Coldwell Banker Bain - Kirkland Office
8525 120th Ave NE
Kirkland
WA 98033
United States

Average rating: 10.0 out of 10 based on 8 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Coldwell Banker Bain - Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very attentive to our wants and needs. Sandy did an amazing job of helping us sell our home and finding us our perfect next home. We were kept up to date on all information and all expectations were met or exceeded

Report a concern   July 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Phil Baker Coldwell Banker Bain - Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I hope I never need to buy another house, but if I do Sandy would be the only Broker we use....

Report a concern   June 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.M.C. Coldwell Banker Bain - Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Sandy is very responsive and takes ownership of the purchase or sale, always working for the benefit of his client. He's been my broker of choice since 2006, and I count him as a friend, actually.

Report a concern   March 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.K. Coldwell Banker Bain - Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Sandy was very responsive, didn't pressure us, and delivered on his promises.

Report a concern   September 30, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.F.T. Coldwell Banker Bain - Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Sandy Chin is a very experienced and knowledgeable realtor. He also has a lot of patience explaining the steps along the way. We always felt very confident that he was guiding us in the right direction. When we had options, he helped us choose a path that was in our best interests, first and foremost. We never doubted his sincerity.

Report a concern   April 13, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Thomas Stearns Coldwell Banker Bain - Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Sandy was everything we needed him to be. He was on top of every home that came on the market that could remotely fit our criteria, he understood our needs, and eventually put us in the right home for us.

Report a concern   December 29, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Coldwell Banker Bain - Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Sandy is an excellent Realtor who understands customer service and has excellent follow through.

Report a concern   February 15, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. Coldwell Banker Bain - Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I like how Sandy was laid back, but was able to be stern when we needed him to. Also, he was excellent at following up making sure we were happy....even AFTER we closed. Couldn't have been happier.


Privacy Policy