Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellevue Office
150 Bellevue Way
Bellevue
WA 98004
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 15 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.Z. Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellevue Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

nice person, felxiable

Report a concern   September 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.E.D. Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellevue Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Quick to respond and deal with issues that arise

Report a concern   September 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.A. Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellevue Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

They are top notch. Always have been.

Report a concern   August 30, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.S. Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellevue Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Friendly. Down to earth. Accommodating.

Report a concern   August 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellevue Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Allison was a delight to work with while my husband and I were looking to purchase our first family home! She was patient as we tried to figure out exactly where and what we wanted. Her knowledge and experience in real estate was obvious and she was truly committed to helping us find our perfect home. She never tried to convince us into something that we didn't really want or couldn't afford, and was extremely organized when planning out our multiple weekends of looking at houses. We would definitely recommend Allison to anyone looking to buy or sell a home!

Report a concern   December 1, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael Grady Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellevue Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Allison was very attentive and helpful during the three years this vacant lot was listed by her!

Report a concern   September 14, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellevue Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Allison had an easy, nonjudgmental attitude about every question I asked once or even twice! I depended on her for her knowledge and she always had an answer that was right on the money. I would definitely recommend her to any one looking to sell or buy. She went way out of her way to see that my house was sold at a great market value! And continued a search for my new home always with a smile-which wasn't an easy search for a picky buyer like myself.
Allison knows her stuff - she knows real estate.

Report a concern   July 7, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Deb Galle Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellevue Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I like the personal touch they give, attention to detail and the prompt cummunication to insure the best possible outcome.

Report a concern   July 7, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellevue Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Professionalism, keeping interest of buyers in mind, going above and beyond the call of duty

Report a concern   January 5, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellevue Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Soup to nuts service. Replied to all questions same day. Made everything extremely convenient and fun.

Report a concern   November 3, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Debroah Galle Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellevue Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Allison Yena provided everything I needed in the way of completion of my real estate deal. She was very informative, personable, and professional. I will definitely tell my friend ams family about her when they are need of a real estate professional. Allison was a joy to work with!

Report a concern   October 29, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.F. Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellevue Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Allison was thorough and communicated just the right amount.

Report a concern   October 17, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellevue Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Allison Grady Yena represents Coldwell Banker Bain very well. Knowledgeable, experienced, in tune with the current area real estate market, Allison made this a very positive experience. She is the client advocate that you want and need. Thank you!

Report a concern   July 28, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gary Rutledge Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellevue Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Allison's extensive knowledge, professional conduct and personal attention to us made the purchase of our new home much easier than we expected. She is the best residential real estate agent we have ever worked with and would not use anyone else for as long as she is in the business. We were so pleased with her knowledge and service, in fact, that we are already using her services on another transaction, with plans to refer our son and daughter-in-law to her as they begin to think about making their move from a condo to a house.

Report a concern   October 25, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J.H. Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellevue Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very friendly and knowledgeably about many different aspects of real estate. Willing to go the extra mile to accommodate our schedule to see homes and research questions we may have had. Made what could have been a very stressful time a very rewarding and successful experience.


Privacy Policy