Coldwell Banker Bain - Kirkland Office
8525 120th Ave NE
Kirkland
WA 98033
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 10 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shoulders Properties Llc Coldwell Banker Bain - Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very thorough and very knowledgeable. Trustworthy.

Report a concern   March 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Coldwell Banker Bain - Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

They are looking out for OUR best interest. Nothing else is as important as our family's new home. For this reason, I know and trust their suggestions and recommendations.

Report a concern   March 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P.L. Coldwell Banker Bain - Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Teresa and Joe have done a great job! They kept us well informed at every step, patiently explaining what was needed, expected and why.

Report a concern   November 10, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.M. Coldwell Banker Bain - Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Love these Guys. They are the most honest people I have every met. I would recommend them to everyone that is need of a realtor

Report a concern   July 13, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. Coldwell Banker Bain - Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

it was great working with her, she is very knowledgeably pleasant & friendly

Report a concern   July 1, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Coldwell Banker Bain - Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

That personalized service that make the difference! taking care of all on your behalf and protecting your transaction as it was their own!

Report a concern   February 16, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carlos Miguel Campos Coldwell Banker Bain - Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

attention to detail and assistance throughout the entire process.

Report a concern   February 2, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jaime Raygoza Coldwell Banker Bain - Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Teresa and Joe went above and beyond to get our house ready for sell and getting it closed!

Report a concern   October 17, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kevin Haptonstall Coldwell Banker Bain - Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Always available and cheerful. Electronic forms were a great help. Good communication

Report a concern   March 19, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.R. Coldwell Banker Bain - Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

The people I worked with were very user friendly.


Privacy Policy