HomeTeam
PO Box 249
Lake Zurich
IL 60047
United States
  • Phone: (847) 719-1329

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lisa Hofherr HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspectors do a very thorough job at finding issues and explaining them to the buyer in a way that helps them understand and make informed decisions.

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspectors are punctual, friendly, fair in their evaluation, answer questions, thorough.

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ronna Wisbrod HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They are through, courteous and explain things well. I like that they have a different person for HVAC.

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Vencie Luna HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

As always, Ed is very thorough and takes his time assessing the property.

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspector was thorough and informative!

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the company, I trust it too. I have know Ed Miehlke for over 10 years now and I really respect him and what he does. If there is a question I can always count on him to help me out. Thank you

Report a concern   March 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The promptness of the team and the fact a HVAC technician also came at the same time.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I love having a HVAC specialist at the inspection. More band for
my buyer's buck!!

Report a concern   March 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Keith Hancock HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The teamwork approach. Professionalism and knowledge.

Report a concern   March 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I called your office and requested an inspection for the same day due to the home inspector that we originally had scheduled ran into a family conflict and could not make it that day. Katie was fantastic and scheduled us in for that very day and even made the radon test happen also--Thx ever so much--Great Job!!!!!

Report a concern   March 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rose Remian HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I felt the inspector was very professional, told my clients what the scope of his inspection would cover, answered all my clients questions & explained in detail what he found.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Janet Mc Nulty HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and honest. You have always showed your integrity.

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Your professionalism with the client. And very thorough inspection.

Report a concern   February 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

courteous and knowledgeable

Report a concern   February 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Karen Dumais HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough nd complete. Inspector takes the tim to answer client questions and explains things. . Thankyou.

Report a concern   February 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Terry Smith HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspections are always very thorough and professional. I like that a separate hvac guy comes to the inspections.

Report a concern   February 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very knowledgeable!

Report a concern   February 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and took the time to explain everything to my clents and answer all questions they had.

Report a concern   January 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ellen Stern HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Good Info and good explanation of what are the issues in a home!

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sheila Montet HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Knowledgeable inspectors, you bring HVAC technicians for heating & cooling systems, spend time with Buyers answering all their questions and concerns.
I've used Home Team Inspection for many years and have never been disappointed. My Buyers always have very positive feedback regarding the inspection.


Privacy Policy