040 Mercer Island Office

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 367 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 29, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.D. 040 Mercer Island Office
What could we do to improve?

Nothing, I only had contact with her once because Lisa Turnure was our main contact

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. 040 Mercer Island Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I have used Don several times over the past 15 years. What makes him special, in a word, is: listener.
Don listens to what your likes and dislikes as you tour, and took me to the home I ultimately purchased even though I though on paper it wouldn't be something I was interested. This home had exactly everthing I wanted, a perfect fit. A fantastic, patient, no pressure match maker!

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.T.P. 040 Mercer Island Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Heidi was a pleasure to work with and did an outstanding job guiding us through the closing process.

Report a concern   November 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. 040 Mercer Island Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Hedy Joyce is a fantastic person and a wonderful broker

Report a concern   November 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.V. 040 Mercer Island Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Vasi has been nothing short of amazing throughout the entire process. He was always available to go see houses that we liked, and always adding one or two extra ones so that we understand what is out there. He helped us figure out what we liked and what we didn't and that helped him as well create a short list of houses and areas to look at. Once we found the right house, we were always in contact, always knowing what was going on, and he even managed to get us a great deal on the price. Everything went great, we will recommend Vasi and use his services the next time we are in the market to sell or buy a house.

Report a concern   November 7, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by U.O.I.F. 040 Mercer Island Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very easy to work with, very responsive and helped put together a process that made the most of multiple offers.

Report a concern   November 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. 040 Mercer Island Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

We have worked with Cathy on many real estate transactions. She is effective, efficient, and cordial.

Report a concern   November 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S.C. 040 Mercer Island Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Personal and friendly. Genuine concern and excellent professional knowledge!

Report a concern   November 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C.N. 040 Mercer Island Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

The transparency, the hard work, and the positive result, but above all, Adelina's commitment and friendship.

Adelina did an outstanding job. The deal was a very complicated and challenging one. I am sure that if it was not for Adelina, it would not have worked out.

Report a concern   October 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.W. 040 Mercer Island Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

They are quick and honest.

Report a concern   October 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.P. 040 Mercer Island Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Peggy was very informative and helped us understand what to look for in a house and what could be a potential problem down the road. She was excellent at taking our feedback and refining our search to meet our criteria.

Report a concern   October 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Eric Halvorson 040 Mercer Island Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I really like the complete and holistic approach that James Laurie takes in making a home purchase. He guided us from the first step of visiting the house, developing the purchase strategy, providing introductions to mortgage bankers, and providing introduction to additional resources (carpenters, painters, floor installers, etc). He guided us through the entire process from start to closing, and then into living and using the house. Thank you, James!

Report a concern   October 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Elizabeth Perozek 040 Mercer Island Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I enjoyed the friendly and helpful service of Jane and Stephanie. They always responded immediately to any of my requests or concerns and were wonderful liaisons between the buyer and myself. This wasn't an easy transaction due to the challenges of the property being sold, but they were diligent in meeting every issue.

Report a concern   October 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.G. 040 Mercer Island Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Professional knowledge, reliable service

Report a concern   October 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D.H. 040 Mercer Island Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

What I liked about your real estate services was crisp communications Ams how professionally the sale was handled. Peggy Watkins is an excellent broker as well as a lovely human being.

Report a concern   October 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mark Scardiglia 040 Mercer Island Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Peggy is the consummate real estate professional, exhibiting mastery of all skills and aspects of the real estate transaction: great listening and overall people skills; property valuation, including a wide variety of factors that might inhibit/increase a property's future value; in-depth knowledge of the market, by price point, by neighborhood, and by point in time; how to create an offer that is positioned to succeed; and on and on. Peggy pretty much rocks in every way.

Report a concern   October 17, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.F.T. 040 Mercer Island Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Level of communication.

Report a concern   October 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Frank Uhlig 040 Mercer Island Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Gerald came highly recommended to us from a relative.

He was able to guide us through the purchasing process with great expertise. Gerald's advice on making the right bid with a strategic earnest offer resulted in success.

We are extremely happy with our new home.
Thank you Gerald. Great job!

Barbara and Frank

Report a concern   October 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Frank D'andrea 040 Mercer Island Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I couldn't be more pleased with the great service I received from Peggy and Vicki at Coldwell Banker. They were incredibly helpful to me and went the extra mile to help sell my home in September. They made an extra effort on their part in view the fact that I was quite all the time.
Anyone would be very fortunate to have them as realtors as they they get the job done, and get it done well, providing outstanding and professional service and client satisfaction. I can speak to this personally as I also consider them my good friends would recommend them with no reservations whatsoever.

Frank D'Andrea, MD. Sold residence : 3660 93rd Ave SE Meecer Island WA

Report a concern   October 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Daniel L Guderjohn 040 Mercer Island Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Cathy Humphries has helped us in three different real estate transactions, both buying and selling our home. She is extremely detail-oriented, very on top of things, and really came through on each transactions to keep the deal moving along smoothly. At every step of the way she provided several different options and very well thought out advice, and she proved tremendously helpful in the negotiations. We we would wholeheartedly recommend Cathy to anyone looking to buy or sell a home.


Privacy Policy