HomeTeam
18 Guilford Way
Pittsford
NY 14534
United States
  • Phone: (585) 218-0390

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.Y. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

through yet non sensationalizing

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, a complete report, done in a timely manner and answered all our questions

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gwen Smith HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They are completed thoroughly and Steve T. gives his honest advice.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nancy Vesling HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

House is always left as it was found. Steve and his team have a professional manor and treat buyers and sellers with respect.

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and results presented clearly.

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I love that you come as a team of 2 so the inspection is done in half the time with two sets of eyes on the home !

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thourough from start to finish. Explained everything to my clients in a way they could truly understand.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Louis Di Martino HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The communication is key. Not to alarm the client but educate

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, thorough, efficient and clearly explains issues

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Steve does a great job!

Report a concern   March 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I have used John for my inspections for the last 8 years. He is honest and very thorough. I always recommend him to my clients.

Report a concern   March 27, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Always professional and thorough

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Steve Tremaine does a very thorough inspection, and is great at answering any client questions or concerns. The reports are specific, include photos, and are accessible through a portal so clients in different areas can access the reports.

Report a concern   March 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jodine Utter HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Efficient. They know how to talk to buyer without being alarmists

Report a concern   March 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Great thorough inspection... completed in a timely manor.

Report a concern   March 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Elanie Veltre HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like that there are 2 of you & thorough inspection of all. Friendly with client & agent

Report a concern   March 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Pete Palermo HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Honesty, thoroughness and reliability.

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They do a thourghall furnace inspection

Report a concern   January 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amy Galbraith HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I have used Home Team inspectors for years and have always been happy with their professionalism and knowledge. They provide a thorough inspection in a timely manner. They are always willing to answer questions and explain their reports completely.

Amy Galbraith

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.V. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspections are very comprehensive yet they don't take 3 hours


Privacy Policy