040 Mercer Island Office

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 344 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B. 040 Mercer Island Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Becky was outstanding! Excellent knowledge and great personality to guide us through the process of selling our home.

Report a concern   September 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R.W. 040 Mercer Island Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

It was very obvious that Nancy really cared about my situation and made it easier for my transition to a new state. I so enjoyed the one on one contact and not making me just another statistic. We laughed and cried together and the personalization was so appreciated.

Report a concern   September 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.E.V. 040 Mercer Island Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Professional, knowledgeable, efficient agent,, Becky Nadesan.

Report a concern   September 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Samir Rathod 040 Mercer Island Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Randi went above and beyond repeatedly for me in what turned out to be a difficult property purchase.

Report a concern   September 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Suzan J. Scaringi 040 Mercer Island Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Lindy went above and beyond any expected services. She understood me and my personal needs and what I was looking for in a house. She helped me through the selling of my residence of 44 years (which was emotional to me), and dealing with a difficult buyer. She asked questions that I never would have thought of and kept me posted every step of the way with immediate updates. She helped me find a new place "way out" in Snoqualmie, even when it looked like I might be renting. She found the place that I ended up buying. She even brought me moving boxes to help with the move. She is a real professional.

Report a concern   September 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kentaro Nishino 040 Mercer Island Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Kevin Hong was extremely knowledgeable, hard-working, and ethical. He really took the time to get to know us, and he made sure that we got the home that best fit our needs.

Report a concern   September 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. 040 Mercer Island Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Paula was very helpful at every stage of the process. She provided excellent advise and strategies on purchasing a new home and selling our home. She was always accessible and quick to respond to our questions and concerns.

Report a concern   September 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nate Green 040 Mercer Island Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

We were first time home buyers with very little knowledge about the market or really how to do anything about buying a home. Julie walked us through every step we needed to do piece by piece, she gave amazing advice about the market and how it's going to change over the time we told her were going to be looking for a house. Luckily, we ended up finding our perfect house in about a month thanks to the queries she set up for us. Every house she found was one that we were interested in, it was honestly hard to choose which ones to look at and which ones to skip over. She helped us get everything in order to buy the house on time, and throughout the entire process she was a great help and friend.

Report a concern   September 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.N. 040 Mercer Island Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very professional, personable, quick on the mark to deal with problems, easily available.
Greg took appropriate action in every difficult situation. Very happy with the sale.
Sincerely, Karen and Charlie Last name removed

Report a concern   August 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. 040 Mercer Island Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very thorough and professional

Report a concern   August 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joseph Varchetto 040 Mercer Island Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Fast, punctual, knowledgeable, smart, and fun!

Report a concern   August 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Seanene Kennedy 040 Mercer Island Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I have used Coldwell Banker Bain for my real estate needs for years. Michele was particularly attentive, listened well and helped me find the condo I was looking for. Thank you Michele.

Report a concern   August 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by James Peterson 040 Mercer Island Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Heidi took very good care of us.

Report a concern   August 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.H. 040 Mercer Island Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Patricia and her partner Felicia helped me buy my home in Bellevue - they were always very responsive in communication, very accommodating of my schedule when it came to looking at houses, and knew the latest strategies and tactics to get my offer accepted.

Report a concern   August 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dennis Rousu 040 Mercer Island Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Asked the right questions to help us determine what we should target, excellent match of house options with our search criteria, flexibility, timeliness, availability, great listening, very solution oriented with a positive attitude.

Report a concern   August 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. 040 Mercer Island Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Janet thoroughly explained all the steps involved in a house sale. She answered my questions and promptly returned my phone calls. She took great care in helping me get the house ready to show, even going so far as to personally take some items to the Salvation Army for me. Working with her was pure pleasure and I would recommend her to anyone! The services she provided were 'far above and beyond' what I had anticipated.

Report a concern   August 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. 040 Mercer Island Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Stephanie St. Mary was exceptional in her professional guidance in our recent purchase of our new home.

Report a concern   August 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.W. 040 Mercer Island Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Greg is great to work with. He really knows the market.

Report a concern   August 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.I. 040 Mercer Island Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Everything. Professional, courteous, smart, well informed, and "get it done" attitude. The Best! But you already know this!

Report a concern   August 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A.C. 040 Mercer Island Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Stephanie work ethic is very elite.Excellent communictions. Very helpful


Privacy Policy