HomeTeam
18 Guilford Way
Pittsford
NY 14534
United States
  • Phone: (585) 218-0390

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   November 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and not alarming.

Report a concern   November 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Keep the important stuff up front. Straightforward, rational...

Report a concern   November 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.O. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything

Report a concern   November 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Clear explanations of the details in the house. Very polite and friendly.

Report a concern   November 1, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Steve does a great job of keeping buyers calm throughout the inspection. Let's the buyer know the difference between items to be monitored as a new home owner & things that are of concern.

Report a concern   October 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional, knowledgeable and timely.....with 2 people doing an inspection, it saves a huge amount of time and as an agent, time is extremely valuable...

Report a concern   October 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Steve and his staff are professional, thorough, and do a great job educating the buyers about home maintenance. Steve always points out defects yet calms the buyers concerns.

Report a concern   August 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast and efficient.

Report a concern   August 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

A through, complete job - not an alarmist.

Report a concern   August 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Always on time, professional, efficient and thorough.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Steve Tremaine is very professional and always responds quickly to questions after the inspection is done and the report has been issued.

Report a concern   June 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kay Carpenter HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Rapport with buyers. Availability to work times with agent and buyers. Prompt response with reports.

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.Y. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

through yet non sensationalizing

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, a complete report, done in a timely manner and answered all our questions

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nancy Vesling HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

House is always left as it was found. Steve and his team have a professional manor and treat buyers and sellers with respect.

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and results presented clearly.

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I love that you come as a team of 2 so the inspection is done in half the time with two sets of eyes on the home !

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thourough from start to finish. Explained everything to my clients in a way they could truly understand.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Steve does a great job!

Report a concern   March 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I have used John for my inspections for the last 8 years. He is honest and very thorough. I always recommend him to my clients.


Privacy Policy