All around, I always enjoy working with Bill and Shelly Barroner. Keep up the great work! -Susan Hartzell

Report a concern   November 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jake Statler HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspections are thorough, and Bill does a great job of explaining the issues in a way that tells the buyer what's wrong without scaring them or making them think the problem is bigger than it is. He always does a great job!

Report a concern   August 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very comprehensive with thorough report provided.

Report a concern   June 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dan Guyer HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspector is knowledgeable and friendly. He was willing to explain results of his inspection to the buyers and the report came back quickly.

Report a concern   June 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kim Rickert HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and courteous

Report a concern   June 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Bill is extremely thorough and also very considerate.

Report a concern   February 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robin Harr HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

very reliable and thorough

Report a concern   February 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Angelina Capriotti Long HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were able to fit my client in quickly and were willing to explain things to them during the inspection.

Report a concern   January 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection is very thorough and the report is easy to read and share with the buyer.

Report a concern   November 19, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sue Johnson HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Attention to my buyers, answers all questions. Always professional and will do their best to fit me into their scheduale

Report a concern   October 12, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick service to my clients.

Report a concern   June 1, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Katy Flood HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough. Bill is wonderful to work with. He is very detailed.

Report a concern   April 26, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sharon Hoopengardner HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Customer Service and Detail

Report a concern   April 22, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rick Walters HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

they are reasonable, and very good at there job


Privacy Policy