"North Region"

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 3323 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.A.C. "North Region"
What do you like about our real estate services?

Jim was terrific to work with. He’s very professional, personable and incredibly knowledgeable! We would certainly recommend him to anyone looking to sell or purchase a home!

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by J.G. "North Region"
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Mayumi is professional, pays attention to detail, and is overall good. It's possibly our expectations and her style simply didn't mesh. Thank you.

Report a concern   November 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. "North Region"
What do you like about our real estate services?

I rate Gary McMann and Tracy Adams on the highest possible level. They were a top notch team.They knew their Real Estate business. I had interviewed other Agents but knew that they were the ones I wanted to give the job of selling my house. Garry knew construction and was right on as to what needed to be done to get the highest price. He was sensitive to my concerns and addressed them. He ent beyond his job in helping me move etc. My daughters thought I had made s great decision in hiring him. He became like family as did Tracy. I had ben in the Real Estate Business years ago and I say they deserve an A plus, I would definitely recommend them, Frankly, I think Gary I overqualified and should be in Commercial Real Estate Gary got me more money than the "Asking Price"

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael Debere "North Region"
What do you like about our real estate services?

we really liked Brendan Huff he was very helpful and polite young man, and knowledgeable in the real estate business.

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J.N. "North Region"
What do you like about our real estate services?

Make it easy. High level of expertise. Great listening skills.

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M.D. "North Region"
What do you like about our real estate services?

Kim is an amazing agent who has become a friend over a number of real estate transactions. We love working with her and believe that she gives us an edge in this very competitive market, whether buying or selling.

Report a concern   November 13, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.H.J. "North Region"
What do you like about our real estate services?

Jakob was very sharp and knowledgable, his extensive DIY knowledge was very helpful, I feel he has an excellent grasp on the Bremerton market and how it is tied to the Seattle market. Exactly what we were looking for

Report a concern   November 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R.W. "North Region"
What do you like about our real estate services?

Matt was very friendly and patient. Looking at condos with him was always fun. I will absolutely work with Matt again for my next move.

Report a concern   November 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K. "North Region"
What do you like about our real estate services?

Jane Maxson was there for us throughout the long and somewhat difficult process of selling our old house and purchasing our new home. She was a constant source of support and provided much needed backup when things got 'complicated' with our builder.
We started off as clients, but because Jane obviously cared about us personally, we now consider her our friend.

Report a concern   November 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.B. "North Region"
What do you like about our real estate services?

Bryan was extremely helpful in negotiating a sale that became a little trickier than what I had expected. He was articulate in his explanations, patient in negotiating, and always available and responsive when I had questions. Thank you, Bryan!

Report a concern   November 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nan Zhu "North Region"
What do you like about our real estate services?

Summer is a great and nice person. She can answer you any questions as quick as possible. This is not easy for lots of other agents. But Summer did very well. Meanwhile, she has professional options to understand your requirement and provide very nice suggestions. So if you like to find a friend, She is a good one. And if you want to find a house, she is also a good one who can help you get it. So after buying our own house, we still keep a very good friendship.

Report a concern   November 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Scott Ellis "North Region"
What do you like about our real estate services?

Rayna and Scott Ellis are the most amazing real estate brokers anyone could ever use! Their expertise and market knowledge is unsurpassed!
Do your self a favor and call them today!

Report a concern   November 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Harold J Eley "North Region"
What do you like about our real estate services?

We liked the backup tools that CBB gave Marcia in order to increase buyer awareness of our home. Marcia is a superb real estate agent who always gave us peace of mind while also helping to keep us grounded with our hopes and goals. She kept us in the loop and always made sure we understood what was going on and what to expect next as she not only lead us through the journey but walked along side us. She rolled her sleeves up and helped us with getting ready to list as well as explaining the legal and practical elements of selling our home. Marcia is smart and stays well informed.

Report a concern   November 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. "North Region"
What do you like about our real estate services?

Wenyan is the best agent you can possibly imagine. Period.

Report a concern   November 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. "North Region"
What do you like about our real estate services?

Marcia is awesome, she makes buying and selling a breeze in a market where most people are suffering through having offer after offer rejected. She's also a great source for recommendations - we've found fantastic folks to do painting, blinds, carpet, electrical work, etc. all through her. Couldn't be happier.

Report a concern   November 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. "North Region"
What do you like about our real estate services?

When the time came to choose an agent, I found that there were no shortage of people willing to sell my house for me. Why I chose Mona is that I felt that she truly had my best interest at heart. Yes, she provided top notch professional guidance and support - but so much more. From the time I chose Mona, I felt I had someone with me who not only was very capable, but who cared as much as I did that all would go smoothly with the best possible outcome - and it did. She cared about every detail. I felt so held through the whole process that, much to my surprise, it actually turned out to be a lot of fun.

Report a concern   November 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. "North Region"
What do you like about our real estate services?

Jean Sittauer and her team did a great job throughout the whole (long!) process of selling my condo and buying my house. I appreciated their consistency, friendliness, and professionalism throughout.

Report a concern   November 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Paul Barritt Flatt "North Region"
What do you like about our real estate services?

Mona Renner was our choice as the real estate agent for both the sale of our home in Kirkland, WA and the purchase of our new home in Mt. Vernon, WA. 
 
We could not have asked for someone more committed to our goals and our success.  Mona was tireless in her support and honest in her feedback.  Not only was she professional, but working with her was a real pleasure.
 
Throughout our tumultuous six month journey, Mona always saw the opportunity in every situation and lead the way forward with her irrepressible sense of humor.  We grew through her wise and gentle words.
 
Mona’s advice was always solid.  The sale of our house in Kirkland went just as she predicted.
 
Mona is an exceptional real estate agent, but more than that she is an exceptionally caring person.  Our path from Kirkland to Mt. Vernon was paved with her loving care for every detail.  She provided excellent resources for cleaning, packing, movers, repairs, etc.  Everything was important to Mona.  She was always in our corner.  She truly went above and beyond our highest expectations.  We are ever so grateful to Mona for making our journey as easy and beautiful as it has been.
 
                                                                                    -Paul and Carol Barritt-Flatt
Sept 10,2017

Report a concern   November 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A.P. "North Region"
What do you like about our real estate services?

Everyone on the team is very caring, competent and capable of handling any situation.

Report a concern   November 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Morgan Bartlett "North Region"
What do you like about our real estate services?

Trish was amazing from start to finish! She listened to us and she was ready to go right away on getting our house listed. Her energy, enthusiasm and professionalism really set her apart from a lot of realtors we've worked with before. We would definitely work with her again!


Privacy Policy