HomeTeam
18 Guilford Way
Pittsford
NY 14534
United States
  • Phone: (585) 218-0390

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   August 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast and efficient.

Report a concern   August 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

A through, complete job - not an alarmist.

Report a concern   August 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Steve does a great job!!

Report a concern   August 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Always on time, professional, efficient and thorough.

Report a concern   July 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast and always on time.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Courteous, professional and extremely knowledgeable service

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Steve Tremaine is very professional and always responds quickly to questions after the inspection is done and the report has been issued.

Report a concern   June 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kay Carpenter HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Rapport with buyers. Availability to work times with agent and buyers. Prompt response with reports.

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.Y. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

through yet non sensationalizing

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, a complete report, done in a timely manner and answered all our questions

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nancy Vesling HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

House is always left as it was found. Steve and his team have a professional manor and treat buyers and sellers with respect.

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and results presented clearly.

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I love that you come as a team of 2 so the inspection is done in half the time with two sets of eyes on the home !

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thourough from start to finish. Explained everything to my clients in a way they could truly understand.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Steve does a great job!

Report a concern   March 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I have used John for my inspections for the last 8 years. He is honest and very thorough. I always recommend him to my clients.

Report a concern   March 27, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Always professional and thorough

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Steve Tremaine does a very thorough inspection, and is great at answering any client questions or concerns. The reports are specific, include photos, and are accessible through a portal so clients in different areas can access the reports.

Report a concern   March 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Great thorough inspection... completed in a timely manor.

Report a concern   March 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Elanie Veltre HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like that there are 2 of you & thorough inspection of all. Friendly with client & agent


Privacy Policy