040 Mercer Island Office

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 390 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G.J. 040 Mercer Island Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

My agent was very diligent in keeping me informed of new listings on the market which met my budget and desired location. She was always willing to meet with me in the evenings or weekends to write offers, or review listings.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rebecca Ellestad 040 Mercer Island Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Jane is extremely knowledgeable about real estate! She thought of everything and guided us through the process making it so simple for us.

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cecil Cromwell Jr. 040 Mercer Island Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Adelina went above and beyond. Keep everything transparent. Was able to be flexible and change financial institutions when asked for the new home loan. Adelina is a great communicator with texting, calling and driving me around.

Report a concern   May 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mi 84th Ltd Partnership 040 Mercer Island Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Michele's persistence was instrumental in putting together a complex transaction that started out with considerable distance between the parties.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Eric Driggers 040 Mercer Island Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Michele's is knowledgeable, works hard and is a great communicator. The whole process went smoothly due to her skill and vigilance. The best!

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.M. 040 Mercer Island Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Adelina was a real go-getter. She followed through on my requests and was available to answer my questions. Her goal is to become the best realtor on the Island and I see her using her utmost energy to do so.

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 1 out of 10 by W.J. 040 Mercer Island Office
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

She pushed papers on us told us to sign where signatures were required. Did not explain the process at all.

She did not have our personal interests as her highest priority, and we didn't feel like she fought for us. Made us feel that she was only interested in the commission.

She was helpful during the walk through.

If you need further details feel free to reach out.

Thank you,
Tiffany

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kyle Gill 040 Mercer Island Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Nancy went above and beyond for our sale of our home. She was in constant contact with us and very efficient. Thank you Nancy!

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Trudi L. Wright 040 Mercer Island Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

We met Adelina through a mutual friend who was selling her condo. Adelina was so enthusiastic and professional in marketing our condo that it sold in a few days for much more than our asking price. We think Adelina is the best and will gladly recommend her to friends considering selling their properties. Our experience working with Adelina was first-rate throughout.

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. 040 Mercer Island Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Cathy is kind, down-to-earth and knowledgeable. She was clearly working in our best interest throughout the process, and she made herself available whenever needed. Her many years of experience in real estate benefited us greatly. Superb service!

Report a concern   April 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Donna K. Addison 040 Mercer Island Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Professional, hardworking, detail oriented, kind

Report a concern   April 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Temirkhan Ulityonok 040 Mercer Island Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Good service

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. 040 Mercer Island Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Heidi worked diligently and proactively from the moment I called on her to represent me until close. She provided me with all the necessary tools, information and support to guide me through the process of purchasing land for the first time. She was clever and creative in her problem solving and advocated for me with enthusiasm. I am so grateful for you Heidi, thank you!

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P.L. 040 Mercer Island Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Sandy was extremely proactive and resolved issues quickly

Report a concern   March 27, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by D.B. 040 Mercer Island Office
What could we do to improve?

Get more people like Michael Collier!

Report a concern   March 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by X.W. 040 Mercer Island Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Excellent!

Report a concern   March 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J.J. 040 Mercer Island Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Personal, caring professional.

Report a concern   February 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. 040 Mercer Island Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Knowledge and work style.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.S. 040 Mercer Island Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

The care and want to actually help out at a moments notice. Great service.

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. 040 Mercer Island Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Personalized and professional services


Privacy Policy