North Region

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 2691 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael E Schmitz North Region
What do you like about our real estate services?

Thanks a ton to Phillip and his team for helping us with MANY aspects of moving here. Coming from Kansas City, we had limited knowledge of the Seattle area. Phillip did a great job with introducing us to the neighborhoods and guiding us through the crazy housing market here. He did a lot for us remotely when we were still hundreds of miles away, and his team provided us with additional information and kept on top of the various steps of buying our house.

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F.T. North Region
What do you like about our real estate services?

Erik Noyd was wonderful

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C.M. North Region
What do you like about our real estate services?

We appreciated Lin' professionalism, her attention to detail and her knowledge of the real estate market.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Palmblad Properties Llc North Region
What do you like about our real estate services?

Tony does a great job with communication. He is making big improvements with his real estate journey and I am glad that we could help build his accomplishments. This last deal wasnt straight-forward, but he took it in stride, and excelled as we got the deal done

Thanks

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M.W. North Region
What do you like about our real estate services?

cathi mcleod was an excellent agent,strong helpful,dedicaded to help ..i was very happy to have her as my agent

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ronald J Owens North Region
What do you like about our real estate services?

She did a very good job

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. North Region
What do you like about our real estate services?

Jean has a lot of experience and knowledge about the local housing market and also a great team working with her to market the house for sale.

Report a concern   January 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marilyn Rowley North Region
What do you like about our real estate services?

Jean never gave up. She hung I. There until she sold my home to the right buyer who offered me full price. This wasn't easy because I had a difficult renter in my home. But she came through for me. Thanks Jean.

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J. North Region
What do you like about our real estate services?

Grady was great. He took care of everything for us. Grady is personable, efficient and does not get flustered. He answered all of our questions and was very professional throughout our whole transaction. We would not hesitate to recommend Grady to our friends and family.

Report a concern   January 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. North Region
What do you like about our real estate services?

I cannot say enough about our experience with Lin as our real estate agent. She is a consummate professional. She is kind, compassionate, and highly intelligent. She never stops working, and goes out of her way to make the process as stress-free as possible for her clients. No matter what, she remains pleasant and positive. She exhibits endless compassion for her clients, and understands the stress they are experiencing, selling their home. In the beginning of the process, Lin met with us and asked us what price would make us over-the-top happy, to get for our home, and the offer we ended up getting exceeded that price by a considerable amount. We received six offers in a week, all well-over the asking price. We were stunned, and delighted. She educated us about the process, giving us a solid understanding of how it all works. She was always available, in fact she was working our offer with a couple on the east coast, well after midnight our time. She knows the industry inside and out. She was very sensitive to our needs, and did not make us go overboard in preparing our condo for the market. In preparing our home for the market, she had excellent resources, who did exceptionally high-quality work for extremely reasonable rates, and she coordinated the work, with our OK. Lin kept things moving in a non-stressful way, and if there were bumps along the road, she would not contact us until she had the issue resolved, so our stress was drastically minimized. She understands the inconvenience of having to deal with pets while selling a home, and puts no demands on sellers, what-so-ever, when it comes to having to do anything out of the ordinary with pets. She blends the pet’s existence in the home with her seamless home-selling process. Lin is generous in every way -- with her time (even pitching in to help spiff the home up) and with her own resources (picking items up at the store that she thinks might enhance how the home shows), and she goes the extra mile to make sure the home selling experience is nothing short of top-notch. I really cannot give Lin a high enough recommendation, and cannot imagine a better real estate agent, ever.

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.B. North Region
What do you like about our real estate services?

John was truly an outstanding realtor. Best in the business. If he is not your realtor then you've got the wrong person working for you. Can't say enough about his professionalism and knowledge of all avenues regarding buying or selling homes. A 10 plus, plus on any scale. Thanks John and I hope to do business with you again.

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. North Region
What do you like about our real estate services?

We liked Jean's professionalism and her ability to listen to and act on what our needs were.

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ryan Olson North Region
What do you like about our real estate services?

Eric and Renee did a wonderful job find a house for us in a difficult market. Thank you so much for all the help.

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Monica Atkins North Region
What do you like about our real estate services?

They know what they are doing.

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Peter C. Cameron North Region
What do you like about our real estate services?

Extremely responsive and effective. Didn't think I'd actually get the first house I put an offer on, but I did, and I attribute it to the expertise of the realtor team.

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. North Region
What do you like about our real estate services?

Service very good.

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Daniel Hammer North Region
What do you like about our real estate services?

Brad Green is an attentive, smart, and hard working Realtor. He did great work for my family and I. What I like was the undivided personal attention and effort that Brad gave my family and I. Brad is excellent at explaining things and answering questions posed by real estate novices such as ourselves. His guidance and experience made a complicated process easy.

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M.F. North Region
What do you like about our real estate services?

Attention to detail, ease of selling our home, efficiency of Sharon Carlsen, and results.

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Richard Moore North Region
What do you like about our real estate services?

Patti's professionalism and skill were first-rate.

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T.W. North Region
What do you like about our real estate services?

The single best decision we made when we decided it was time to dive into the volatile, insane Seattle real estate market was to secure Philip as our agent. Over the years, Phillip sold a condo for us, indulged our on again/off again house hunting, and responded promptly to any inquiry we had regarding market conditions or a "what if" on a specific listing we were curious about. He was always happy to answer our questions, even if we were more in exploratory vs. a serious buying mode. This market requires someone with not one but many offer strategies. Having someone with experience, who is savvy enough to know which strategy to use and just how far you need to go without giving up the ghost is essential.

When we thought we found the perfect home, Philip was all-in with us. He set up pre-inspections for the home and the sewer, he dug up past ownership history, he consulted with the selling agent and he gave us a complete analysis of the neighborhood and local market. When it became clear to us that a bidding war would escalate us into a different price point, we decided we wanted to view a different property that we had thought was out of our league. Despite all the effort Phillip put in on that first house, including a written offer that was ready to go, Phillip immediately pivoted and got us into see the other house. He saw that the house we were hoping for was not only a better fit but a much better long-term buy due to size, features, neighborhood and overall value. Phillip didn't give a second thought to all the work he put in and instead just re-focused his energy and expertise on the house we truly wanted.

Unbelievably to us, he negotiated a lower sale price with all contingencies in place. In this market, we didn't think that would be possible. And now we feel fortunate to have a home that we will raise our children in -- and maybe someday our grandchildren, too -- all thanks to Phillip. He's professional, personable, understanding, compassionate and he listened to not only what we really wanted but also what we needed. That coupled with his communication skills meant that we always knew where we were in the process, what would come next, and what we had to be prepared for.

We have previously bought homes back East and in Seattle and this one was by far the most stress-free and rewarding experience to date. Phillip made what we thought was impossible an absolute reality. We hope to not ever have to leave our house but if we ever have the need again, Phillip will be the first person we call. I will continue to actively refer him to friends, co-workers, and anyone in need of an agent that knows the market and will always, always do the right thing for his clients.


Privacy Policy