HomeTeam
18 Guilford Way
Pittsford
NY 14534
United States
  • Phone: (585) 218-0390

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   March 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I have used John for my inspections for the last 8 years. He is honest and very thorough. I always recommend him to my clients.

Report a concern   March 27, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Always professional and thorough

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Steve Tremaine does a very thorough inspection, and is great at answering any client questions or concerns. The reports are specific, include photos, and are accessible through a portal so clients in different areas can access the reports.

Report a concern   March 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jodine Utter HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Efficient. They know how to talk to buyer without being alarmists

Report a concern   March 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Great thorough inspection... completed in a timely manor.

Report a concern   March 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Elanie Veltre HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like that there are 2 of you & thorough inspection of all. Friendly with client & agent

Report a concern   March 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Pete Palermo HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Honesty, thoroughness and reliability.

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They do a thourghall furnace inspection

Report a concern   January 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amy Galbraith HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I have used Home Team inspectors for years and have always been happy with their professionalism and knowledge. They provide a thorough inspection in a timely manner. They are always willing to answer questions and explain their reports completely.

Amy Galbraith

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.V. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspections are very comprehensive yet they don't take 3 hours

Report a concern   January 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Through, prompt and friendly.

Report a concern   January 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough inspection with professional, timely reporting.

Report a concern   November 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy to order stand -photos attached in report- not alarming the client

Report a concern   November 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tammy Benziger HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, thorough and on time.

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.Y. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Efficient, thorough, realistic regarding significance of findings

Report a concern   October 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Josephine Velazquez HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You are very thorough and inform my clients of good & bad feedback of the home. Plus, you're very personable!

Thank you!

Report a concern   October 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

on time, diligent, professional, great with answering all the questions, available to a client on the phone, leave the house after inspection clean.

Report a concern   October 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything & Love the reports

Report a concern   October 4, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Steve's focus is on the "big ticket" items of a home, items not seen by a home buyer or the Realtor. Steve understands that HOW he presents issues to a home buyer can be as important as the issue itself.

Report a concern   September 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nate Pope HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The HomeTeam Inspection Service is always my number one recommendation to my clients. They are honest, friendly, and reliable. I can always depend on them to educate my buyers on the details of their future home.


Privacy Policy