North Region

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 2784 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M.P. North Region
What do you like about our real estate services?

Laurie is very thorough, friendly and very easy to work with. She took time walking us through places to understand our taste and plans, and also suggest us long term and short terms plans.
Sometimes we looked up some listings on our own as well and she gave us all the necessary details she could immediately pull up via MLS.
She also very frequently communicated with the selling agent to make sure they know us when the time comes to offer.
She helped us and guided us through all the inspections that we did.
She also got us in touch with a broker which closed deals very soon and again they were very professional and easy to work with.

Finally when it came to the house that we offered, she even went to the house in person to meet the selling agent as the selling agent wasn't returning her call and she got us the place.

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.N.W. North Region
What do you like about our real estate services?

Great service and attention to detail. Scott did a great job, and made the process very easy for us.

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amy Lane North Region
What do you like about our real estate services?

Dedication and commitment to customer service

Report a concern   March 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. North Region
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very helpful and always available. Great about keeping us apprised of our proceedings. Zach is one step ahead of everything. A terrific agent.

Report a concern   March 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lonnie Sell North Region
What do you like about our real estate services?

Greg is a phenomenal Broker whose perfect advice was key to getting us top dollar for our home. I would wholeheartedly recommend him to friends and colleagues. I can't say enough of how Greg made the selling of our home virtually stress-free.

Report a concern   March 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Oswald H Cant North Region
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very professional and knowledgeable, and excellent negotiating skills on behalf of the client. I couldn't be happier with the service I received and the outcome.

Report a concern   March 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kathleen Myers North Region
What do you like about our real estate services?

Jean is the consummate professional. Her strategy was spot-on, and I attribute that to her many years of experience.

Report a concern   March 27, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by R.W.G. North Region
What could we do to improve?

I was often aware of properties on Zillow before I was notified by Jean's office

Report a concern   March 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. North Region
What do you like about our real estate services?

Eric was incredibly helpful, knowledgeable, and easy to work with. I won't ever use anyone else!

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.V. North Region
What do you like about our real estate services?

Debra is knowledgeable, energetic, and extremely easy to work with. While waiting for our home to sell in Alaska, she helped us find the perfect home in Washington. She is timely, organized, and readily available. Debra went above and beyond to make the process of buying a home easy for us. I would highly recommend Debra for anyone who is selling or buying a home.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. North Region
What do you like about our real estate services?

Mark was hands down the best thing about Coldwell Banker Bain. I would follow Mark anywhere. I never felt like he was trying to sell me a house for his commission but rather felt like a friend was trying to help me find the best home. I appreciated his honesty and his willingness to provide us with recommendations that may have gone against his best financial interests in order to ensure our happiness. Overall, he made a potentially stressful and exhausting experience fun. We cannot say enough great things about him and all he did for us!

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.O.F. North Region
What do you like about our real estate services?

I like Sue Donaldson's real estate services. I don't have an affiliation with Coldwell Banker Bain, so I am not sure how to answer this question. I will tell you why I like Sue Donaldson though.

I trust Sue Donaldson's analysis of the housing market more than anyone. I have worked with several agents over the past 3 years, but I came back to Sue because she is simply better than those other agents and it's not close. Sue listens to your goals for a house and then provides insight into the pluses and minuses of a given house and why/how those characteristics fit into your initial goals. That might sound blase, but it's true. Sue tells you why a house is worth what it is or why a house isn't worth it. She has been right every time.

For a concrete example, about 6 years ago, my wife and I bought our very first home and Sue was the agent. The house sat on the market longer than usual for Seattle, i.e., two weeks. I couldn't understand why the house wasn't moving, but Sue explained that the street was a little bit busy. So, I said, Sue, we want to bid on this house, but I don't want to pay asking because the house has been sitting and it might be a bit overpriced. I asked Sue, "what is the offer price so that we don't insult the seller, but will also dissuade the seller from coming back with an counter. In other words, how can I get this house for as little as possible. Sue suggested a price, we wrote the offer, and got the house. The seller said they thought about countering, but just didn't know at what number, so they just gave us the house.

Anyway, the bottom line here is that Sue knows her business and looks out for you, the client. That's all she cares about. Finding the right home for you. Sue is the best real estate agent in the Seattle/Bellevue/Kirkland area in my opinion.

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W.H. North Region
What do you like about our real estate services?

Friendly, personal, go the extra mile to help your clients

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Noam Levi North Region
What do you like about our real estate services?

About Jim? Everything!!!
- Super professional
- Provided excellent knowledge that I haven't receive from other local brokers that made a lot of sense
- Not afraid to share his opinion even disagree with you
- Very patience and not trying to make you take something you don't need
- Jim is simply your trusted advisor

I will work with Jim again and recommend him! The best I have worked with.

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M. North Region
What do you like about our real estate services?

Kim and the entire Diva team were great to work with. We were referred to them after a bad experience with another agent and they helped us get the first house we bid on with them. They are so on top of things, made us feel at ease and gave us all the information we were looking for.

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Clinton Smith North Region
What do you like about our real estate services?

We could not have asked for a better realtor. Karen has been an extraordinary asset in the purchase and sale of our Capitol Hill condo. Both personally and professionally, working with her has been an absolute pleasure.

In the purchase of our condo, she worked closely with our tight schedule to maximize the number of viewings within our style and price range. When showing properties to us, she struck the perfect balance between providing useful information and allowing us to explore and get a feel for each property on our own. When we found our condo, she moved quickly and helped us negotiate an excellent deal in a competitive neighborhood. We couldn’t be more pleased with her service and highly recommend her as an agent.

In the sale of our condo, she managed repairs, staging, and showing perfectly. Having moved away by this time, we were extremely grateful for her attention to detail in presenting the best our property had to offer. Her instinct with pricing was also excellent. She guided us confidently toward a strategy that yielded a strong cash offer early on, well above our asking price. We are extremely grateful for her expertise, professionalism, and personal touch. It has truly been a pleasure to work with her.

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F.U. North Region
What do you like about our real estate services?

Agents were so helpful and quick to respond

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Precious L Barnes North Region
What do you like about our real estate services?

She was very honest and extremely helpful. I was moving here from the east coast and knew nothing about the west coast. She was very helpful in picking a house that was in an area that was suitable for me and my interests, and within my price range. She did not try to sell me something that was out of my price range. She went out of her way to ensure that I had a home that was perfect for me! I was out of the country during the final days of the closing and she did a great job of keeping me updated through out the process and even contacted the title company for me to clarify information.

Tawnia was someone I could trust and she went above and beyond her job to help me get to know the area and find the perfect house for me!

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. North Region
What do you like about our real estate services?

Lin is extremely knowledgable about the condo market in Seattle. I totally trust her to get the job done and help find someone locate exactly what they want. I feel that if she says she will work hard to get you what you want, she will do it!
We definitely wouldn't have been successful in securing our new home if it wasn't for Lin.

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. North Region
What do you like about our real estate services?

Bliss was extremely kind, passionate, and understanding of my situation. Bliss was able to guide me through the process from start to finish on the purchase of my first home. She was there to "go to bat" for me when dealing with the seller (new construction) and took the time to send me postings that fit my criteria, as I am very busy she did the leg work for me; and I am very grateful for that.


Privacy Policy