HomeTeam
PO Box 249
Lake Zurich
IL 60047
United States
  • Phone: (847) 719-1329

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I love Home Team for home inspections, but the termite inspection was delayed because of payment procedure.
There's got to be a better system.

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Maija Zaimins HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

HomeTeam Inspection Service (Ed Mielke) has always performed a professional and thorough inspection for my clients with a concise and clear report. I also like that there is a specialist that undertakes the furnace, a/c and hot water heater inspection, which in turn makes for a quicker inspection time spent at the property.

Report a concern   June 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.Z. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough inspection and professional service.

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.E. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Early, friendly, hard working, extremely thorough, great at explaining any existing and new potential problems that could arise to my client in regards to the new home they are purchasing.

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You offer an HVAC tech in addition to a home inspector - so important! I always inform my clients!
All inspectors are "client/people friendly" - on time, clean, and thorough. Reports are complete and professional quality.

Report a concern   June 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carol Baker HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were on time and friendly. They did their work diligently and very accurately. Then explained to the buyer and answered any question she had. Thank you

Report a concern   June 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I have recommended you to 6 buyers in the last 6 months, all have been happy with your services

Report a concern   May 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Inger Perrino HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Knowledge & Professionalism!

Report a concern   May 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lynn Hayes HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, knowledgeable and they'll take the time to answer the buyers questions.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ramona De Mille HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly,honest and not alarmists.

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough. Also have radon testing capability in house. Brought in HVAC expert

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sheila Montet HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Knowledgeable inspectors, spend time to explain, educate and show Buyers any issues.
Always brings HVAC person to do inspection of heating & A/C. These guys spend time showing Buyers any issues and always answer all questions.

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Your team is perfect. Accurate, knowledgeable, sincere. Thanks always!

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Karen Dumais HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and objective. Inspector takes the time to explain things and answers any questions that buyer has.

Report a concern   May 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough informative precise
friendly courteous great people to work with.

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cassandra Smith HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Extremely professional and thorough! Amazing job!

Report a concern   May 1, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.M.N. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the furnace guy, and radon all at one time.

Report a concern   May 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like that they split up the work in order to make the inspection go faster. I also like how they bring in a separate hoax soecialist

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and knowledgeable


Privacy Policy