"North Region"

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 2903 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.V.D. "North Region"
What do you like about our real estate services?

David Pitney was our agent when we bought our house in Lynnwood 7 years ago and has kept in contact with us...so when it came to selling my parents home I of course went to Dave and asked for his help. From his suggestions on fixing the house up, to selling the house David was there for us. He answered our smallest questions and made us feel at ease for what could have been a very emotional transaction. Thank you David Pitney and Coldwell Banker Bain we will use your services in the future and continue to refer people to you.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.Z. "North Region"
What do you like about our real estate services?

Good communication, helpful advice and pleasant agents.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D.C. "North Region"
What do you like about our real estate services?

I didn't have to worry about anything. Karen made the process smooth and easy.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. "North Region"
What do you like about our real estate services?

Ken really knows what he's doing, a true professional he explains everything clearly. Honestly I've known Ken for 16 years and he sold me my first house when I moved here from CA. That is why I called on him again.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.U. "North Region"
What do you like about our real estate services?

Laurie was professional, friendly and knowledgeable. She took the stress of selling off of me. She knew when to put the house on the market for maximum return. I could not have asked for a better agent or a better experience.

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J.Z. "North Region"
What do you like about our real estate services?

Michael and Hania were both extremely prompt and professional throughout our dealings with them. We were both very pleased with the level of service we received.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jaqueline J Ogier "North Region"
What do you like about our real estate services?

Kim and Team Diva are dedicated in their approach to both helping you find the right home and in selling your house for the most that it is worth. their approach is tailored to suit your specific needs, and built on solid market research and years of experience. Team Diva is a fun, fabulous group of people, we thoroughly enjoyed the entire process with them!

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. "North Region"
What do you like about our real estate services?

Mona is thorough and supportive during the buying and selling process. She's been our realtor for both and I would recommend her with no hesitation.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. "North Region"
What do you like about our real estate services?

Professionalism, personable, approachable. Bryan learned our needs, wants and was our advocate during the purchase process.

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M. "North Region"
What do you like about our real estate services?

Loved working with CathI McLeod!

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T.B. "North Region"
What do you like about our real estate services?

Lauren Cassill is very professional. I will recommend her to people I know that are looking to purchase a home

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T. "North Region"
What do you like about our real estate services?

Karen was personable, attentive, genuine, and very easy to work with. We wouldn't hesitate to recommend her and would work with her again.

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. "North Region"
What do you like about our real estate services?

Mike is a total pro. He is very knowledgeable about the market and provided excellent support during the entire buy process.

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.M.H. "North Region"
What do you like about our real estate services?

Tonya was always there for me. She was great to work with on buying and selling the home. She is awesome!!!

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mott T Greene "North Region"
What do you like about our real estate services?

Gary McMann is an extraordinarily talented and knowledgeable broker, who supervised every aspect of the preparation of our home on Queen Anne and worked for weeks to bring it up to a level of "sparkle" that would make the best impression. As a result of his efforts, markey savvy, and skill, our home on Queen Anne sold in less than 24 hours, and for more than a hundred thousand dollars above our asking price.

Report a concern   May 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kirsten Elfendahl "North Region"
What do you like about our real estate services?

I was completely blown away by the outcome from the sale of our house, and I know this would not have happened if it wasn't for our realtor Mona Renner. I almost don't know how to start singing the praises of Mona. So, let me start by saying that she is the reason why we got the absolute maximum price we could on the sale of our house. And, it all happened exactly as she said it would, and the entire sale process was EASY! This was the first time I ever sold a house and I was nervous. But Mona knew just what to do, and whenever she offered advice, she was never pushy and always listened to how we were feeling. And, she knew just how to have the house prepped for maximum sale, what things to focus on and what things to not bother with, how to make the yard sparkle and the inside sing -- and she even rolled up her sleeves and helped up prune and pull weeds! Who does that? Well, Mona does. She is a pure joy to work with. One of the most valuable skill sets she demonstrated in our sale process what how to position the sale to generate multiple offers. Then, when we went to review the offers, just 6 days after she listed the house, she knew just how to help us evaluate the different offers so we could select the strongest offer. Then, she knew just how to generate a win-win for both parties, buyers and sellers, so everyone was happy with the outcome. And, boy, were we happy with the outcome! The whole process only took about an hour - sold! She knew exactly what to do to get the best price. Right from the beginning, to preparations, to listing, to reviewing offers, to closing, she had every base covered and never left us wondering what was going to happen next. That was such a relief and a comfort in a process that can be pretty scary. Mona was always responsive by text or email. She also clearly loves this work, and her joy becomes your best outcome. She truly wants the best for her clients, AND, she clearly has the professional skills and expertise, as well as great backing from CBB office, to bring about the best outcomes. I trusted her advice, her work ethic, her values, her integrity, and her kindness and caring, all throughout the process. She is clear and honest and completely focused. Hands-down, I completely recommend her to anyone looking to buy or sell a home - don't do it without her!

Report a concern   May 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Raymond G Spicer "North Region"
What do you like about our real estate services?

Scott was outstanding. Answered my question in a very timely manner.

Report a concern   May 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. "North Region"
What do you like about our real estate services?

Our agent, Karen Freeman, took a tremendous amount of care with the timing of our listing to maximize our potential upside and to walk us through the process. She made an otherwise stressful situation painless.

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gael F. Gable "North Region"
What do you like about our real estate services?

Our broker Jim Muenz is excellent

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. "North Region"
What do you like about our real estate services?

I loved how flexible Patricia was and her willingness to show me properties as soon as they became available. Patricia was also very personable and never pressured any kind of decision. She also did a fantastic job of explaining all of the paperwork so I understood exactly what I was reading/signing when putting in offers.


Privacy Policy