North Region

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 2603 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.N.K. North Region
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very good service, information, and research.

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R.L.H. North Region
What do you like about our real estate services?

Friendly, professional, and efficient

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.Z. North Region
What do you like about our real estate services?

As I am a remote buyer, Yuting has provided tremendous support especially during the interior design selection phase as we were not physically on site to make choices. Yuting also impressed us a lot on her professional knowledge as well as her negotiation skills when dealing with builder. After all, we appreciate Yuting's service and I would definitely recommend her to my friends!!!

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marshall A Weinreb North Region
What do you like about our real estate services?

Michelle was the most professional agent I have ever met she was on top of every facet of the transaction and preparation and sold the house day one. She made the experience stress free. Marshall Weinreb

Report a concern   December 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J.L.F. North Region
What do you like about our real estate services?

Michelle let me know at the beginning of my home search that we would be successful and able to find a home in my price range and in the area I wished to purchase a home. It took a really long time because I had to sell my current home, but Michelle never gave up. She kept in contact throughout, was always available and had a winning personality. Such a pleasure to work with!

Report a concern   December 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Seta Ghazarian North Region
What do you like about our real estate services?

Being a first-time home buyer, I had a lot of anxieties and questions going into my home purchase. Krista was available to me to reassure me and answer my questions throughout the entire process. She went above and beyond for me, often working after-hours and being available to me after-hours. She made sure my best interest was first and foremost, and that I was comfortable with everything in the contract. It was important to me to close as early as possible, and she represented that and advocated that for me with the selling agent. Because of her delicate and firm persistence, I was able to get the home I wanted, at a fair price, and close earlier than contract. It was very important to Krista to have my home buying experience to be special. She understood that buying a home was not simply "making a purchase", but rather the beginning of the next chapter in my life. For that, she made the entire experience human and special, and I cannot imagine going through this process without her as my agent.

Report a concern   December 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. North Region
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very Knowledgeable and professional and willing to handle all of our needs.

Report a concern   December 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.W.M. North Region
What do you like about our real estate services?

Roger was very hands on and responsive to our every request.

Report a concern   December 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. North Region
What do you like about our real estate services?

This is my first house, and I needed alot of guidance throughout this process. Sharon feels like a knowledgeable friend. She has been straightforward, informative, and supportive. Even after closing, she has followed up with us and continued to help us through the maze of beginner homeownership. I'm so grateful to have had her to go through this process with.

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.L.M. North Region
What do you like about our real estate services?

I was "taken care of". My last transaction was almost 35 years ago, so much has changed. Greg was excellent at answering my questions and leading me through the process. I am grateful.

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Aaron Harbaugh North Region
What do you like about our real estate services?

Service was incredible and I couldn't possibly have asked for an easier or smoother transaction.

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Erika Shepard North Region
What do you like about our real estate services?

Becky was wonderful throughout the process, keeping things on track throughout.I highly recommend her!

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. North Region
What do you like about our real estate services?

I enjoyed working with Amy Myers, she was wonderful to work with. Amy was available and would respond when we needed to communicate by: phone, text or email. In addition, Amy was available to communicate and answer all of my questions in the evenings and on the weekends. This was very helpful since I work during the day 5 days a week. In addition, she was knowledgeable and had good advice on any discussion we had regarding the purchase of my home. Amy is such a gracious person and a joy to know. I will fully recommend her when a friend or family is planning on buying a house.

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by H.M.P.R.L.T. North Region
What do you like about our real estate services?

We were kept well informed throughout the process of selling our parents home and Leslie made it very easy for me navigating the process from beginning to end. Rob Potter

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.D.V.L. North Region
What do you like about our real estate services?

Andy Webster was right on top of the communications of the whole deal . I felt total confidence with him .

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W.L. North Region
What do you like about our real estate services?

The Diva team is so professional and so much fun to work with. We enjoyed working with all of them. And would highly recommend them to anyone
Looking to sell there home.

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ron Manganiello North Region
What do you like about our real estate services?

Hania and Michael came up with a clear plan about how to ready our shabby Coop unit for sale; how to market it and how to analyze the multiple offers that came quickly and above the asking price. Their level of professionalism was outstanding and they were both a pleasure to deal with. I am a landlord who has bought and sold about 15 properties and this transaction far exceeded any expectations. They are the best!

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. North Region
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very personal relationship with the broker.

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.V. North Region
What do you like about our real estate services?

The process was easy, Ian was very knowledgeable and helpful, and the Hometown Home Loan program was also great for us.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Eric Clauson North Region
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very professional, personable, able to clearly answer all of our questions, pursued an excellent marketing strategy with outstanding results within a week of the property being listed! I absolutely will recommend Hania Younis and her partner, Michael Ackerman to everyone, who asks for a recommendation for a real estate agent.

Eric Clauson


Privacy Policy