North Region

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 2734 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chris Lamarre North Region
What do you like about our real estate services?

Darth was exceptional and most importantly available when needed. He helped us to understand the entire process from beginning to end. Thank you!

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.K. North Region
What do you like about our real estate services?

Professional

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. North Region
What do you like about our real estate services?

We've been searching for a house for more than 6 months with Amnon and he's always made us feel like we're we're his only clients.
In addition to being dedicated, responsive, smart and professional, Amnon is also very reliable and we felt like we could trust him with everything.

I strongly recommend Amnon as a real estate broker.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sue E Harrington North Region
What do you like about our real estate services?

Don and George went way out of their way to help make this sale go... thank you.

Report a concern   February 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. North Region
What do you like about our real estate services?

Already have recommended Amy!

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.G. North Region
What do you like about our real estate services?

Amber was extremely professional and provide timely support, advice, and insight throughout our home selling process. She is very personable and made each step as easy as possible.

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J. North Region
What do you like about our real estate services?

Cordially, and efficiency in all exchanges in the buying process.

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.R. North Region
What do you like about our real estate services?

How hard Mark worked to get our home sold

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M.B. North Region
What do you like about our real estate services?

Mark was very responsive and attentiveto our situation and needs and kept the process moving

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.D. North Region
What do you like about our real estate services?

Friendly, efficient, professional and great follow-up

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. North Region
What do you like about our real estate services?

Elizabeth was very attentive to my needs. I felt like she was always available to answer my questions. I also felt like she was fighting for me and pushing back on others involved in the process when situations arose. I will recommend Elizabeth to anyone I know who is looking to buy a home.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jerome Kim North Region
What do you like about our real estate services?

The team is friendly, responsive, knowledgeable and well networked. They have a good grasp of the market (what buyers want vs. what sellers want) and the entire process is seamless.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. North Region
What do you like about our real estate services?

Rene was amazing! She is honest, reliable and accommodating! She made the home buying process enjoyable for my husband and I. She is the best :-)

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. North Region
What do you like about our real estate services?

My agent Eileen Hebert was wonderful!!! She was very attentive to my needs, knowledgeable about the area and an all around lovely person. It made the journey very pleasurable and fun.

Report a concern   February 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. North Region
What do you like about our real estate services?

Kerryn was amazing! It was obvious that her goal was to help me find a home I loved. I wasn't just a comssion to her. I will miss her!

Report a concern   February 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dan Zhang North Region
What do you like about our real estate services?

Know that customers think, do what customers need, try to meet customer requirements, great, I as an overseas buyers, to successfully buy this house, largely because I chose such a good agent´╝îthank you very much

Report a concern   February 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David Pfeifer North Region
What do you like about our real estate services?

Blair is always there for his clients and he is also very prepared. There were many times when my wife and I had a question or wanted to go view a home but we thought...no he is probably busy right now. I would call him anyway and he would find a window of time, usually that day to meet up. He is very knowledgable about the market and had the correct strategy in mind for each house we viewed during this crazy market. We ended up using the strategy that he laid out and not only did we get the house we wanted, but under asking price. I will definitely recommend Blair to my friends and family.

Report a concern   February 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jennifer Leach North Region
What do you like about our real estate services?

I don't know about CB as a whole, but Cathi has been amazing to work with. This is the second time I've needed her services and both times she worked so hard to get the best deal for me both buying and selling. She is just a wonderful person and advocate. I feel incredibly lucky to have found her!! I would never use or recommend anyone else.

Report a concern   February 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeanne N. Jacobs North Region
What do you like about our real estate services?

Best real estate transaction ever. My agent was there whenever I needed him! Everything was fantastic.

Report a concern   February 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Karen E Gilbraith North Region
What do you like about our real estate services?

To begin with both of the agents I met at the open house, Karen and Mark, were gracious, accommodating and fun to talk to. I felt very welcome to tour the house and grounds and spend as much time as i wanted too.

Mark, who stayed with us through the whole process was very organized and professional. Clearly was dedicated to looking after my and my sisters interests. He Spent time to explain the whole process to me and when I was freaking out, was an island of calm and helped me understand what was going on. I am very grateful to him.

I also liked how easy it was for brokers from different towns were able to coordinate and work together to help my sister sell her place. I liked the air of collaboration i saw. Good job everyone.


Privacy Policy