040 Mercer Island Office

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 411 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.X.S. 040 Mercer Island Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

It is great to have Greg as our agent. Great experience! Thanks Greg.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Margaret A. Vellek 040 Mercer Island Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Clare sold my home in Lake Stevens and was able to give me information beyond other realtors I had used in the past when I tried to sell 3 times before. Clare also worked hard on my listing in the 3 weeks it took to sell, she held 3 open houses and we received multiple requests to send in offers after I had already accepted a full price offer. She communicated with me every step of the way and devoted full attention to my listing. I would highly recommend Clare to anyone wanting to list there home regardless of location. She services all of Puget Sound region and did a phenomenal job for me even though she was out of area.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ali S. Sabeeh 040 Mercer Island Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

It's one of the greatest service that I have and Hoa did a great job she never said no and she was ready to help at any time I really recommended Hoa if anyone interested to buy a new house

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.T.C. 040 Mercer Island Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Becky is a delight to work with. She's responsive, knowledgable, thorough, understanding and always very pleasant and professional.

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Catherine Usibelli 040 Mercer Island Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Peggy Watkins and her team provided me with excellent service during the recent sale of my home. Her experience and clear understanding of the market was evident in every step. I recommend her with my highest praises!

Report a concern   July 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. 040 Mercer Island Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

First and foremost, Paula is the most professional and knowledgeable agent I have ever worked with. She works hard and smart, she kept us informed of the market conditions in the neighborhood where our old house, the one she sold, sat, while at the same time keeping us up to date with houses being marketed in the neighborhood to which we are moving. Its obvious that she had the support of a well run and staffed organization, and that is what I like about CBB's services - your people, your professionalism, and ultimately, your results.

Report a concern   June 28, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.M.K. 040 Mercer Island Office
What could we do to improve?

Slightly more aggressive in hot market regarding pricing and contingencies. Really very solid work though

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. 040 Mercer Island Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Vicki and Eric Napoleone couldn't be more helpful and generous with their time and expertise!

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S.N. 040 Mercer Island Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Attention to detail and good communication

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.V. 040 Mercer Island Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I have been really lucky to have worked with Julie Dillon. Julie was always available to answer questions. Julie educated me about the entire home buying process from getting the mortgage to the final walk through. Julie is a wonderful person and very professional.

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Phongphanh Pon Chanthavong 040 Mercer Island Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

We were first-time home-buyers with very little knowledge about how to find the right condo home.

Throughout the past several months in the challenging Sellers' market up bidding and the entire home purchase process. Clare Vellek has been there every step of the way; timely on-going communication during the search, and then most importantly through the inspection and closing process.

Clare has always answered every calls, listening to our every request for information or email no matter what time of day or night it was. Her professionalism, mentorship, knowledge, honesty, and hard work ethic are much respected and appreciated.

Yes - Clare Vellek was there for us! We would, and will, recommend Clare to anyone in the market to purchase a home. Above and beyond we were impressed with Clare’s professionalism and her genuine interest in assuring we were satisfied with our final decision on our new condo home. We LOVE it.

Amazing service, and a thousand "thank you."

Amy Pon Chanthavong & Brandon Vilay

Escrow closing date: May 15, 2017

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joann Fisher 040 Mercer Island Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Betty went above and beyond to make the real estate transaction as smooth as possible. She's very professional and top notch in customer service. Accuracy and efficiency are her specialty, which was an absolute must in dealing with the sale of our Mom's property. Thank you Betty!

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Harry A. Caraco 040 Mercer Island Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Great service....great team...very professional...great broker...

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Annee Niemczycki 040 Mercer Island Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Troy went above and beyond to help prepare the house for sale and keep me in the loop with all the steps of the sale process while I was already living in California. I would recommend Troy and your company to anyone selling a home/business in the Seattle area.

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.L.T. 040 Mercer Island Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I wasn't listing a house in the conventional way; I had a buyer who had agreed to buy the house for a particular amount, but I needed someone to help me through the process. I was fortunate enough to find Sarah Ford.
Sarah took care of the whole thing. She ensured that everything was handled completely and did it with precision and efficiency.
My wife and I are most grateful to Sarah Ford. When we need help with our remaining properties, we will not hesitate to call her.

Alec Nowers

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. 040 Mercer Island Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Jane and Stephanie worked hard to help us prepare our property for sale. They knew the market intimately, which enabled us to time our listing at the right moment and for the right price. We were under contract in 48 hours well above our list price. We could not have asked for more!

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Qiang Wei 040 Mercer Island Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Excellent

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.I.G.L. 040 Mercer Island Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Great understanding of marketplace
Resources available for assistance with
Buyers improvement
Flexible and adaptable to our timelines
Tells it clearly and directly
Trustworthy
Makes you feel you are the only one she
Is working with
Enjoyable and makes the process so smooth

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Leonard Cereghino 040 Mercer Island Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

The depth of.knowledge about real estate displayed by my broker including staging my condo. Julie Green was fantastic and answered every question I had along the way.

Report a concern   June 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W.S. 040 Mercer Island Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Sarah is an outstanding real estate agent....excellent communicator with great follow up. Best agent that I have ever used.


Privacy Policy