"North Region"

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 3220 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. "North Region"
What do you like about our real estate services?

Ken has provided top-notch service throughout the process. He took time to understand what we were looking for, put multiple great options in front of us, and helped us get the house we really wanted at an absolutely awesome price! We will absolutely recommend Ken to anyone who asks for a reference.

Report a concern   September 20, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by N.C. "North Region"
What could we do to improve?

We were happy working with Wenyan, but we would've like her to be a bit more proactive about finding listings for us.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sherrie L. Lundquist "North Region"
What do you like about our real estate services?

Stephanie was very professional and accommodating. She was not pushy but advised well on the fast pace of the market. She was knowledgeable and not afraid to say let me check if she did not know the answer. Very happy that we had her by our side through the ups and downs of finding a home..

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chris Nelson "North Region"
What do you like about our real estate services?

Michael Brannon was on top off all aspects of my home buying experience. Even when a few offers did not pan out, he was on top of what I was looking for in a home and always came up with options and other homes. During the process of actually purchasing the home, he handled all aspects and informed me of what to expect. His experience with VA Homes also greatly made my home buying easier.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H.N. "North Region"
What do you like about our real estate services?

Kim was great. She helped us through the process of selling our house, keeping us informed along the way, and graciously volunteered to do open houses to help accelerate the sale. She worked closely with us to ensure she represented our best interests when talking with the buying agents.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T.F. "North Region"
What do you like about our real estate services?

Her knowledge, service, and prompt response.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. "North Region"
What do you like about our real estate services?

I would like to thank Gennie Clawson for her invaluable assistance in our recent investment property purchase. With our complete trust, Gennie researched, toured, and inspected many different condominium and townhouse options on our behalf over several weeks. Based on her recommendations we proceeded to put simultaneous offers on more than one property due to the competitive nature of the current market. Gennie was invaluable in the inspection, documentation, appraisal and price negotiation process completely acting on our behalf. Upon closing of the property we were delighted with the purchase which she had orchestrated.

We would like to take this opportunity to recommend Gennie for her excellent communication and negotiation skills as well as her in-depth market knowledge

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.P. "North Region"
What do you like about our real estate services?

We think Tony did an excellent job and we were very pleased with the outcome. He provided guidance throughout the sale process including how to prepare the house for sale. We would highly recommend Tony to anyone looking to buy or sell a private residence or industrial property.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Aniruddh Munde "North Region"
What do you like about our real estate services?

Sandy has been an excellent real estate agent right from the start. She simplified the buying process for a newbie like me and got me a condo in just 3 weeks. She did not give up on my initial 2 offer rejects and was onto the mark to see new condos right away. Her persistence helped me get the home I dreamt of. She provided appropriate guidance when necessary and her market analysis proved useful in getting the house appraised. I would trust her for future transactions and strongly recommend her to all my friends. Her personalized consultancy makes her quite unique. Go Sandy!

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jiabao Fang "North Region"
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very nice! Sophie 's service very good and very friendly. We will be good friends.

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brian Wilson "North Region"
What do you like about our real estate services?

Trish Gale was amazing to work with and always accommodated our crazy requests. We came to her on very short notice after we had found what we thought was the home of our dreams. She met with us the next day after having gone to an open house and told us what we needed to do to put our home up for sale. Flash forward less than two weeks later and our offer was accepted and our house was up for sale. And Trish was even working while on vacation! The sale of our home went smoothly but the other end of the deal didnt. Trish worked amazingly with a For Sale by Owner and after going back and forth multiple times with him we just couldn't make the deal happen. As we noticed this happening Trish went right to work and sent us over tons of listings she felt would suit our needs. I was in panic mode but she kept reassuring me that something would come up and sure enough it did. That deal went smoothly and we still ended up closing within days of each other. Trish was great every step of the way and I would recommend her to anyone looking to buy, sell, or do both at the same time!

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shirley M Walkush "North Region"
What do you like about our real estate services?

Paul is amazing!! We used him in the Purchase of our house and then recommended him for my mother's purchase. He worked tirelessly and diligently to satisfy our needs and we will most definitely recommend him to others!!

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by William Tedstrom "North Region"
What do you like about our real estate services?

Working with Michael and Ron was a dream. The sale of my home went exactly as planned, and I am very, very happy with the outcome. I highly recommend them both!

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by William Tedstrom "North Region"
What do you like about our real estate services?

Amazing, thorough, and I am beyond thrilled

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A. Herbert Ershig "North Region"
What do you like about our real estate services?

Professional and knowledgable.

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. "North Region"
What do you like about our real estate services?

Kind and caring.

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David R Mac Donald "North Region"
What do you like about our real estate services?

Cathi was everything you could want in an agent: she listened, was responsive to our needs, gave us her honest opinion, paid attention to all the details, kept in touch and kept us up to date, worked late into the night when necessary to put a deal together, was with us and advocating for us at every step in the process, was concerned that everything be just right for us, was assertive in getting the necessary responses and information from the listing agent and the title/escrow people. I'm a fast paced impatient person and she kept up with us step by step!

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R.L.T. "North Region"
What do you like about our real estate services?

Gary was an excellent negotiator on our behalf. I felt like he represented our interests better than any other agent I have worked with.

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Beverly Black "North Region"
What do you like about our real estate services?

Seamless, everything is thought and discussed in detail . A plan and timeline was made and met. Suggestions for getting the house ready with no pressure. Do only what works for the owner. My experience is do as much as possible . From photos, putting up ssles sign , open houses and everything through closing and after my agent was there for it all with me. She had outstanding recommendations and contacts for anything and everything. Patience, kindness and caring made selling a home of four generations a very positive experience. Thank you!

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.P.L. "North Region"
What do you like about our real estate services?

We greatly appreciated David's deep market experience, and his responsiveness, during our recent purchase. David was a wise counsel and helped to make the process simple and smooth.


Privacy Policy