Coldwell Banker Bain - Kirkland Office
8525 120th Ave NE
Kirkland
WA 98033
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 14 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mason Elliott Coldwell Banker Bain - Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Jim was in control every step of the way as he helped us sell and purchase a new home. His experience and insight shined as he helped us navigate this complex process. Everything worked out perfect and Jim takes a lot of credit for that.

Report a concern   April 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.B. Coldwell Banker Bain - Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Jim is personable, knowledgeable, and was patient and reassuring throughout the process. He seems to care about his clients, not just about the sale. Thanks Jim!

Report a concern   April 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.F. Coldwell Banker Bain - Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

very responsive to any questions and knowledgeable in his field.

Report a concern   January 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D. Coldwell Banker Bain - Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Jim did everything he could to sell my house quickly at a good price. He really went out of his way for me.

Report a concern   July 22, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.E.A.I. Coldwell Banker Bain - Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Your representative Jim Kallerson is the most fantastic person we have ever worked with. Incredibly informative, curtious, thorough, efficient, and a true professional. What a pleasurable experience. Thank you.

Report a concern   July 4, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Coldwell Banker Bain - Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Jim was absolutely amazing from the beginning. He came highly recommended through some connections of my father and we were not disappointed.

My wife and I are first time home buyers and he treated us with the utmost respect and was realistic. He was working for us and not for his commission, and we plan on using him not only for the resale of our new home in the future, but also for any future purchases.

Jim was personable, fun to be around, and supported us through the whole processes. He explained everything in depth and would take extra time out of this schedule to make sure we were at ease and understood the process. He fought for us when he could,and was overall a joy to work with.

We truly cannot express how much we appreciate Jim in this simple "blurb" so feel free to contact my wife or myself with any further questions!

Thanks again Jim!

Report a concern   May 19, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Coldwell Banker Bain - Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very accurate CMA. Answered questions honestly and immediately. Put all players in place to make marketing and sale go smoothly and quickly.

Report a concern   March 9, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gabriel G. Geise Coldwell Banker Bain - Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

There are many things I like about CBbain's real estate services. Commitment, communication and the level of exposure to the market are just a few.

Report a concern   January 19, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B.K.E. Coldwell Banker Bain - Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Flawless execution ! House was sold immediately ! Follow ups and communication was superb ! Jim Kallerson is amazing !! Highly recommend !!

Report a concern   December 19, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Philip Sumner Coldwell Banker Bain - Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Friendly and knowledgable. Reliable, quick to respond to questions.

Report a concern   July 3, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.F. Coldwell Banker Bain - Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I loved working with Jim Kallerson. He was fun and friendly to work with and he took great care in making sure my needs were met. I ultimately purchased a new construction home with D.R. Horton and Jim helped me negotiate for things I never would have thought to ask for. He also helped to ensure the whole process was timely and smooth.

Report a concern   May 5, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A. Coldwell Banker Bain - Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Jim's experience helped throughout the listing and sales negotiation process. In particular, he helped us remove from the process our emotional attachment to the property, allowing us to focus on facts and final outcomes. I firmly believe that without his cool head and experience we would have blown our first and best offer. We are very happy with Coldwell Banker Bain-Kirkland.

Report a concern   August 15, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robert Curtis Coldwell Banker Bain - Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Our broken was the gold standard in representing our needs and protecting our interests. Jim was truly OUTSTANDING!

Report a concern   December 29, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. Coldwell Banker Bain - Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Jim was very professional and did a very good job.


Privacy Policy