Coldwell Banker Bain - Kirkland Office
8525 120th Ave NE
Kirkland
WA 98033
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 18 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bradley Fish Coldwell Banker Bain - Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Consistently went above and beyond the call of duty. Impressed with every interaction. Seriously, it's impossible to say enough good things about Rayna and Scott!

Report a concern   April 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Coldwell Banker Bain - Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Friendly, knowledgeable, & extremely professional

Report a concern   December 8, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Coldwell Banker Bain - Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Personal and responsive service. We had some complications with our home sale and felt that both Rayna and Scott were always in our corner. I will definitely be referring them to others who may be in the market to buy/sell a house.

Report a concern   October 12, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by James Maiolo Coldwell Banker Bain - Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Rayna and Scott were absolutely amazing. They were on the ball from beginning to end, they found houses quickly, and they smoothed over pretty much every part of the process. I would never dream of going to anyone else if I need a realtor again.

Report a concern   September 28, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.E. Coldwell Banker Bain - Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Her service, very dedicated. Helped me all along and answered any questions that I had promptly.

Report a concern   August 31, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Barry Dawson Coldwell Banker Bain - Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Scott and Rayna are friendly, knowledgeable, and sharp at what they do. They know their area well and can help you find exactly the home you are looking for. They are skilled negotiators and can help you put together the absolute best offer. These two as a team are the best in Washington.

Report a concern   July 28, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Coldwell Banker Bain - Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

100% satisfied and the process was super smooth.

Report a concern   June 29, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael Anderson Coldwell Banker Bain - Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very knowledgeable on everywhere we looked. Very responsive

Report a concern   June 29, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Coldwell Banker Bain - Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Friendly, helpful, knowledgeable -- deeply connected, gives great advice, patient -- amazing services.

Report a concern   May 4, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeanne Rachner Coldwell Banker Bain - Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Rayna and Scott are very knowledgeable, and up-to-date with what the real estate market is doing. I found their advice to be spot on! They certainly made a difference in helping me get top dollar for my home in today's market, without overspending to prepare my home for sale. They certainly go the extra mile!

Report a concern   April 27, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kenneth Rosman Coldwell Banker Bain - Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Scott and Rayna are awesome to work with, they are the best.

Report a concern   February 15, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.W. Coldwell Banker Bain - Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

We love Rayna and Scott. They are personable, knowledgeable, and helpful. They seemed to know what we wanted better than we did.

Report a concern   May 1, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stephanie Bell Coldwell Banker Bain - Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Rayna and Scott could not have been more helpful, kind, supportive, or easy to work with. I found the condo of my dreams and truly couldn't done it without them.

Report a concern   April 11, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Coldwell Banker Bain - Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

great agents

Report a concern   March 28, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.S. Coldwell Banker Bain - Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Rayna & Scott Ellis Realtors (first and foremost) and the team they picked to work with.

Report a concern   October 1, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Matthew Barber Coldwell Banker Bain - Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Scott and Rayna listened to what we wanted and helped us realize our dream. We were buying a small house, but were treated just like people shopping for an expensive one, which was nice. They were on the ball with sending leads our way so when the perfect house hit the market, we knew the same day and bought it the very next! We are first time homebuyers but they explained everything patiently and thoroughly which gave us peace of mind. They are great people which helped us trust them throughout the process and I will be letting all of my friends know about our experience. Thanks Team Ellis!!

Report a concern   July 26, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tristan Flanzer Coldwell Banker Bain - Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Scott and Rayna Ellis are everything real estate agents should be: extremely knowledgeable about property, local neighborhoods, and willing to go the extra mile to help you. On top of this, they are also wonderful people - kind, thoughtful, and friendly. They helped us buy our first home in an extremely competitive market and we couldn't be happier with it. We were referred to them by close friends, and would do the same for our friends and family.

Report a concern   March 19, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.P. Coldwell Banker Bain - Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Friendly service at any time day or night! Our realtors really went to bat for us every step of the way!


Privacy Policy