HomeTeam
PO Box 249
Lake Zurich
IL 60047
United States
  • Phone: (847) 719-1329

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joby Svec HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, friendly and do a great job answering all of my clients questions throughout the inspection. Highly recommend!

Report a concern   November 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jan Mc Nulty HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They give care. I think that is really important.

Report a concern   November 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Karen Dumais HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and objective. If there is a problem the inspector explains the situation and possible solutions. Inspector always makes sure all of customers questions are answered and leaves contact info if any other questions come up.

Report a concern   November 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.O. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I know the inspectors are knowledgeable and honest.

Report a concern   November 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I appreciate reminders by text & e-mail.

Report a concern   October 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professionalism of all involved in inspection. I love the fact that an HVAC service man is involved.

Report a concern   October 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like that home team is very timely in completing the inspection. I feel the reports are accurate and to the point.

Report a concern   October 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Randy did this inspection. My clients are always pleased with the job he does and his professionalism. He does a great job of explaining everything to the prospective home owner.

Report a concern   October 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.N. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Ed

Report a concern   October 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Another exceptional home inspection by HomeTeam. Love the "Team" concept, it adds so much value over other home inspection companies. I also really like the app for scheduling - it makes it so easy to set up the inspection with my clients and with several inspectors they always have someone available to fit our schedules.

Report a concern   September 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors are always friendly and communicative. When problems are found, the inspector doesn't over dramitize the finding.

Report a concern   September 29, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspector is very knowledgeable and explains what is happening as if he was a teacher. Prompt and methodical. Reports are very thorough.

Report a concern   September 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Patty Lucas HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, knowledgeable, patient inspectors. Always on time. Quick turn around on inspections.
The front office is always accommodating and thoroughly understands the Realtors'need for quick scheduling. Always training new inspectors. Great communication prior to and after inspection. All around 10+ inspection company. Patty Lucas, Baird & Warner

Report a concern   September 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professsionality and punctuality

Report a concern   September 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Always professional, shows up on time, calm--doesn't alarm buyers, explains issues that have been found, brings a separate hvac tech in which not only speeds things up but gives buyers a better look at systems. Reports are detailed with good pics and explanations.

Report a concern   September 12, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Steve Costa HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

several people come to do the inspections. I believe because of this greater care and attention are given to the inspection.

Report a concern   September 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Heidi Jorgenson HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, efficient, thorough, and courteous.

Report a concern   September 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ronna Wisbrod HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I think you are professional, thorough, and responsible. I also like that you bring in a separate person for HVAC.

Report a concern   September 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly, thorough, punctual, knowledgeable, available after the inspection for questions, and so much more. Thanks so much for your professionalism. We'll be seeing you again for these clients. This is the second contract that they cancelled due to inspection items. Oh well :(

Report a concern   August 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough.


Privacy Policy