Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellevue Office
150 Bellevue Way SE
Bellevue
WA 98004
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 13 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellevue Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very professional

Report a concern   February 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.S. Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellevue Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Carrie was delightful to work with.

Report a concern   November 4, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellevue Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

There are a number of reasons we were very appreciative of the Coldwell Banker Bain service. From the overwhelming, VAST Network of Listing Resources provided, including World-wide listing. Also the complete services offered to clean, photograph, and stage the house for showing.

Carrie Simmons went well and above the duty of any listing agent we have ever experienced. She was so very caring and considerate of our situation and provided not only the required normal information but, also the personal touch of understanding and patience necessary in this transaction.

We are happy to recommend not only the Corporation, the Mercer Island Office, and Carrie to anyone we know and associate with.

Report a concern   October 17, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John G. Holmes Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellevue Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Carrie was did everything necessary to help us find the right house, make the right offer, and get the deal done. We couldn't ask for anything more. If you are purchasing a new home in this very competitive market I would recommend connecting with her.

Report a concern   October 29, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D.P. Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellevue Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

professional, passionate, work till its done

Report a concern   September 5, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Lu X. Eng Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellevue Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Carrie was hands on, knowledgable, culturally sensitive, and walked us through step by step. I'd recommend her to everyone I know. A+ attitude and she gives 100% commitment and dedication.

Report a concern   August 21, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Herbert Kloss Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellevue Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I have dealt with and purchased homes over the years. Without a doubt, Carrie Simmons tops the list as my favorite realtor. She is honest, sincere, personable, accurate, savvy, smart, insightful, gracious and intuitive. She exhibited extreme patience in showing us over 75 houses. Never did we feel rushed or imposed upon.
We would use carrie again---without a doubt---and certainly will recommend her without reservation.
We love the house.

Report a concern   August 13, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T.K. Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellevue Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

CBB is plugged in. We had an offer within 8 hours of putting the house on the market, which I partially attribute to the CBB network and their processes.

The agent is very friendly, and she listened intently to our concerns. She gave us a list of things that we could do to improve the speed with which our house would sell, and the best things to do to improve the sale price.

She is very familiar with the area, and was very receptive to the idea of starting off on the high-end of pricing for the area, which paid off very well. She provided expert advice and helped us through the process, and we are most grateful for her assistance.

Report a concern   August 12, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.S. Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellevue Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Attention to the details and respect for both the seller and buyer.
Not rushing to explain the process; helping us to keep the expectations realistic

Report a concern   April 24, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellevue Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Great follow-through

Report a concern   October 19, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E. Gael O'reilly Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellevue Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

She treated me well and knew what she was doing (she was extremely knowledgeable regarding the escrow process & all aspects of the transaction. Carrie was very patient & supportive throughout the entire process! I love my real estate agent! She's the best!

Report a concern   September 4, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.H. Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellevue Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Carrie is a very knowledgeable, active agent that communicates well and is very easy towork with.

Report a concern   June 11, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellevue Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Marlene and Carrie were wonderful. they know their stuff! I enjoyed working with them and i trust them.


Privacy Policy