Coldwell Banker Bain - Kirkland Office
8525 120th Ave NE
Kirkland
WA 98033
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 16 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ryan Kellberg Coldwell Banker Bain - Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Craig was great. He was very responsive, knowledgeable, and friendly. Any time we needed something from him he would respond almost immediately, regardless of whether it was late at night or on the weekend. The whole process went very smoothly and we're very happy with how everything turned out.

Report a concern   July 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Edwina Bassett Coldwell Banker Bain - Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Craig Paulson. He was the one that made everything work to our best advantage.

Report a concern   December 28, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jonathan Schnelz Coldwell Banker Bain - Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Craig did a great job keeping the deal(s) alive working with the buyers agent and sellers agent.

Report a concern   June 30, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Coldwell Banker Bain - Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Prompt response to all questions and concerns, and expert problem solving and guidance when issues arose.

Report a concern   June 1, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S. Coldwell Banker Bain - Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

This is the second time we've used Craig Paulson as our agent. Once for selling in '06 and recently for purchasing. Each sale went like clock work, never any surprises. Very professional. He knows the market like the back of his hand. Highly recommend him to everyone!! Oh wait, we recommended him to our son. And Craig did a fantastic job selling Alex's home. Craig is part of our family now!

Report a concern   April 13, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Coldwell Banker Bain - Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

We have dealt with CDD Bain a few times. It's not what we like about CBB but what we liked or did not like about teach agent. Craig Paulson was the best of all the ones we dealt with.

Report a concern   November 24, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.J. Coldwell Banker Bain - Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Knowledge of agent, overall approach, area information, time to sell

Report a concern   October 10, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J. Coldwell Banker Bain - Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Handled our transaction in a knowledgeable and professional manner

Report a concern   August 6, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R.B.T. Coldwell Banker Bain - Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

It is not Coldwell Banker Bain that I would promote or recommend necessarily, but it is indeed Craig Paulson. Professional, responsive, knowledgeable - everything you would want from your real estate broker. We have zero complaints or concerns with the job he did for us - it was outstanding! As for recommending Craig Paulson, we have already done so with two of our neighbors.

Report a concern   July 26, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. Coldwell Banker Bain - Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

We are so thankful for the expert help and guidance of Craig Paulson on our recent home purchase!

Report a concern   June 27, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Susan Johnson Coldwell Banker Bain - Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

My Realtor, Craig Paulson, went above and beyond the duty of a Realtor...helped me out by taking care of fixing up my condo so that I did not have to make a trip from Montana to Washington. This is the second residence he has sold for me in the last two years. He is professional and got me the best price for my house/condo. He was constantly on top of everything and made recommendations to help with the sale of my homes.

Report a concern   February 21, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Serge Maydanik Coldwell Banker Bain - Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Friendly and very professional agents, go extra mile to explain RE process complexities.

Report a concern   February 21, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Coldwell Banker Bain - Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

The agent handled all the work; I only had to sign the final papers!

Report a concern   October 25, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Coldwell Banker Bain - Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very personal attention, excellent communication, quick response to our needs.

Report a concern   August 22, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. Coldwell Banker Bain - Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very knowledgeable and efficient assistance with a recent home sale.

Report a concern   August 15, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.N. Coldwell Banker Bain - Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Working with Craig was great. I sold a house and bought one with him and would never use anyone else.


Privacy Policy