Coldwell Banker Bain - Kirkland Office
8525 120th Ave NE
Kirkland
WA 98033
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 11 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.K. Coldwell Banker Bain - Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Jenny was very attentive to our needs and extremely helpful by setting us up with her network of contacts as well as giving is the benefit of her experience when making our offer.

Report a concern   July 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.G. Coldwell Banker Bain - Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Jenny is awesome. She is direct and transparent and kept me well informed about each step in the process. She was always available to help. Best broker in town!

Report a concern   November 17, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Coldwell Banker Bain - Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Knowledge, attention to detail and strong customer service.

Report a concern   March 11, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.E. Coldwell Banker Bain - Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I always thought they were on my side. Both Jenny Hill and Teri Lane were outstanding.

Report a concern   December 4, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Coldwell Banker Bain - Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

We've now completed 3 transactions with Jenny. She has been such a wonderful help during the difficult process of buying and selling a home. We have and will continue to recommend her to all our friends in the area that are looking to buy or sell.

Report a concern   October 1, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B.W. Coldwell Banker Bain - Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Flexible, customer focused, professional, genuine and authentic.

Report a concern   July 1, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.L. Coldwell Banker Bain - Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Courtesy and professionalism of realtor

Report a concern   June 19, 2014 — Rated 8 out of 10 by A.Z. Coldwell Banker Bain - Kirkland Office
What could we do to improve?

Lower commission

Report a concern   February 11, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K. Coldwell Banker Bain - Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Extraordinary approach to client. And help all along the way, from deciding to buy a house, to finalizing the purchase.

Report a concern   September 1, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Coldwell Banker Bain - Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Jenny Hill was absolutely amazing in getting us started with out first home. We are very grateful to have her help with our search and I will recommend Jenny to anyone looking for an agent.

Report a concern   June 24, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.U. Coldwell Banker Bain - Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very friendly, listens well to what we want, knowledgeable or the area and overall market including mortgage/inspectors/interior design contacts. We loved working with Jenny and would recommend her to any of our friends!!


Privacy Policy