040 Mercer Island Office

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 375 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.S. 040 Mercer Island Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

The care and want to actually help out at a moments notice. Great service.

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. 040 Mercer Island Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Personalized and professional services

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.N. 040 Mercer Island Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Knowledge and professionalism

Report a concern   January 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. 040 Mercer Island Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

The personal interest Stephanie took in getting the house sold. Her help in organizing for the move and transition was greatly appreciated.
She left no stones unturned in helping me to get the best possible price for my home.She listened to all my concerns and was very reassuring. She is efficient and highly motivated. Anyone who works with her has an opportunity to work with the best!

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jon T. Carlucci 040 Mercer Island Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Everything was made very easy

Report a concern   December 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kyle Gill 040 Mercer Island Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Nancy was kind and patient through our long search for the right home!

Report a concern   December 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. 040 Mercer Island Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Heidi was professional, courteous, and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   December 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. 040 Mercer Island Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Excellent service, timely responses, effort above and beyond.

Report a concern   December 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T. 040 Mercer Island Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Efficiency, professionalism and knowledge of the real estate market in the areas you serve.

Report a concern   November 29, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.D. 040 Mercer Island Office
What could we do to improve?

Nothing, I only had contact with her once because Lisa Turnure was our main contact

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. 040 Mercer Island Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I have used Don several times over the past 15 years. What makes him special, in a word, is: listener.
Don listens to what your likes and dislikes as you tour, and took me to the home I ultimately purchased even though I though on paper it wouldn't be something I was interested. This home had exactly everthing I wanted, a perfect fit. A fantastic, patient, no pressure match maker!

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.T.P. 040 Mercer Island Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Heidi was a pleasure to work with and did an outstanding job guiding us through the closing process.

Report a concern   November 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. 040 Mercer Island Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Hedy Joyce is a fantastic person and a wonderful broker

Report a concern   November 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.V. 040 Mercer Island Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Vasi has been nothing short of amazing throughout the entire process. He was always available to go see houses that we liked, and always adding one or two extra ones so that we understand what is out there. He helped us figure out what we liked and what we didn't and that helped him as well create a short list of houses and areas to look at. Once we found the right house, we were always in contact, always knowing what was going on, and he even managed to get us a great deal on the price. Everything went great, we will recommend Vasi and use his services the next time we are in the market to sell or buy a house.

Report a concern   November 7, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by U.O.I.F. 040 Mercer Island Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very easy to work with, very responsive and helped put together a process that made the most of multiple offers.

Report a concern   November 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. 040 Mercer Island Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

We have worked with Cathy on many real estate transactions. She is effective, efficient, and cordial.

Report a concern   November 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S.C. 040 Mercer Island Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Personal and friendly. Genuine concern and excellent professional knowledge!

Report a concern   November 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C.N. 040 Mercer Island Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

The transparency, the hard work, and the positive result, but above all, Adelina's commitment and friendship.

Adelina did an outstanding job. The deal was a very complicated and challenging one. I am sure that if it was not for Adelina, it would not have worked out.

Report a concern   October 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.W. 040 Mercer Island Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

They are quick and honest.

Report a concern   October 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.P. 040 Mercer Island Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Peggy was very informative and helped us understand what to look for in a house and what could be a potential problem down the road. She was excellent at taking our feedback and refining our search to meet our criteria.


Privacy Policy