HomeTeam
PO Box 249
Lake Zurich
IL 60047
United States
  • Phone: (847) 719-1329

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Like the fact that you send a Hvac tech to the inspection along with your inspector. Your staff is very professional and courteous . Like that you are very acommodating when times are tight.

Report a concern   August 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.Z. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Patience in explanations to clients and thoroughness of inspection.

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very knowledgable and went out of his way to explain the process.

Report a concern   August 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Extremely thorough...

Report a concern   August 12, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, fast and efficient. I like that there is a dedicated HVAC specialist.

Report a concern   August 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very knowledgable and efficient

Report a concern   August 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors are very friendly and knowledgeable. My clients really appreciate the fact an HVAC technician is a part of the inspection as well.

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.L.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

complete, spelled out, supported with photos, does not over interact with client, stays on task, completes in reasonable time, is not an alarmist, reports the facts

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything was excellent. I think I already gave a detailed response. I always recommend Home Team because I know the process will be professional and thorough plus the verbal report to the buyers is easy for them to understand.

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

1) Mike does thorough inspections and communicates clearly with the client without scaring them. He gets a 10, other inspectors 9 or less.His style allows me to guide and counsel my client. Too many inspectors treat the buyer's agent like the enemy and disregard us. I have no problem telling clients to move on from a home.

2) I like the independent HVAC Contractors and the home buyers appreciate the independent assessment. But some sell themselves too strongly. It stands to reason that if they give a thorough report, that the home buyers would call on them if they needed further service, but when they try to sell themselves too much it leaves a bad taste in the home buyer's mouths.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

As a Realtor for the past 23 years, I like referring Home Team. They have a great group of inspectors that are knowledgeable and explain all the positive and potential negative features of the home to the client in understandable terms. They are always available for post inspection questions. Their report has good photos to go along with the issues and a nice summary page for the buyer's attorney to reference.

Report a concern   July 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, courteous, thorough, efficient with getting the report back to the client within a good time frame, all-around happy with your service. Will use you many times in the future, whenever possible. Thank you again for great inspections

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Honest and thorough.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I love Home Team for home inspections, but the termite inspection was delayed because of payment procedure.
There's got to be a better system.

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Maija Zaimins HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

HomeTeam Inspection Service (Ed Mielke) has always performed a professional and thorough inspection for my clients with a concise and clear report. I also like that there is a specialist that undertakes the furnace, a/c and hot water heater inspection, which in turn makes for a quicker inspection time spent at the property.

Report a concern   June 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.Z. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough inspection and professional service.

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.E. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Early, friendly, hard working, extremely thorough, great at explaining any existing and new potential problems that could arise to my client in regards to the new home they are purchasing.

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You offer an HVAC tech in addition to a home inspector - so important! I always inform my clients!
All inspectors are "client/people friendly" - on time, clean, and thorough. Reports are complete and professional quality.

Report a concern   June 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carol Baker HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were on time and friendly. They did their work diligently and very accurately. Then explained to the buyer and answered any question she had. Thank you


Privacy Policy