"North Region"

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 2973 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by G.B. "North Region"
What could we do to improve?

Our broker, Grady, was very helpful in the purchase of our new condominium. Our trip to Bellingham was very last minute, and Grady was able to work quickly with the seller's broker and the current tenants to allow us entry into the property we wanted to see. He was also very helpful in answering any questions we had and making sure all the necessary information was provided to whomever required it. Thank you, Grady!

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D.S.T. "North Region"
What do you like about our real estate services?

Capable, patient and thorough. Teresa and Joe Pinedo are great!

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Simon Crosby "North Region"
What do you like about our real estate services?

Tena is 100% client focused and there is nothing that she will not do to help finds there perfect home

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.W.B. "North Region"
What do you like about our real estate services?

Market awareness and end to end service and support from Karen Abbey and the team at CBB.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Barbara Moran "North Region"
What do you like about our real estate services?

The moment we met Erik we knew we had the right agent. He was very professional as well as personable. He outlined a plan of action for the property that was well thought out and got us the most for our situation. Our issues were unique and he understood that and worked with us to solve the problems that would arise during the sale process. We highly recommend Erik to anyone who wants to sell or buy a house. It was great working with him.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ryan Provencher "North Region"
What do you like about our real estate services?

Rich was a huge help in getting a fair price for my home, and making the process as simple and easy as possible. I would highly recommend him to anyone interested in selling their home.

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. "North Region"
What do you like about our real estate services?

Patti and Nolan Greene are a great team!!! They were both patient with my wife and I as we searched for our dream home. They are both very knowledgeable and took the time to explain any questions we have. We would definitely use them both if we ever decide to move again. :) Patti, Nolan, keep up the great work!!

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jade Mullins "North Region"
What do you like about our real estate services?

Steve was amazing to work with. He went above and beyond for me to find my perfect home. I will definitely be telling everyone that listens to use him as their agent!!

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stacy William Eldridge "North Region"
What do you like about our real estate services?

Matt was on point during the entire journey. As a client, I felt Matt was looking out for my best interest during the entire process. I know I made the best decision when selecting Matt as my realtor. I highly recommend Matt to anyone who is looking to benefit the most out of their sale.

Sincerely,
Stacy Eldridge

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Herbert W Oberg Jr. "North Region"
What do you like about our real estate services?

Don and George were very responsive during the process of selling our home. They did an amazing job advertising our house and even did a video. The entire presentation turned out great! Very impressed. Very professional people. Thanks for having great people to help others.

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Linda B Lewis "North Region"
What do you like about our real estate services?

He worked with us through every phase of the sale--preparation and repairs, promotion, reliable comps, selling strategy, staging and timing for open houses. He is extremely friendly, but able to give informed opinions and argue against ideas we had that he believed were counterproductive. He is a true professional and this is our third transaction with Ron protecting our interests. This review is equally supportive of his real estate partner, Ricklie Stone. They are a great team.

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C.K. "North Region"
What do you like about our real estate services?

We appreciate his professional outstanding service for us: We will highly recommend him to our friends for doing real estate services.

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.E.C.E. "North Region"
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very professional, punctual and follow through.

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.I.T. "North Region"
What do you like about our real estate services?

Tonya was very friendly, professional, courteous and very knowledgeable. She was patient as well as accommodating. This type of service will be hard to beat in any market. I was very impressed and satisfied.

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M.H. "North Region"
What do you like about our real estate services?

George was a fantastic agent. He was extremely helpful and timely in his responses to my questions.
George is a great asset to Coldwell Banker Bain.

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.A.E.L. "North Region"
What do you like about our real estate services?

Efficient and caring

Report a concern   June 15, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.E.B. "North Region"
What could we do to improve?

Overall, I really liked Matt and his team. He is clearly knowledgeable and great at what he does. That said, Matt always felt too busy and too overloaded. I never fully felt prioritized as a client and often felt there was a bit of disorganization and chaos through the process. However when it was important, Matt did deliver and that's what's important.

Report a concern   June 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kirstin H. Thompson "North Region"
What do you like about our real estate services?

Bliss Ong is the most ethical and the most professionally detailed real estate agent with whom I have ever worked (and I've worked with many). She knows the laws well; she handles unexpected situations quickly and professionally; and she has significant depth and knowledge of the market conditions and how to handle them in a variety of ways. Bliss is very responsive and a pleasure to work with - I highly recommend her.

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Juan D. Villaseca Molina "North Region"
What do you like about our real estate services?

It has been a real pleasure working with Jim. Never felt pressured to make a buying decision. Very reasonable and nice person, ready to understand our concerns. Went out of his way to help us/answer our questions.

Really happy to have chosen him.

Thank you so much, Jim!

Juan Villaseca

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. "North Region"
What do you like about our real estate services?

Modern technology affording a streamlined process from start to finish


Privacy Policy