HomeTeam
PO Box 249
Lake Zurich
IL 60047
United States
  • Phone: (847) 719-1329

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   May 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lynn Hayes HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, knowledgeable and they'll take the time to answer the buyers questions.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ramona De Mille HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly,honest and not alarmists.

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough. Also have radon testing capability in house. Brought in HVAC expert

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sheila Montet HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Knowledgeable inspectors, spend time to explain, educate and show Buyers any issues.
Always brings HVAC person to do inspection of heating & A/C. These guys spend time showing Buyers any issues and always answer all questions.

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Your team is perfect. Accurate, knowledgeable, sincere. Thanks always!

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Karen Dumais HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and objective. Inspector takes the time to explain things and answers any questions that buyer has.

Report a concern   May 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough informative precise
friendly courteous great people to work with.

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cassandra Smith HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Extremely professional and thorough! Amazing job!

Report a concern   May 1, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.M.N. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the furnace guy, and radon all at one time.

Report a concern   May 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like that they split up the work in order to make the inspection go faster. I also like how they bring in a separate hoax soecialist

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and knowledgeable

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professionalism and educating the client in details.

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.I. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

complete explanation of the process

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly, knowledgeable, articulate with explanations to clients, delivery of the pros and cons in a non-alarmist way, factual and honest!
The best!!!

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, realistic and collaborative

Report a concern   April 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very businesslike, very professional, very thorough, my clients are happy with their inspections and I am too.

Report a concern   April 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Susan Maher HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspectors are thorough and give a good explanation for repairs. They educate the buyer with the process in for maintaining a home.

Report a concern   April 5, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors are very thorough with a detailed explanation for the home buyer. The inspectors are very good at explaining the difference between something that is "urgent" vs "easy to repair"

Report a concern   April 1, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.M.N. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the heating specialist at the inspection, but wish their report was attached with their letterhead to the report.

Report a concern   March 26, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

IT's easy to schedule an inspection and I've always had a qualified and friendly inspector.


Privacy Policy