040 Mercer Island Office

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 404 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. 040 Mercer Island Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Vicki and Eric Napoleone couldn't be more helpful and generous with their time and expertise!

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S.N. 040 Mercer Island Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Attention to detail and good communication

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.V. 040 Mercer Island Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I have been really lucky to have worked with Julie Dillon. Julie was always available to answer questions. Julie educated me about the entire home buying process from getting the mortgage to the final walk through. Julie is a wonderful person and very professional.

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Phongphanh Pon Chanthavong 040 Mercer Island Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

We were first-time home-buyers with very little knowledge about how to find the right condo home.

Throughout the past several months in the challenging Sellers' market up bidding and the entire home purchase process. Clare Vellek has been there every step of the way; timely on-going communication during the search, and then most importantly through the inspection and closing process.

Clare has always answered every calls, listening to our every request for information or email no matter what time of day or night it was. Her professionalism, mentorship, knowledge, honesty, and hard work ethic are much respected and appreciated.

Yes - Clare Vellek was there for us! We would, and will, recommend Clare to anyone in the market to purchase a home. Above and beyond we were impressed with Clare’s professionalism and her genuine interest in assuring we were satisfied with our final decision on our new condo home. We LOVE it.

Amazing service, and a thousand "thank you."

Amy Pon Chanthavong & Brandon Vilay

Escrow closing date: May 15, 2017

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joann Fisher 040 Mercer Island Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Betty went above and beyond to make the real estate transaction as smooth as possible. She's very professional and top notch in customer service. Accuracy and efficiency are her specialty, which was an absolute must in dealing with the sale of our Mom's property. Thank you Betty!

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Harry A. Caraco 040 Mercer Island Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Great service....great team...very professional...great broker...

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Annee Niemczycki 040 Mercer Island Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Troy went above and beyond to help prepare the house for sale and keep me in the loop with all the steps of the sale process while I was already living in California. I would recommend Troy and your company to anyone selling a home/business in the Seattle area.

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.L.T. 040 Mercer Island Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I wasn't listing a house in the conventional way; I had a buyer who had agreed to buy the house for a particular amount, but I needed someone to help me through the process. I was fortunate enough to find Sarah Ford.
Sarah took care of the whole thing. She ensured that everything was handled completely and did it with precision and efficiency.
My wife and I are most grateful to Sarah Ford. When we need help with our remaining properties, we will not hesitate to call her.

Alec Nowers

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. 040 Mercer Island Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Jane and Stephanie worked hard to help us prepare our property for sale. They knew the market intimately, which enabled us to time our listing at the right moment and for the right price. We were under contract in 48 hours well above our list price. We could not have asked for more!

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Qiang Wei 040 Mercer Island Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Excellent

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.I.G.L. 040 Mercer Island Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Great understanding of marketplace
Resources available for assistance with
Buyers improvement
Flexible and adaptable to our timelines
Tells it clearly and directly
Trustworthy
Makes you feel you are the only one she
Is working with
Enjoyable and makes the process so smooth

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Leonard Cereghino 040 Mercer Island Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

The depth of.knowledge about real estate displayed by my broker including staging my condo. Julie Green was fantastic and answered every question I had along the way.

Report a concern   June 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W.S. 040 Mercer Island Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Sarah is an outstanding real estate agent....excellent communicator with great follow up. Best agent that I have ever used.

Report a concern   June 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. 040 Mercer Island Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Awesome people and fantastic customer service!!!

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. 040 Mercer Island Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very personal and responsive service.

Report a concern   May 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G.J. 040 Mercer Island Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

My agent was very diligent in keeping me informed of new listings on the market which met my budget and desired location. She was always willing to meet with me in the evenings or weekends to write offers, or review listings.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rebecca Ellestad 040 Mercer Island Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Jane is extremely knowledgeable about real estate! She thought of everything and guided us through the process making it so simple for us.

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cecil Cromwell Jr. 040 Mercer Island Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Adelina went above and beyond. Keep everything transparent. Was able to be flexible and change financial institutions when asked for the new home loan. Adelina is a great communicator with texting, calling and driving me around.

Report a concern   May 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mi 84th Ltd Partnership 040 Mercer Island Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Michele's persistence was instrumental in putting together a complex transaction that started out with considerable distance between the parties.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Eric Driggers 040 Mercer Island Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Michele's is knowledgeable, works hard and is a great communicator. The whole process went smoothly due to her skill and vigilance. The best!


Privacy Policy