"North Region"

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 3063 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stephen P Quimby "North Region"
What do you like about our real estate services?

Heather not only a professional in her field but a strong caring individual. She looks out for her clients and what's what is best for them. She goes the extra mile. As far as knowledge about selling, she walked us threw every step of the way and provided a stress free experience. When it came to buying our new house she made herself available, catering to our schedule. And when we decided on a home she monitored the process and kept thing's on track for a smooth closing. Thank you Heather you're the best.

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. "North Region"
What do you like about our real estate services?

Greg was always available when my wife or I had questions regarding buying or selling. He also recommended a great lender that was able to help us close on time. The service and complete transparency was important when making major decisions.

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Benjamin Mark Gleason "North Region"
What do you like about our real estate services?

I met Wendy randomly in an open house one day and she offered to help me find a home for my family and I. She turned out to one of the nicest, most helpful people I've ever met!! She found and got us our dream home (in a very crazy competitive market) on the first try. I thank her greatly for all she did for us. We consider Wendy to be part of family now, not just our real estate agent.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ronald L Hines "North Region"
What do you like about our real estate services?

Most of our contact was with Adam's associate, Todd Shively. For four years we followed upgrade recommendations and referrals presented by Todd. Adam was only introduced as part of the team when we were ready to sell. We followed their recommendations for landscaping, staging, cleaning, and final upgrades to the house, and the sale was accomplished quickly and with good results. We especially appreciated Adam's random visit one afternoon during a particularly stressful part of our moving process when we needed extra encouragement. Maryah Johnson, in the CBB office kept on top of details during the final stages of vacating the house and completing the sale. She always called me by name as soon as she answered the phone, and she helped us unscramble some difficult schedule adjustments during our move out. (Ron & Lois Hines)

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.I. "North Region"
What do you like about our real estate services?

The fact that it is full service. Karen was there every step of the way helping me get the house ready.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. "North Region"
What do you like about our real estate services?

Tony has been very professional since day 1. He's prompt in getting back to me and answering my questions and concerns. He worked very hard to find a property for me. I feel he went above and beyond to get me what I wanted. He is definately one of the good guys!

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.L. "North Region"
What do you like about our real estate services?

Lauren was great! We were kept informed and Lauren answered all of our questions and concerns in a timely fashion.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Catherine Usibelli "North Region"
What do you like about our real estate services?

Karen was a joy to work with!

Catherine Usibelli

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. "North Region"
What do you like about our real estate services?

Wendell was amazing! made a stressful process so much easier! kept us calm and always kept us in the loop. very grateful and will definitely recommend

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. "North Region"
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very professional and knowledgeable about all aspects of the sale of our house. Would recommend to anyone!

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. "North Region"
What do you like about our real estate services?

From our first meeting Kim took the time to listen and understand exactly what we were looking for in our first home. Along with Chavi and Roy, she shared an immense knowledge of all the ins and outs of the Seattle market. We benefited greatly from their strategic advise in a challenging market. Kim was especially effective at coordinating the closing and we felt confident we had the best chance possible of making a winning offer.

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R.I. "North Region"
What do you like about our real estate services?

Coldwell Banker Bain, and more specifically my realtor, Christelle Elnekave did a great job in getting me the best price for my recent home sale. Christelle worked with my contractor to help make key decisions to add value to my remodel, and took the transaction from beginning to end, helping with all of the little things that come up along the way. I don't live in Washington, so having Christelle and Coldwell Banker Bain working for my best interests was the best real estate decision I could have ever made. Thanks Christelle! First name removed in Florida.

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P.Q. "North Region"
What do you like about our real estate services?

John makes selling and buying a house painless and care free. He walked us threw every step of the way and provided a chart showing important dates when certain things should happen. Then on or before those dates he followed up by a phone call or meeting. Thanks for all you're help.

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. "North Region"
What do you like about our real estate services?

Amy's responsive to questions, issues or problems that came up during my search and subsequent purchase of a house is rare. As busy as she is, she made me feel that I was her most important client. Her follow up was quick, professional, and accurate. I would not hesitate to recommend her real estate expertise to anyone looking to buy or sell real estate.

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.W.D. "North Region"
What do you like about our real estate services?

Couldn't have asked for a better experience! Christian listened, suggested, and genuinely worked with me to figure out the best possible way to get the most for my home. And his strategy worked with me receiving full ask within days of listing. He also went out of his way to help me find contractors that were immediately available to help with the preparation. While my house was newer and worth close to a million dollars, it was crucial to find the right person to buy the home. I had known since I bought the house five years ago that this would be the case and Christian couldn't have done anymore to find the right buyer!

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.P. "North Region"
What do you like about our real estate services?

Amazing! He was great to work with and would every time.

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ethan Bettencourt "North Region"
What do you like about our real estate services?

Lori Jo made us feel safe and taken care of. We were able to rely on her for sound advice and to clearly and comfortably walk us through the process.

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Janice Williams "North Region"
What do you like about our real estate services?

I can’t recommend Lori Jo Smith more highly. I was selling my house right after retirement, and attempting to purchase a home here in Washington State. All these events are stressful, but Lori Jo made the whole process painless. She was there every step of the way with friendly encouragement and professionalism. She communicated with me at every phase of the process and immediately responded to my numerous questions. Because of her skill and experience she was able to work through what was a complicated contingency transaction between states. She did research for me from financing to the special nuances of purchasing a manufactured home and property ownership issues. I can’t imagine working with any other realtor; she is genuinely caring, and competent, and I feel I have made a friend!

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Garth M French "North Region"
What do you like about our real estate services?

Tom was amazing and would work with him again for sure. I will highly recommend him.

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sadaaki Shirahama "North Region"
What do you like about our real estate services?

She, and her partner Michael Ackerman, were so responsive to whatever questions and/or requests we had. They worked so hard that we had complete ease of mind and were just able to enjoy the home selling process instead of being stressed out. They are so sincere and so much fun to work with. After our house was sold, in a week at 25% over asking price, we said we wished we had 10 more properties to sell just so that we could work with them again!


Privacy Policy