"North Region"

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 3035 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lois E. Cady Morris Estate "North Region"
What do you like about our real estate services?

George and Don are amazing. They knew what to do and when. Kept me informed daily on everything that was going on right up to the closing of the house. What a smooth and easy process. Thank you so much guys. You rock!!

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shevaugn Greenlee "North Region"
What do you like about our real estate services?

I’m so pleased I got to work with Tyson on my first home purchase! Not only is he incredibly professional and knowledgeable, he is also super easy to get along with. When you’re on the search for a home, you end up spending enough time with your Real Estate Broker that I think it’s pretty important to be able to work with someone as pleasant and as likeable as Tyson. He helped keep the process fun, was always available & happy to answer my many questions, and consistently went the extra mile with his services with zero hesitation.
For anyone considering working with Tyson for their real estate needs: I cannot recommend him highly enough!

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. "North Region"
What do you like about our real estate services?

This was our 4th home purchase and by far the most stressful given the market we are in. However, with Scott and Rayna we always felt they had our interests at heart and we were confident in their advice navigating this market. We are happily in a home exactly where we wanted to be and for the price we wanted to pay. I wouldn't work with anyone else. They are the best.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.C. "North Region"
What do you like about our real estate services?

Andrea was efficient and able to answer all of my questions and walk through topics that were unfamiliar to me. She was very patient and helpful throughout the entire process. I would definitely recommend her!

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Madonna Reinke "North Region"
What do you like about our real estate services?

every thing went so well----truly appreciated Madonna Reinke

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C.T. "North Region"
What do you like about our real estate services?

Great Service

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeff Sanderson "North Region"
What do you like about our real estate services?

Tyler was amazing in working out all the details for our sale and made it a seamless transition from the prep for the sale to completion. Have worked with Tyler two times now and was wonderfully pleased with the results both times. Best in Washington state!!!!

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Debra Cadwallader "North Region"
What do you like about our real estate services?

Andrea was always in constant contact and helped me on all levels to get my house ready to sell. She was always available and always willing to go the extra mile. She is such a delightful person and the best agent anyone could ask for. Anyone who gets her as their agent is very lucky indeed

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.H.A. "North Region"
What do you like about our real estate services?

We can't say enough in support of Greg Grant! He was so kind, helpful, answered our questions promptly ... we could go on and on! He is THE BEST! We miss being in contact with him! We wouldn't hesitate a second to send someone to him in the future.

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.T. "North Region"
What do you like about our real estate services?

Brad was very wonderful to work with. Having him as our agent made a search of our very first home easier. He was available to us and provided great advice when we needed it. Thank you so much for your help, Brad.

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Venkata Ark Malla "North Region"
What do you like about our real estate services?

Dori Hanson is very knowledgeable and detail oriented person. She is available anytime and answers all my questions with clarity through out the process. She never rushes you to buy a property and always provides honest opinions. We are so glad to find Dori from Coldwell Banker Bain. Thank you so much for helping us find a Dream house.

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. "North Region"
What do you like about our real estate services?

David was very knowledgable and helpful, personable and attentive.

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.J.W. "North Region"
What do you like about our real estate services?

Professional reputation. Our specific agent was very easy to work with an accommodating.

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by B.B. "North Region"
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

95% of the work in purchasing the home was done ourselves, when discussing possibly taking a smaller commission as is a normal trend in the industry we were rejected without reason.

Report a concern   July 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sean Brady "North Region"
What do you like about our real estate services?

Wayne is a pleasure to work with. He cares about his clients and if up front and straight forward. This transaction was a little unusual and explained the process to us every step of the way. We could not be happier about the results.

Sincerely,
Sean M Brady

Report a concern   July 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.M. "North Region"
What do you like about our real estate services?

I knew Jenny Price she has the perfect attitude for selling a place.

Report a concern   July 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. "North Region"
What do you like about our real estate services?

Melissa is super knowledgeable, asked us great questions, and gave great advice. We love our new house!

Report a concern   July 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.A.S. "North Region"
What do you like about our real estate services?

Becky was extremely helpful and knowledgeable through the whole process and kept us up to date as things moved forward. If it wasn't for her knowledge, expertise, and genuine care for our needs in a home we would not have been able to end up in the great place that we did. Next time we go to buy or sell, she will be my first call!

Report a concern   July 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.Z. "North Region"
What do you like about our real estate services?

Wenyan is nice to work with. She is able to hear about the requests from us. And every our questions, we can get prompt feedback from her.

Report a concern   July 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. "North Region"
What do you like about our real estate services?

I was very fortunate to have Becky Brunk guiding me through the search for and purchase of my new home. She is extremely knowledgeable, communicative and diligent. She listened to my preferences and found the perfect home for me and my family. It was a pleasure to work with her!


Privacy Policy