Coldwell Banker Bain - Kirkland Office
8525 120th Ave NE
Kirkland
WA 98033
United States

Average rating: 10.0 out of 10 based on 8 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.L.M. Coldwell Banker Bain - Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I was "taken care of". My last transaction was almost 35 years ago, so much has changed. Greg was excellent at answering my questions and leading me through the process. I am grateful.

Report a concern   August 10, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Eric Beaulieu Coldwell Banker Bain - Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very efficient, responsive and helpful.Good advices on how to prepare the house to sell it, good negotiation. Very clear explanations. Well done from the beginning up to the end of the process.
Thank you Greg.
Eric

Report a concern   June 23, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. Coldwell Banker Bain - Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Greg listened to what we wanted and helped us find it. His customer service and communication skills are superb and he is a genuinely nice guy!

Report a concern   June 8, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Francis Gan Coldwell Banker Bain - Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Greg was very easy to work with, very accommodating and very helpful while we were preparing to list the house all the way to after the closing. He certainly sets the standard and a very high bar as it pertains to client service and satisfaction!

Report a concern   April 27, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jay Johnson Coldwell Banker Bain - Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Greg really helped me with a difficult land purchase. It to almost 5 months and multiple extensions to get the sale complete and Greg was there all the way to answer questions and help me communicate with the sellers to get the deal done. I would highly recommend Greg to help someone to purchase a property.

Report a concern   August 7, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nathaniel Carver Coldwell Banker Bain - Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I loved Greg Butler! He is the best real estate agent we could have ever asked for! He worked with my husband and I for over a year, helping us to find the perfect house. Greg was always positive and patient, and we knew he'd stick with us, no matter how long it took. He was patient and understanding, and was ALWAYS available when we needed him. I felt he cared deeply, and was sincerely excited to be helping us. Greg carefully explained each part of the process to us, and I never doubted for a second that he was on top of things. I can't say enough about how great he was! I have and will continue to recommend him to everyone!

Report a concern   September 11, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Coldwell Banker Bain - Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Customer service

Report a concern   June 18, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.D. Coldwell Banker Bain - Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Greg Butler - awesome realtor and great human being


Privacy Policy