North Region

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 2846 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.B. North Region
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very pleased with the way Jean and her team worked to show us the ropes we needed to follow to sell our home. It was (very) appreciated as the last time we went through this was thirty years ago. Very pleasant, calm and honest demeanor.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.R.E.L. North Region
What do you like about our real estate services?

The agent was personable , experienced, patient, with helpful input and good judgement

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.V. North Region
What do you like about our real estate services?

Terry was always available, never complained, always had a back-up if he couldn't make an appointment and gave very good information about the history and future of the areas we were looking at.

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S. North Region
What do you like about our real estate services?

Professional service from start to finish. Amazing follow up and attention to detail. I will definitely use their services again.

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by James Barrett Rodgers North Region
What do you like about our real estate services?

Lauren is so patient, genuine and trustworthy. We must have toured over 100 houses in the 18 months we were looking and never once felt pressured by Lauren to put in an offer on houses that we weren't interested in. Lauren's knowledge of the Seattle real estate market was invaluable in our search. She knows all of the neighborhoods, has a great sense for pricing, and also knows many of the selling agents - which can be incredibly important in a seller's market. Finally, Lauren is just so nice to work with. She made us feel so comfortable through the entire search and buying process. We'll be recommending Lauren to anyone looking for a home in Seattle!

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.O.V.E.N. North Region
What do you like about our real estate services?

Marie it top notch all the way around. From the CMA to the listing, to helping to prep the house for sale, the showings and handling the offers. Top notch all the way around.

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.F. North Region
What do you like about our real estate services?

Greg is a great broker. He was very accommodating to our schedule, worked vehemently on our behalf, and convinced the seller that we would close when they had a competing cash offer. He has a lot of integrity and I had full confidence during our home buying process that he was doing his all and was working 100% in our best interest.

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Pamela Jerry Wilson North Region
What do you like about our real estate services?

She guided me with expertise. She was available at any time. Patient with me because she answered all questions
She provided whatever I needed during the whole process

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. North Region
What do you like about our real estate services?

Tyson took time to understand our priorities and requirements, and was very responsive to our schedule. He made himself available anytime or day. He was also very professional and helpful while we made offers. We will definitively work with him again!

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. North Region
What do you like about our real estate services?

Janice was wonderful to work with. She kept me informed every step of the way. She always returned my calls promptly and made herself available to me whenever I had questions or concerns.

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S.J.R.T. North Region
What do you like about our real estate services?

Ed Hanley

Report a concern   April 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M.J. North Region
What do you like about our real estate services?

He's very reachable and works with me to find the right properties for me.

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.I. North Region
What do you like about our real estate services?

James Kallerson's professionalism, knowledge and honesty was refreshing and I will recommend Coldwell Banker to my friends and coworkers!!!

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Meijuan Liu North Region
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very professional, knowledgeable and responsive.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Amanda M Falkowski North Region
What do you like about our real estate services?

Tyson was very responsive and easy to work with. In a market like today's he was extremely patient during our home search and gave us great recommendations on houses to consider.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. North Region
What do you like about our real estate services?

Jim is without a doubt the best real estate person my wife and I have ever worked with. I am a former agent myself and my wife and I have several properties. We trust Jim's experience and professionalism. We have both worked with other agents in the past and know we will only work with Jim on all future real estate transactions.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stephen Jon Strauss North Region
What do you like about our real estate services?

Professionalism, competence and knowledge of market.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Loren Erwin North Region
What do you like about our real estate services?

Tena is the best for both home sales and purchasing. I've had the pleasure of working with her on both fronts and the experience of working with other agents before. If you go with a discount agent you'll get what you pay for. If you go with Tena you'll get an expert.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Phillip Akhavan North Region
What do you like about our real estate services?

Lesli made our first home buying experience a positive and successful one! Leslie was always available whenever we had questions and would often respond immediately. We never felt pressured to look at any houses that were outside of our requirements and never felt pressure to raise an offer higher than we felt comfortable.

Leslie was able to use her skill and expertise to eventually get us into a home we didn't even think we could get when we saw it originally listed.

I plan to recommend Leslie to anyone that I hear is looking to buy or sell their home.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. North Region
What do you like about our real estate services?

The hardworking people that make sure you are in the know about what's going on every step of the way


Privacy Policy