040 Mercer Island Office

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 419 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Avanleigh B. Murphy 040 Mercer Island Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Nick was honest and upfront with us throughout the whole process. He was always available to answer questions and truly made sure we were informed clients. Nick also was very clearly knowledgable about things such as foundation, electric, and other aspects that could have posed a potential problem as the future homeowner.

Report a concern   October 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Eladio O. Cabrera 040 Mercer Island Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Reliable honest

Report a concern   October 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. 040 Mercer Island Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Prompt response and up to date market perspective

Report a concern   October 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M.E. 040 Mercer Island Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Nancy Stanbery was fantastic and we would like to adopt her as an honorary sister. She worked with our complicated family situation, helping us figure out a sensible plan for getting an older home updated enough to show and priced right to sell. Nancy was always kind and pleasant, and had a good sense of humor about things that didn't do exactly as planned. We didn't expect this experience to be fun, but a good part of it actually was fun.

Report a concern   September 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.J.M.C. 040 Mercer Island Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Greg Rosenwald and Meghan were an outstanding team. With their assistance we were able to buy a home on Mercer Island from the East Coast. They were able to speak/meet at flexible times to accommodate our schedule. Kept a close eye on the market for any new inventory that fit our criteria. Previewed homes for us and advised us if it was a good option. Ultimately we were able to put a successful offer in on a home based on Greg's knowledge of the market and seller's agent relationship.

Report a concern   August 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bdr Bellevue Xv Llc 040 Mercer Island Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Michele is committed to professional and concise communication. She is transparent about her skill set and expertise she brings to the table. Asking questions to ensure the best solutions are in place to serve customers needs is evident in my dealings with Michele.

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.R. 040 Mercer Island Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Greg was amazing. Knowledgeable, responsive and made the process fun He is like family to us, and we cannot imagine buying or selling a home without him.

Report a concern   August 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by X.L. 040 Mercer Island Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

She provided me with the full high quality real estate service.

Report a concern   August 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bruce Meadors Ii 040 Mercer Island Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Michele is an exceptional agent. She has been with us as a buying and selling agent. She provides the information we need to make an informed and confident decision. We appreciate her honesty, integrity, and professionalism!

Report a concern   August 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.B. 040 Mercer Island Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Peggy Watkins is the consummate real estate professional. She earned our trust with her well-informed knowledge of the market, careful attention to pricing, honesty, integrity, thoroughness, communication skills and dedication to client service. There is no one in the industry better than Peggy. We have done three transactions with her as our agent and she was simply magnificent each time.

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.X.S. 040 Mercer Island Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

It is great to have Greg as our agent. Great experience! Thanks Greg.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Margaret A. Vellek 040 Mercer Island Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Clare sold my home in Lake Stevens and was able to give me information beyond other realtors I had used in the past when I tried to sell 3 times before. Clare also worked hard on my listing in the 3 weeks it took to sell, she held 3 open houses and we received multiple requests to send in offers after I had already accepted a full price offer. She communicated with me every step of the way and devoted full attention to my listing. I would highly recommend Clare to anyone wanting to list there home regardless of location. She services all of Puget Sound region and did a phenomenal job for me even though she was out of area.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ali S. Sabeeh 040 Mercer Island Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

It's one of the greatest service that I have and Hoa did a great job she never said no and she was ready to help at any time I really recommended Hoa if anyone interested to buy a new house

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.T.C. 040 Mercer Island Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Becky is a delight to work with. She's responsive, knowledgable, thorough, understanding and always very pleasant and professional.

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Catherine Usibelli 040 Mercer Island Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Peggy Watkins and her team provided me with excellent service during the recent sale of my home. Her experience and clear understanding of the market was evident in every step. I recommend her with my highest praises!

Report a concern   July 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. 040 Mercer Island Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

First and foremost, Paula is the most professional and knowledgeable agent I have ever worked with. She works hard and smart, she kept us informed of the market conditions in the neighborhood where our old house, the one she sold, sat, while at the same time keeping us up to date with houses being marketed in the neighborhood to which we are moving. Its obvious that she had the support of a well run and staffed organization, and that is what I like about CBB's services - your people, your professionalism, and ultimately, your results.

Report a concern   June 28, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.M.K. 040 Mercer Island Office
What could we do to improve?

Slightly more aggressive in hot market regarding pricing and contingencies. Really very solid work though

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. 040 Mercer Island Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Vicki and Eric Napoleone couldn't be more helpful and generous with their time and expertise!

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S.N. 040 Mercer Island Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Attention to detail and good communication

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.V. 040 Mercer Island Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I have been really lucky to have worked with Julie Dillon. Julie was always available to answer questions. Julie educated me about the entire home buying process from getting the mortgage to the final walk through. Julie is a wonderful person and very professional.


Privacy Policy