HomeTeam
18 Guilford Way
Pittsford
NY 14534
United States
  • Phone: (585) 218-0390

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   November 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy to order stand -photos attached in report- not alarming the client

Report a concern   November 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tammy Benziger HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, thorough and on time.

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.Y. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Efficient, thorough, realistic regarding significance of findings

Report a concern   October 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Josephine Velazquez HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You are very thorough and inform my clients of good & bad feedback of the home. Plus, you're very personable!

Thank you!

Report a concern   October 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mary Lobene HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Furnace is done, professional and friendly people

Report a concern   October 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

on time, diligent, professional, great with answering all the questions, available to a client on the phone, leave the house after inspection clean.

Report a concern   October 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything & Love the reports

Report a concern   October 4, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Steve's focus is on the "big ticket" items of a home, items not seen by a home buyer or the Realtor. Steve understands that HOW he presents issues to a home buyer can be as important as the issue itself.

Report a concern   September 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nate Pope HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The HomeTeam Inspection Service is always my number one recommendation to my clients. They are honest, friendly, and reliable. I can always depend on them to educate my buyers on the details of their future home.

Report a concern   August 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Pete Palermo HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Their kind, honest and thorough approach to the job is most refreshing.

Report a concern   August 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Having 2 inspectors is not only efficient time wise but it brings in an 'extra' set of eyes. My client felt that the inspection was thorough and the results were explained in a way that she understood and felt comfortable with.

Report a concern   August 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Neil Rockow HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Steve is the best.

Report a concern   August 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mark Crandall HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Steve is both thorough and measured in his dealing with clients. He is able to inform them without being alarming. Thank you!

Report a concern   July 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick and thorough and good availability!

Report a concern   July 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Steve Tremaine and his team always do a wonderful job--they are cooperative and offer sound advice to clients.

Report a concern   July 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anthony Di Pietro HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

fast, thorough, professional. this is the way inspections should be done

Report a concern   July 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional,thorough, and excellent reporting

Report a concern   June 26, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt and friendly response. Thank-you Job well done.

Report a concern   June 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kay Carpenter HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Rapport with buyers.

Report a concern   June 20, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I think you are knowledgeable with out being alarmist !!!


Privacy Policy