HomeTeam
PO Box 249
Lake Zurich
IL 60047
United States
  • Phone: (847) 719-1329

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly, knowledgeable, articulate with explanations to clients, delivery of the pros and cons in a non-alarmist way, factual and honest!
The best!!!

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, realistic and collaborative

Report a concern   April 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very businesslike, very professional, very thorough, my clients are happy with their inspections and I am too.

Report a concern   April 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Susan Maher HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspectors are thorough and give a good explanation for repairs. They educate the buyer with the process in for maintaining a home.

Report a concern   April 5, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors are very thorough with a detailed explanation for the home buyer. The inspectors are very good at explaining the difference between something that is "urgent" vs "easy to repair"

Report a concern   April 1, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.M.N. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the heating specialist at the inspection, but wish their report was attached with their letterhead to the report.

Report a concern   March 26, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

IT's easy to schedule an inspection and I've always had a qualified and friendly inspector.

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector is always through and answers questions with ease. The client always feels that they understand what is going on and what needs to be done. Also, they bring an HVAC person with them and that is a high ticket item for my clients. Having a speciality person there is very important. I appreciate their professional way of working.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.Y. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspection report contained pictures and was easy to recall and understand.
People were very friendly. Performed thoroughly and efficiently.

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lisa Hofherr HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspectors do a very thorough job at finding issues and explaining them to the buyer in a way that helps them understand and make informed decisions.

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspectors are punctual, friendly, fair in their evaluation, answer questions, thorough.

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ronna Wisbrod HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They are through, courteous and explain things well. I like that they have a different person for HVAC.

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Vencie Luna HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

As always, Ed is very thorough and takes his time assessing the property.

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspector was thorough and informative!

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the company, I trust it too. I have know Ed Miehlke for over 10 years now and I really respect him and what he does. If there is a question I can always count on him to help me out. Thank you

Report a concern   March 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The promptness of the team and the fact a HVAC technician also came at the same time.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I love having a HVAC specialist at the inspection. More band for
my buyer's buck!!

Report a concern   March 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Keith Hancock HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The teamwork approach. Professionalism and knowledge.

Report a concern   March 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I called your office and requested an inspection for the same day due to the home inspector that we originally had scheduled ran into a family conflict and could not make it that day. Katie was fantastic and scheduled us in for that very day and even made the radon test happen also--Thx ever so much--Great Job!!!!!

Report a concern   March 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rose Remian HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I felt the inspector was very professional, told my clients what the scope of his inspection would cover, answered all my clients questions & explained in detail what he found.


Privacy Policy