Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
1661 East Olive Way
Seattle
WA 98102
United States

Average rating: 10.0 out of 10 based on 8 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Tony is an excellent agent with a wealth of knowledge and a compassionate heart. He always goes the extra mile.

Report a concern   July 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.A. Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Tony is a remarkable real estate agent. We previously had an agent that didn't work out via Windermere and were referred by a family friend to Tony. It took us close to two years to find the right house. Tony was a constant source of information, reason, and certainly became a friend of the family. He never put pressure on us in any situation - unless it was absolutely required; and was continually in contact with us about potential listings, status, etc. He kept all of our support groups in check (financing, title, escrow, etc). Tony is quite literally 10x better than what we would have expected from a great real estate agent.

Report a concern   May 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Frank Monte Calvo Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very hands on, great communication.

Report a concern   December 28, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Linda Ann Griffin Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Tony went way, way above and beyond on this listing that took 18 months to sell, and required him to work with contractors because we were out of state. He dealt with Property Management and tenants in a respectful way that earned their cooperation, and negotiated an at times tricky transaction to a conclusion. I cannot say enough good about Tony. We love him and would use him again in a heartbeat.

Report a concern   August 21, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Tony was very nice and responsive when we needed him, he answered all our questions with professionalism, he addressed all our concerns and communicated them effectively to the seller agent.

Report a concern   November 1, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carol Wilson Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Perseverence such as Tony Montecalvo exhibited throughout a very exhausting transaction. He ALWAYS was upbeat and an encouragement to me that we would have a successful final sale. Many, many thanks to him.

Report a concern   September 4, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L.E. Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Tony is absolutely amazing! Thank you!!!

Report a concern   November 5, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Kunz Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Customer Service, follow up by Tony Monte Calvo on a regular basis was outstanding. Very concerned with the transaction and followed through above and beyond what I would call his duties.


Privacy Policy