HomeTeam
PO Box 249
Lake Zurich
IL 60047
United States
  • Phone: (847) 719-1329

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Janet Mc Nulty HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and honest. You have always showed your integrity.

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Your professionalism with the client. And very thorough inspection.

Report a concern   February 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

courteous and knowledgeable

Report a concern   February 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Karen Dumais HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough nd complete. Inspector takes the tim to answer client questions and explains things. . Thankyou.

Report a concern   February 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Terry Smith HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspections are always very thorough and professional. I like that a separate hvac guy comes to the inspections.

Report a concern   February 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very knowledgeable!

Report a concern   February 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and took the time to explain everything to my clents and answer all questions they had.

Report a concern   January 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ellen Stern HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Good Info and good explanation of what are the issues in a home!

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sheila Montet HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Knowledgeable inspectors, you bring HVAC technicians for heating & cooling systems, spend time with Buyers answering all their questions and concerns.
I've used Home Team Inspection for many years and have never been disappointed. My Buyers always have very positive feedback regarding the inspection.

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Always on time. Easy to comunicate.

Report a concern   January 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

very professional and thorough.

Report a concern   December 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The professional yet friendly way they handle my clients

Report a concern   December 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough & the inspectors are professional.

Report a concern   December 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jack Katz HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

On time. Knowledgeable. Informative

Report a concern   December 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Susan Maher HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors are thorough.

Report a concern   December 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The two different teams and the time that it saves. Buyers always feel like they are getting the best because of the expertise each team offers.

Report a concern   December 12, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, knowledgeable and friendly interaction with my clients. The full & complete written report!

Report a concern   December 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

People are professional. Very fast with the report.

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.Z. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like having the hvac inspector and regular inspector working together to put their home inspection together.

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joby Svec HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, friendly and do a great job answering all of my clients questions throughout the inspection. Highly recommend!


Privacy Policy