HomeTeam
18 Guilford Way
Pittsford
NY 14534
United States
  • Phone: (585) 218-0390

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Steve Tremaine is very professional and always responds quickly to questions after the inspection is done and the report has been issued.

Report a concern   June 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kay Carpenter HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Rapport with buyers. Availability to work times with agent and buyers. Prompt response with reports.

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.Y. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

through yet non sensationalizing

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, a complete report, done in a timely manner and answered all our questions

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gwen Smith HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They are completed thoroughly and Steve T. gives his honest advice.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nancy Vesling HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

House is always left as it was found. Steve and his team have a professional manor and treat buyers and sellers with respect.

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and results presented clearly.

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I love that you come as a team of 2 so the inspection is done in half the time with two sets of eyes on the home !

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thourough from start to finish. Explained everything to my clients in a way they could truly understand.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Louis Di Martino HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The communication is key. Not to alarm the client but educate

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, thorough, efficient and clearly explains issues

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Steve does a great job!

Report a concern   March 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I have used John for my inspections for the last 8 years. He is honest and very thorough. I always recommend him to my clients.

Report a concern   March 27, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Always professional and thorough

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Steve Tremaine does a very thorough inspection, and is great at answering any client questions or concerns. The reports are specific, include photos, and are accessible through a portal so clients in different areas can access the reports.

Report a concern   March 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Great thorough inspection... completed in a timely manor.

Report a concern   March 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Elanie Veltre HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like that there are 2 of you & thorough inspection of all. Friendly with client & agent

Report a concern   March 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Pete Palermo HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Honesty, thoroughness and reliability.

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They do a thourghall furnace inspection

Report a concern   January 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amy Galbraith HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I have used Home Team inspectors for years and have always been happy with their professionalism and knowledge. They provide a thorough inspection in a timely manner. They are always willing to answer questions and explain their reports completely.

Amy Galbraith


Privacy Policy